Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Early Champagne
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avi Early Champagne

16th May 2013:
Beautiful :')
Especially the 'truly having a home now' aspect.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheDirigiblePlum Early Champagne

18th January 2010:
WONDERFUL!

I love reading stories like this when all the character's are as perfectly done as they are here! Subtle humour and tiny little things that really brings them all together as a family are all present in this story and I can't help but love it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pretty Purple Pelican Early Champagne

24th December 2007:
*sigh* Lovely. It was just nice to read a simple piece like this. Your characters are wonderful. I love Ron's reactions to everything- probably because I love Ron, but whatever. Very nicely done :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Victoria Early Champagne

24th November 2007:
I hope you know I was grinning the entire freaking time. Just the bit of fluff I needed. I think I'll have brush my teeth now. ;) Great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Early Champagne

12th November 2007:
excellant story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by =D Early Champagne

8th November 2007:
VERY cute!!

=D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyla_bell Early Champagne

19th October 2007:
I like this. Everyone is in character really well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rupertluver2012 Early Champagne

15th September 2007:
One of the best stories I've ever had the pleasure to read.
Honestly.

great job.

ten outttaa ten.

 Report Review

Review #9, by x.sirius.x Early Champagne

4th September 2007:
thats such a cute story !!!
you should write a sequel !!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by C D johnson Early Champagne

2nd September 2007:
A lovley story! welldone!

You can check my story out if you want you will find me under C D johnson in the authors list. reviews would be apprecaited lol

Craig

 Report Review

Review #11, by R_Hr4ever92 Early Champagne

30th August 2007:
omg how sweet! some much fluff!! Love it
100/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterfan4eva Early Champagne

28th August 2007:
aw thats really sweet, will there be sequel to this?

Author's Response: Highest flattery!!! *happiness*
Sorry, but I only planned this as a one-shot. But maybe if the urge strikes me...mwahaha


 Report Review

Review #13, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood Early Champagne

28th August 2007:
Thats adorable! Great Job! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kestral Early Champagne

27th August 2007:
Lovely

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Longbottom Early Champagne

27th August 2007:
It seems so possible, that's just how Molly would react.

 Report Review

Review #16, by masami Early Champagne

27th August 2007:
That was probably one of the cutest things I've ever read. I'd say you should do a follow up with Ron and Hermione. Good job.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! I love superlative comments...they make me feel like I'm good at something. I just might do that follow up, if I have a good plot bunny and the time.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Redmudder Early Champagne

26th August 2007:
I enjoyed this a great deal.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hmrpotter Early Champagne

26th August 2007:
Cute and fluffy, just how I like them! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Black_Hearted Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
I love it! Ithink it would have been cute if Ron had said something like 'Well, I was going to ask Hermione, but since you already gave Mum her wedding...'

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelicdevil1994 Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
aw.so sweet! i love it! great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ladybobcat54 Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
I really liked it! This is going to go on my favorites! If you have any other stories I'm gonna check them out, you seem like a very good writer.
Yay! Yay! Yay!

Author's Response: *squee* what an amazing comment!! thank you SO much...I'm currently sitting in my seat saying "YAY" over and over again...it's really quite sad. But your comment was just that squee-inducing.
xo


 Report Review

Review #22, by manya Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
wonderful. i love it. well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 77minerva77 Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
I really liked that-it was so sweet and fluffy. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Squibwife Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
Very sweet. I think you captured the moment well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by M Early Champagne

25th August 2007:
aw

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>