Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Feels So Good
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beulah2013 Feels So Good

29th September 2011:
loved it! go hermione!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annabelle granger Feels So Good

25th April 2010:
u are just hilarious

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixiegold Feels So Good

5th September 2009:
Very nice little HHR fic. I enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jonez227 Feels So Good

20th July 2009:
i love paramore and i love the story you put together for it. i hope you make more stories. you've made me really, really like h/hr stories thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by TyrannicFeenix Feels So Good

23rd April 2009:
Another great H/Hr story. I really love your work. This one was so sweet, and the lyrics are really well incorporated. 10 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam Feels So Good

28th February 2009:
Cute! I liked it, then again I LOVE Harry and Hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dennisud Feels So Good

9th February 2009:
Nice one and very Bitchy Cho here, Also Loved having Luna announce!

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #8, by La_Tua_Cantante Feels So Good

11th January 2009:
i love this story!! it is sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paramore Feels So Good

5th January 2009:
I love this story! I also love the song! When I read the summary I immediately went to my music files and turned Misery Business on. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by *~Xia~* Feels So Good

2nd January 2009:
This was great, I love how it built up!
good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne Feels So Good

21st April 2008:
Cho should know better, never cross Hermione. Great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #12, by sherbertbaby1018 Feels So Good

26th December 2007:
=D good job! i liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by jacque74565 Feels So Good

25th November 2007:
I really enjoyed your story. Looking forward to more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hajelaz Feels So Good

16th November 2007:
Good one.really took on the Hermoine/ Cho dilemma head on

 Report Review

Review #15, by latenightreader Feels So Good

12th November 2007:
great fic... seriously! u have done a great job.. keep writing well. au reviour

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_hermione4ever Feels So Good

11th September 2007:
I love this fanfic, is nice story. I give you 10/10. I hope to reading more HHr fanfic from you. I am big fan of HHR, I only reading HHr fanfic. I support you all the way.

Author's Response: I agree with you H/Hr totally... as a matter of fact I give YOU a 10/10 for knowing a good thing when you see it. *S*

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilurvedannyr Feels So Good

10th September 2007:
im like so in love wit this story. this was a very good one. well i give it a ten/ten so im off.

~ildr

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10/10 but more importantly thanks for the review. So few people actually do!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenna Feels So Good

9th September 2007:
Hey! I like this one - I always wanted Harry & Hermione to end up together. You're a good writer, I like how you build up the tension between them. Keep writing this stuff :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm currently working on a multichapter H/Hr fic called Ace of Hearts if you'd like to check it out. Only chapter 1 is up so far but I have up to chapter 9 written, I'll try to update once a week.

Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #19, by FallingApart Feels So Good

8th September 2007:
that reminded me of someone else's song fic of Misery Business but it was H/Hr and H/G, and I think you called Cho beauty and exotic a little too much but other than that good job

Author's Response: Thanks, this was my first HP fanfic so i appreciate the input. As for the other fic it's by faerieall, I actually mention it in my Authors notes.

Anyway, thanks again for the review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login