20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterlvr Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

13th August 2009:
aw, so sweet! Can't wait to read more!!! Good work so far though!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by megan Ron and Hermione- The Confession

10th February 2008:
i have four words... FLUFF FLUFF FLUFF FLUFF

plus it wasn't very imaginative

Author's Response: well, it was rated fluff so yeah...it's SUPPOSED to be fluffy

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneWeasleyFan Ron and Hermione- The Confession

22nd January 2008:
Can't wait for the next chapter.so hurry up!!

Author's Response: sorry- that's the end! thanks for reading and keep checking

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneWeasleyFan Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

22nd January 2008:
I can't wait to get to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: wow thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneWeasleyFan Ron and Hermione- The Ceremony

22nd January 2008:
it was really rushed. I would have liked it to be longer. I like it so far. Can't wait to read hte next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneWeasleyFan Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

22nd January 2008:
I really love it so far. Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron is my hero Ron and Hermione- The Confession

22nd January 2008:
*Hysterical laughter*

I was laughing so hard at this story!!! It was so funny!!! I loved it and everything!!! Amazing job really! This is one of my favorite stories, really!!! Just pure brilliance!

I literally cant stop laughing! From the farting to the "staring at the tree" thing, It is so funny! Amazing job!!!

10/10!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! Great to know I've made someone out there smile =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rh_625 Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

4th October 2007:
Amazing ending, I didn't see that coming

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

24th September 2007:
aw i love it wright another story!!!

Author's Response: wow, you rock thanks for commenting! I'm working on a song fic and a story so keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxcleverhermoinexx Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

24th September 2007:
I LOVED IT

Author's Response: cheers! thanks for commenting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ollieb Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

24th September 2007:
who FARTS at their wedding?

Author's Response: Well...I felt like adding a bit of comedy to such a serious moment. Laughter is very good for you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by X-H&G&H&R-X Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

24th September 2007:
That Is Awesome! I Wanna Know What Happens Next!

Author's Response: Great to know! New chapter all for you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mommcgonagall Ron and Hermione- The Speeches (and a fart)

24th September 2007:
wow, that was unexpected--the fart, i mean! No, really, the pregnancy too! woo hooo, keep going...
W I O K! G I O Q!
(Weasley is our king...etc. etc. you get the drift!)

Author's Response: Oh my god thanks! You really rock!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild Ron and Hermione- The Ceremony

17th September 2007:
The part about the speech being long was funny...

the rest was a little short to me...could have used some detail.

Nicely written nonetheless

Author's Response: thanks for the comment! i'll keep it in mind for future stories!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aurora Katie Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

14th September 2007:
WOW! VERY GREAT, CUTE!

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurora Katie Ron and Hermione- The Ceremony

14th September 2007:
VERY CUTE, YOU ROCK AURORA KATIE

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #17, by ollieb Ron and Hermione- The Ceremony

14th September 2007:
aw a bit fluffy though

Author's Response: Bearing in mind that the genre did say fluffy (lol) thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by ollieb Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

4th September 2007:
Muggles call it bad luck. I call it rubbish. i DIED when i read that. DIED.
bit airy fairy. too much description, i think.

Author's Response: erm ty for the dying comment but yeah, its meant to be soppy

 Report Review

Review #19, by leiah Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

24th August 2007:
boring

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Please tell me why it was boring so I can improve?

 Report Review

Review #20, by AbhorrentDivinity Ron And Hermione- Getting Ready

23rd August 2007:
That was extremely short...but it was SO CUTE!!! I liked how you went from Hermione's POV to Ron's POV to both. Um and that bit about Ron running away from Hermione had me smiling. Heh, yes, cute is right...

10-10

-AD

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate that. I'm adding another chapter soon, so keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login