Reading Reviews for Feels So Good
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beulah2013 Feels So Good

29th September 2011:
loved it! go hermione!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annabelle granger Feels So Good

25th April 2010:
u are just hilarious

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixiegold Feels So Good

5th September 2009:
Very nice little HHR fic. I enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jonez227 Feels So Good

20th July 2009:
i love paramore and i love the story you put together for it. i hope you make more stories. you've made me really, really like h/hr stories thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by TyrannicFeenix Feels So Good

23rd April 2009:
Another great H/Hr story. I really love your work. This one was so sweet, and the lyrics are really well incorporated. 10 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam Feels So Good

28th February 2009:
Cute! I liked it, then again I LOVE Harry and Hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dennisud Feels So Good

9th February 2009:
Nice one and very Bitchy Cho here, Also Loved having Luna announce!

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #8, by La_Tua_Cantante Feels So Good

11th January 2009:
i love this story!! it is sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paramore Feels So Good

5th January 2009:
I love this story! I also love the song! When I read the summary I immediately went to my music files and turned Misery Business on. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by *~Xia~* Feels So Good

2nd January 2009:
This was great, I love how it built up!
good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne Feels So Good

21st April 2008:
Cho should know better, never cross Hermione. Great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #12, by sherbertbaby1018 Feels So Good

26th December 2007:
=D good job! i liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by jacque74565 Feels So Good

25th November 2007:
I really enjoyed your story. Looking forward to more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hajelaz Feels So Good

16th November 2007:
Good one.really took on the Hermoine/ Cho dilemma head on

 Report Review

Review #15, by latenightreader Feels So Good

12th November 2007:
great fic... seriously! u have done a great job.. keep writing well. au reviour

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_hermione4ever Feels So Good

11th September 2007:
I love this fanfic, is nice story. I give you 10/10. I hope to reading more HHr fanfic from you. I am big fan of HHR, I only reading HHr fanfic. I support you all the way.

Author's Response: I agree with you H/Hr totally... as a matter of fact I give YOU a 10/10 for knowing a good thing when you see it. *S*

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilurvedannyr Feels So Good

10th September 2007:
im like so in love wit this story. this was a very good one. well i give it a ten/ten so im off.

~ildr

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10/10 but more importantly thanks for the review. So few people actually do!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenna Feels So Good

9th September 2007:
Hey! I like this one - I always wanted Harry & Hermione to end up together. You're a good writer, I like how you build up the tension between them. Keep writing this stuff :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm currently working on a multichapter H/Hr fic called Ace of Hearts if you'd like to check it out. Only chapter 1 is up so far but I have up to chapter 9 written, I'll try to update once a week.

Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #19, by FallingApart Feels So Good

8th September 2007:
that reminded me of someone else's song fic of Misery Business but it was H/Hr and H/G, and I think you called Cho beauty and exotic a little too much but other than that good job

Author's Response: Thanks, this was my first HP fanfic so i appreciate the input. As for the other fic it's by faerieall, I actually mention it in my Authors notes.

Anyway, thanks again for the review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login