Reading Reviews for Never Let Go
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by riogetsuki Chapter 5: Awkward Greetings

6th April 2015:
Are you continuing this story? Please do. I really like it. The side story of Harry/Cho that's never been explored before. I do hope Cho's not cheating on Harry tho. And more on the familial side of Harry if you don't mind writing it, there's only a few of fan fictions out there where Harry and Cho is married and have children, so I'm excited to read this. And if you don't mind me asking, was the family picture in the Changs charmed to not show Harry in the photos? Enough with my ramblings, and please do continue this awesome story of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by 21stcentuarywriter Chapter 5: Awkward Greetings

1st May 2012:
the story is realy good but I am realy confused so I supose I should just continue reading.cant wait for the next chapter.good luck

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonNiffler Chapter 5: Awkward Greetings

30th December 2008:
You must continue and soon! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonNiffler Chapter One: Lost Holidays

30th December 2008:
That was really good. It was a little confusing at the begging, but you explained well. Looking foward to reading on.

~Ron's Niffler

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

1st May 2008:
wow... very emotional. >_

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

1st May 2008:
LOL. referring Cho's mother to a venus fly trap. Classic. XD.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

1st May 2008:
Haha, Neville and Harry doesn't like Cho's mom. Should she be called monster-in-law? j/k

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Chapter One: Lost Holidays

1st May 2008:
This is a very interesting story! I love it how its different from the other stories that I've read. =) I've always been a fan of Harry/Cho fanfic, though not so many people are. I know its Harry/Ginny. But really to me Cho is not a bad person. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Evanescentb Chapter One: Lost Holidays

31st March 2008:
I just had a quick question... where did you get the pictures of Cho's kids? (or... is that who they're supposed to be?)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_78 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

31st March 2008:
I liked it so far. At first i was little unsure of how this would go, but I like the idea's so far. Some spelling errors; a few punctuation. Overall, nice plot. Good story. Keep up the good work. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot4ever Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

9th March 2008:
This is so good and really well written! I'm becoming addicted! Well done, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rigal Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

21st February 2008:
Great take on what may have happened if Hermione made a diferent choice in the tent. Really interesting.
Is there something going on btw Dean and Cho? He "choked" when he heard her name...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rigal Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

21st February 2008:
Great!! I absolutely love the story!!!
Please update soon!!
Are the girls Harry's?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reading Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

21st February 2008:
I feel awful for Ron. Harry and Hermione seemed to be friends after all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by caer24 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

20th February 2008:
This chapter is very sad, I had tears in my eyes. I really want to read what happens next and what Ron and Cho will do and say. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by iluvharry81 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

20th February 2008:
You keep posting the same chapter 2 times. It would be great if u posted a new one

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sundevil6 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

17th February 2008:
at some times I am very confused, it says they apparte somewhere, and then . It's confusing at times. (not the Harry/Hermione thing, I get that)

 Report Review

Review #18, by StoryReader Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

15th February 2008:
It's confusing? I like your style of writing and the plot of Harry's disappearance. I'm just very wary of continuing the story. I would rather read it if I had the correct ship in mind. Please . . .

Author's Response: to be straightforward, the correct ship is mainly harry/ginny. if you read DH, you know the part where Ron fears Harry and Hermione like each other, that's Ron's fear in this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter10123 Chapter 4: Sudden Cries and Angry Red-Heads

14th February 2008:
so this means that it just looks like H/hr but it's not..
Or is it

Author's Response: this is a harry/ginny story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Araminta Chapter 2:New Plans and Sudden Troubles

11th February 2008:
haha, i love yje part with the joke about the spit fire. hehe, funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Araminta Chapter One: Lost Holidays

11th February 2008:
ohh, nice start! can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Araminta Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

11th February 2008:
great story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterlady4691 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

10th February 2008:
I like this story, but cho...can she have more emotion, not like the human hosepipe emotion, but more loving...

sry but i'm a cho/harry fan... and i hope ur story ends with harry/cho


and not ginny/harry..

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vespidae Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

6th February 2008:
Keep going!! Don't keep us in suspense!

Author's Response: chapter 4 is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter10123 Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

5th February 2008:
I'm sorry I have a qustion
It says here that you have it harry/ginny then you have harry/hermione
I justed wanted to know if it was going to be harry ginny sorta thing If you don't wanna tell be thats fine I was just wondering

Author's Response: all of your questions will be explained in chapter 4

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>