Reading Reviews for Life Without a Bra
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reign Feminism 101

9th August 2011:
Hilarious, as always! Funny little bit about Malfoy being Jewish is totally believable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! S eriously, I can't believe you've reviewed all my stories--I am amazed!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by Reign You're Welcome

8th August 2011:
Continue! Why have you not continued? I love awkward! Oh, and thanksomuch for the sweet reply to my review! I think I cried!

Author's Response: I got side-tracked! I'm sorry I'll try and write another chapter for it but no promises!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miki You're Welcome

6th August 2011:
This is so hilarious! :) Please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you : )

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by moony girl You're Welcome

25th July 2011:
Amazing and hilarious! Please write more! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Jeeze you really are reviewing all my stories! You rule!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #5, by jetteblack You're Welcome

14th November 2009:
hahahahah the past two cahpters have been absolutely hilarious!!hahha
crazy times..

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by SLJack You're Welcome

20th September 2009:
oh my goodness, this is hilarious.
Are there more chapters to come, because I don't think I can live without this!

Author's Response: I will try! Seriously! For you :P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by heyahp You're Welcome

10th July 2009:
funny. i actually laughed out loud which i dnt usually do when i read. good one :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WitchWannabe You're Welcome

12th January 2009:
Hahahahahaha! Oh my God! This made me laugh so hard! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bad_KittyWMS You're Welcome

31st December 2008:
Ok. It was good but kind of disturbing. But good.

Author's Response: Thanks...? Haha

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by AC_rules You're Welcome

8th December 2008:
I dont know your crotch found me. the funniest line in the world, also welcome jewish bra-burners
I love it
write more

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'll try!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Feminism 101

18th February 2008:
it was okay... it could be better, though

Author's Response: Thanks.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by henryjones You're Welcome

11th February 2008:
hahhahahahaa! this is HILARIOUS. i laughed for literally about 5 minutes. this story is utter brilliancy. im in awe.
my favorite parts:
-Yes, my pet turtle is named Welcome. I actually think it’s quite an endearing name. I named him Welcome because I found him on our welcome mat outside of our house in front of our door. Actually our mat fully reads ‘Welcome Jewish Bra-Burners,’ I chose to stick with Welcome, and Welcome it has been.-
-“No, I mean you can only see either the ground or straight ahead of you one at a time because of the state of your eyes, I can’t jeopardize your life because of my rabble-rousing turtle.”Yumi agreed that it would be safest for me to journey by myself, and journey I did. If only I had a machete, then life would be complete.-
this story is amazing! please please please update it soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by beebsy1219 You're Welcome

10th February 2008:
Haha! I like the ending. Sirius Black is in love with me... haha... I love that! This story seems really cool so far. I hope you continue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione Potter452 You're Welcome

23rd January 2008:
LMAO! hahahhah! i love the "she is..." lines! amazing! hilarious! update! soon!

~Danica

Author's Response: Love you Danica!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 You're Welcome

3rd January 2008:
OMG.
this is so funny.
sally is so awkward and odd, i love it.
haha.
favortie parts:
“Remember honey, men are the devil, breasts are only part of your body and nothing special, and hold onto your v-card!”
(HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! okay, so she's probably the most embarrassing mother, like, ever.)
Oh my god.
My face is in Sirius’s crotch.

HAHAHAHA I LOVE THIS. so awkward. i can't even imagine what was running through Sirius' mind.
“You’re-”
“Welcome,” Sirius finished with a grin.

that's so funny. i love how their turtles have the names. thats awesome. hahahhahaa.
OH, and i noticed that this story hasn't been updated since SEPTEMBER and that is BAD because you have to update VERY SOON!
hehe. please!
and update Hippogriff Fever, that one is probably my favorite, but it's close.

Author's Response: Ha-well I had left HPFF but I came back as of 2 days ago, lol. So I'm gonna try and update soon:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Feminism 101

3rd January 2008:
interesting.
i can't wait to see where this is going!

Author's Response: It's really just going towards more insanity:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by sammieoxox You're Welcome

3rd January 2008:
oh...my ...god!!!

i actually walked away from my computer screen with embaracement

bahahahah

Author's Response: You walked away from embarassment? Oh my, lol, I have no idea what that means...lol.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by The Kyo Kind You're Welcome

9th November 2007:
This was hilarious! You had me laughing loudly through the entire last part of the chapter (earning me annoyed looks from my mother, as I was sitting in the living room...) but it was really funny anyways, hope you keep updating this one ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nephilum You're Welcome

1st November 2007:
“Thank you for keeping my crotch company.”
i wuzz dying! ...and
“So you smelled me.”



“No, you smelled yourself.”



“Did I smell nice?”



“Yes.”

MORE DYING!!! i could sue you for killing me. but i won't 'cos i'm nice like that.

Author's Response: Haha, Thank you:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusGal You're Welcome

15th September 2007:
Again, utterly hilarious! Everything was just perfect, and I love this character, she's so funny. Love the story 10/10. Please update when you get the chance! Goin on my faves!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusGal Feminism 101

15th September 2007:
I love this story! And it is funny, so don't worry. it's that kind of dry humor that I'm a total fan of, so I love it! The idea is just so brillant, I'm addicted already! Great job so far, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you stay addicted!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by adnelakiss You're Welcome

10th September 2007:
i just picture this playing out as if in a movie. '' You''re'' ''welcome'' .They finish each other sentences. Oh, how how long have I been dreaming about falling into Sirius Black's crotch. Long time, long time, my friend.Sudeenly my jewish heroine has made it happen, good for her. Good for Sirius *wiggles eyebrows*. So long time no talk, missus. Been busy with school? I know I have. I have the worst flu in the world right now, it sounds like athunderstorm when I'm sneezing and coughing. But when I read this story it was worse, the two with a combination of giggling and laughing caused some sort of weird noise that scared my three year old cousin away. She says rumble. I agree. I blame you, of course.

Author's Response: Helloooo!!! I told you I would be coming back and dear lord I did:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by marauder_gurl You're Welcome

2nd September 2007:
Wow, that was fricking fantastic. I laughed the whole way through. I think that you are hillarious. I really really do. This chick is just insane (oh no, here comes her mother with a bazooka for calling her daughter a 'chick'!) and I think it's great the length it is. Truly truly. Now you can't possibly have that bad a case of writers' block if you can come up with this wonderful piece. I love this story. Still, for not describing Sirius' perfectly shaped ass in this chapter I am only giving you a 'nine'. This is also to do with the fact that the school year hasn't even started and already the girl has her face in Sirius's crotch and that just doesn't fly because I don't know if his ass goes with his crotch! Wow, damnit, I'm insane. Lol. Yeah, so there. That's what you get for not being a better ... ass-describer... yeah. Wow, I've got to get a life. Lol. I hope my madness also cheers up your awful case of writers' block blues.

Huggles,

marauder_gurl2010

Author's Response: Haha, describing his ass I could throw that in at some point in this story:) So you just look out! Thanks again for all the amazing reviews:D And it's ok if you're a little insane because in case you haven't noticed, so am I:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tom_Felton_luva You're Welcome

1st September 2007:
WHAT THE HELL!? ARE YOU ON CRACK OR SOMETHING?! KUDOS TO YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY! i LUV THIS STORY!

Author's Response: :D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #25, by sexydumledore555/sparkle_sparkle665/sexyjellybean You're Welcome

1st September 2007:
OMG!

Author's Response: !

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>