13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruthiemaree Godric's Hollow Ambush

15th March 2011:

oooh!
pleaase keep writing this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ungoliant Strider

22nd September 2010:
will you ever read this? i hope so. coming from the lips.( i mean computer) of a true LOTR FREAK, i love this story. please dont abandon it and condemn it to be unfinished forever. PLEASEPLEASELPEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laurenb4harryp Strider

22nd March 2010:
I don't know if you plan on coming back on here, but if you do, please continue this story, as LOTR and HP crossovers are always brilliant to read! (Especially if there's a little Legolas/ Hermione action, FYI!) But really well done on this so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilausty Strider

14th September 2009:
First things first, I hope that there wont be such a long break again for the next chapter

second:“Mordor? What’s that?” Harry, Ron, and Hermione asked at the same time, their confusion obvious to all.

“Definitely not spies from Mordor,” Merry muttered as Neva stood up and sheathed her sword.

LOL! I laughed so hard when I read this.

This story is brilliant and I am definitely looking forward to what you come up with next. Please PLEASE update soon! (puppy dog eyes)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilausty The Sign of the Prancing Pony

14th September 2009:
I can definitely imagine that trying to merge two historic plotlines into a singel one would be challenging. However, you are doing a superb job! I hope you continue with the story because this chapter was so good! Informative with just enough excitement to keep my attention completely!

~lilausty~

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilausty Godric's Hollow Ambush

14th September 2009:
I am definitely up for the long haul! I hope you meant that because I LOVE LOTR and long stories. To mix the twi is perfect! lol.

This was a brilliant start to the story, exciting and riveting. Definitely looking forward to what you do next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Z Strider

12th June 2009:
I love this story. Please update soon,I love this story

Author's Response: I intend to! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boots Strider

11th June 2009:
This looks interesting. I am curious where the Dramione bit comes in, and how you will reconsile the presence of Harry and Co. with LoTR. You've clearly done your research for both, though sometimes there is an excess of information, and it's just hard to read. I look forward to seeing future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for letting me know that it can get hard to read sometimes...I think that might be a dangerous side-effect of mixing Tolkien with Rowling. :P I'll def keep an eye on that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Enilas Strider

11th June 2009:
well, I like it, but you put Draco/Hermione in the the pairing list as well. How does that work, if Draco didn't come back with them?

Author's Response: Don't worry, Draco will come in. Eventually. xD Patience is a virtue...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Medilia The Sign of the Prancing Pony

28th February 2009:
I like what I am reading!! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just finished the third chapter...hope you keep on reading and liking! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by higgins Godric's Hollow Ambush

13th November 2008:
Hey
Love the story
Check my LOTR/Hp story out plz
Higgins

Author's Response: Hum. I went over and didn't see any...but thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alize Godric's Hollow Ambush

6th November 2007:
hey this is realy gud!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna Moon Godric's Hollow Ambush

27th October 2007:
That was excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login