Reading Reviews for The Muggle Guests
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by popkin The Muggle Guests

8th June 2011:
I enjoyed your story - particularly the correlation between Harry and Ginny and James and Lily. I think that was inciteful. Petunia probably would have deja vu watching her nephew's wedding.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman The Muggle Guests

28th March 2011:
Ohh this is so sweet! I really hope that Petunia will come around to see Harry again. Maybe when Vernon's dead ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hargin The Muggle Guests

10th July 2009:
Wonderful story! I loved the reason why Petunia had to go to the wedding. The whole story was kept very much in character. I cried reading this (a good wedding cry). Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne 13 The Muggle Guests

5th April 2009:
TRully loved it!!! Just how i imagined it!!

;)

Author's Response: I get that a lot, but i still love hearing it

 Report Review

Review #5, by God The Muggle Guests

6th March 2009:
you suck. I wish you would get hit by a train.

Author's Response: Well you're just as friendly as a viper

 Report Review

Review #6, by alice black The Muggle Guests

21st December 2008:
That was really good. I wasn't originally sure about if it was going to be any good but I've been looking for a fanfic about the Dursleys at Harry's wedding for a while so I figured I'd give it a try and I'm glad I did. It was excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Looking back now I think this was one of my better one shots.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hypercell The Muggle Guests

18th May 2008:
That was GREAT! I loved it~!

Author's Response: That's great! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hilary Black The Muggle Guests

17th March 2008:
I really liked! It got a bit repetitive during the dialogs, and it made the characters sound less intelligent. Besides that it is really, really good.

Keep writing!

Hilary ^_^

Author's Response: Really, I didn't notice that. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by none The Muggle Guests

15th December 2007:
You should write a lot more stories!

Author's Response: sorry but my real life comes first. Thanks for the enthusiasm though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Latina Lily The Muggle Guests

26th September 2007:
OMG!! That was really lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hazel The Muggle Guests

24th September 2007:
Ow, That was so great, I love it! my eyes started to burn in the end and I wanted to cry but I couldn't and... Ooo, It was just perfect.

Author's Response: I'm sorry if I made you sad. That was meant to be a sweet moment. Thank you though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by godricgryffindor1 The Muggle Guests

11th September 2007:
this was really good. i liked how at the end you showed the comparison between lily and james and harry and ginny. really great.

Author's Response: Yeah I liked that part too. Thanks for the feed back.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luv_Ginny The Muggle Guests

7th September 2007:
Wow, I luv this story, and the ending rocks! I thought that the red hair thing was funny! Potter men seem to like red heads! Well 10/10

Author's Response: Yes they do. Isn't it amusing. Thanks for the 10/10. I love those, and I love reviews even more, so I thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amritab529 The Muggle Guests

5th September 2007:
aw wow. that was a really unique story!
i enjoyed it a lot:) great job writing it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I love writing it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iheartharry55 The Muggle Guests

5th September 2007:
I really enjoyed reading this! It made me laugh in all the right places, and I loved the ending. It echoed Petunia's actions during DH. Thanks for writing such wonderful stuff!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it reflected DH. I was going for that a little bit. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ss10009 The Muggle Guests

28th August 2007:
Whoa! Great story. I adored the speeches. Luna's made me laugh because it was so in character it was scary. I like how you really brought out the part of Dudley book seven expressed. I also loved little Teddy morphing all of those times and putting the rings in his mouth. Dung trying to sell Vernon all those things was funny, too. But, apart from the funny bits, the interactions between Petunia and Molly were very good. All together, I give this a 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. I loved writing the speeches. They were a blast. Teddy was really fun too. And I do love 10/10s they make me happy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood The Muggle Guests

22nd August 2007:
Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan02 The Muggle Guests

21st August 2007:
sorry thought it was a wip story

Author's Response: Well thanks anyway.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfan02 The Muggle Guests

21st August 2007:
FANTASTIC! hurry up with the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Well thanks for the FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Squibwife The Muggle Guests

20th August 2007:
This is a great story! The characters where very believable. I thought Duddly was fun but my favorite part is when Teddy puts the rings in his mouth and Harry is the one who gets him to spit them out.

Author's Response: Yes that part was fun. I liked the speeched though. Those were fun to write. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Black_Hearted The Muggle Guests

20th August 2007:
Aw... I love it. It may have been the longest short story I have read, but it was well worth it. I love the ending, but I kept expecting her to go back and tell Harry and Ginny that she would see them at Easter. I guess its too predictable... Loved it.

Author's Response: That would have been a bit too fluffy from me, but I think that in the end she kind of wanted to a little bit. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tearlit The Muggle Guests

20th August 2007:
This was a nice litle story. I like how Teddy's appearance kept changing and how he had the rings in his mouth. Petunia thinking Harry and Ginny looked like James and Lily was a ncie touch as well. I also like how you didn't say it straight out like that.

Author's Response: Thanks. My personal favorite part was the speeches. I thought those were funny. Thanks for the review. And I did like the end too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginwannabe The Muggle Guests

19th August 2007:
I enjoyed it. I liked that Dudley seems to be coming around...although I never would have pictured he & Neville as friends, but it seems to work.

I just wrote my first fan fic. I'd love a review if you get a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought that worked too, and I'll see if I have time to look over your story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Muggle Guests

19th August 2007:
that was really good. i would have prefered it a little longer myself, but i liked it all the same.

Author's Response: Again I have three stories going right now, and this was all I could mange. Thanks for the review though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Princess_MJ The Muggle Guests

19th August 2007:
That was really great. I loved it, Luna, little Teddy, Harry, Dudley. Everything was really wonderful. I did find a few little spelling corrections but hey, the story was great. :D

Author's Response: Yes I'm horrible at Grammar and spelling, but I'm getting better. Thanks. I love all of them in this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>