Reading Reviews for Never Let Go
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 21stcentuarywriter Chapter 5: Awkward Greetings

1st May 2012:
the story is realy good but I am realy confused so I supose I should just continue reading.cant wait for the next chapter.good luck

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonNiffler Chapter 5: Awkward Greetings

30th December 2008:
You must continue and soon! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonNiffler Chapter One: Lost Holidays

30th December 2008:
That was really good. It was a little confusing at the begging, but you explained well. Looking foward to reading on.

~Ron's Niffler

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

1st May 2008:
wow... very emotional. >_

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

1st May 2008:
LOL. referring Cho's mother to a venus fly trap. Classic. XD.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

1st May 2008:
Haha, Neville and Harry doesn't like Cho's mom. Should she be called monster-in-law? j/k

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter One: Lost Holidays

1st May 2008:
This is a very interesting story! I love it how its different from the other stories that I've read. =) I've always been a fan of Harry/Cho fanfic, though not so many people are. I know its Harry/Ginny. But really to me Cho is not a bad person. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evanescentb Chapter One: Lost Holidays

31st March 2008:
I just had a quick question... where did you get the pictures of Cho's kids? (or... is that who they're supposed to be?)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_78 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

31st March 2008:
I liked it so far. At first i was little unsure of how this would go, but I like the idea's so far. Some spelling errors; a few punctuation. Overall, nice plot. Good story. Keep up the good work. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot4ever Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

9th March 2008:
This is so good and really well written! I'm becoming addicted! Well done, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rigal Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

21st February 2008:
Great take on what may have happened if Hermione made a diferent choice in the tent. Really interesting.
Is there something going on btw Dean and Cho? He "choked" when he heard her name...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rigal Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

21st February 2008:
Great!! I absolutely love the story!!!
Please update soon!!
Are the girls Harry's?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reading Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

21st February 2008:
I feel awful for Ron. Harry and Hermione seemed to be friends after all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by caer24 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

20th February 2008:
This chapter is very sad, I had tears in my eyes. I really want to read what happens next and what Ron and Cho will do and say. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iluvharry81 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

20th February 2008:
You keep posting the same chapter 2 times. It would be great if u posted a new one

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sundevil6 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

17th February 2008:
at some times I am very confused, it says they apparte somewhere, and then . It's confusing at times. (not the Harry/Hermione thing, I get that)

 Report Review

Review #17, by StoryReader Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

15th February 2008:
It's confusing? I like your style of writing and the plot of Harry's disappearance. I'm just very wary of continuing the story. I would rather read it if I had the correct ship in mind. Please . . .

Author's Response: to be straightforward, the correct ship is mainly harry/ginny. if you read DH, you know the part where Ron fears Harry and Hermione like each other, that's Ron's fear in this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter10123 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

14th February 2008:
so this means that it just looks like H/hr but it's not..
Or is it

Author's Response: this is a harry/ginny story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Araminta Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

11th February 2008:
haha, i love yje part with the joke about the spit fire. hehe, funny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Araminta Chapter One: Lost Holidays

11th February 2008:
ohh, nice start! can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Araminta Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

11th February 2008:
great story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterlady4691 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

10th February 2008:
I like this story, but cho...can she have more emotion, not like the human hosepipe emotion, but more loving...

sry but i'm a cho/harry fan... and i hope ur story ends with harry/cho


and not ginny/harry..

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vespidae Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

6th February 2008:
Keep going!! Don't keep us in suspense!

Author's Response: chapter 4 is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter10123 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

5th February 2008:
I'm sorry I have a qustion
It says here that you have it harry/ginny then you have harry/hermione
I justed wanted to know if it was going to be harry ginny sorta thing If you don't wanna tell be thats fine I was just wondering

Author's Response: all of your questions will be explained in chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silent_Reader Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

3rd February 2008:
Your story is very interesting, I know you written many stories and I haven't had time to read them but I wanted to know from what I saw in summary review, is this a Harry and Ginny fic or Harry and OFC. I would prefer to read them, I just have more preference with that pair.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>