Reading Reviews for The Girl You Never Knew
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo A Marauder Without Volume Control

3rd September 2007:
I like it so far :D Definetly keep writing more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoots girl A Marauder Without Volume Control

1st September 2007:
I thought Lily was head girl? Are you making this AU? Cause that's perfectly fine, but I'm just wondering. Hehe. So Sirius does like her and I'm guessing she'll end up liking him back? Just a guess. ;) Nice story, but there's nothing really there yet that just makes me saw WOW. Keep up with the writing though and I'm sure this will turn out great.

Author's Response: Well, I suppose it is a little AU...and yes, there is a chance Sirius likes her...a lot...and your guess is both right and wrong, but a good guess nonetheless. I will try to keep up the writing and make you think WOW!!! But it may take a while!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoots girl A Marauder's Lady Problem

1st September 2007:
I think this was well written and Sirius sounded like Sirius. I'm curious though as to what Roxy & his feelings are to each other. Are they simply friends or is there more to come? Well, it's a nice chapter. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I'm glad you thought that Sirius was in character, that's good to hear! And yes, there may be more to come...emphasis on the may.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #4, by Xxbooth_brennan_4evaxX A Marauder Without Volume Control

21st August 2007:
Wow. really good. continue it ... now!
So are the other characters going to have a bigger part? Is there going to be a twist in the tale? Come on we need to know!

Author's Response: Of course I'll let you know and I will add many twists in the story, believe you me...(is that the right saying??)!
Thank you!

~Cedris_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire A Marauder Without Volume Control

19th August 2007:
good job! I thoroughly (did I spell that right?) enjoyed it. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will update as soon as possible, but it may be a longer wait as I am starting back at school tomorrow!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire A Marauder's Lady Problem

19th August 2007:
Very funny so far. One of my favorites ever. You definately have me hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I have a hooked reader!

 Report Review

Review #7, by C D johnson A Marauder's Lady Problem

19th August 2007:
Dear Cedric's Gurl

May i congratulate you on another wonderful chapter!!!

Best wishes
Craig

Author's Response: Thank you! Your story is verging on amazing too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TundraRapBooshFan A Marauder Without Volume Control

19th August 2007:
this chapter was good too :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I wasn't too keen on it, but I'm glad someone is enjoying my writing! Keep reading!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #9, by TundraRapBooshFan A Marauder's Lady Problem

19th August 2007:
this is a really good chapter im interested in what happens next, nothing extremely eventful happens but the conversation between sirius and roxanne worked to make people want to know about the plan and what they're going to do and im glad to see you're gonna be keeping it up! now onto chapter 2... :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I know nothing major happened in this chapter as I really just wanted to introduce Roxanne and get you to understand her position. I will try to keep this story up, thank you!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #10, by blue_rose A Marauder's Lady Problem

17th August 2007:
i liked it a lot. keep ritin. u should so continue it. but in ur further ritin u might want to describe the caracter more. like her apperance. but i really liked it. im addin it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zacharias_Smith A Marauder's Lady Problem

17th August 2007:
This seemed like a good start and your OC didn't seem too bad. I hope there will be more depth to her though than just being the cool flirty love interest. Just be sure to add as many dimensions to her character as you can so she doesn't become MarySueish. I think you're probably on the right track with this so far though.
I liked the 'butter you up' line, that made me giggle.
Good work!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for reviewing!

I loved the 'butter you up' line too...that's the sort of line one of my friends would use...lol...

I completely agree with the character depth thing though, and I intend to add dimensions, to use your word, in each chapter until I have the completed Roxanne! So, thank you for reivewing!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login