Reading Reviews for The Bodyguard
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bubblegum90 Vow

13th September 2009:
VOW=WOW I LUVV UR STORY WAITING FOR UPDATES!
I

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaygirl942 Vow

6th July 2009:
hmm quite interesting, will read more later.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrannPhoenix Stay Close

1st June 2009:
Dumbledore vant see through invisibility cloaks, only Made-eye can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusluver06 Vow

29th March 2009:
are you writing a sequel or something? you cant just leave us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessiy Vow

11th January 2009:
great! but is it finished? I hope not, I want more! I love it! You can see it slowly happening!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes. It's finished on fanfiction dot net.


 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoyXlove Vow

22nd December 2008:
yikes i'm dying to know what will happen next xD

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Dungeon Door

19th May 2008:
no.there must be more!what happens?
i love the story.

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks!

There's more. It's complete over at fanfiction dot com.


 Report Review

Review #8, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Dungeon Door

19th May 2008:
no.there must be more!what happens?
i love the story.

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #9, by ozyhop The Dungeon Door

1st May 2008:
WAS THAT REALLY IT? WHERES THE REST OF THE STORY
? SOUNDS LIKE IT COULD B A GREAT STORY THO

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snagglepuss The Dungeon Door

4th April 2008:
Keep up the good work. i really enjoyed reading the last few chapters x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gigs The Dungeon Door

13th March 2008:
Is that seriously the END. Not fair, continue Please? Awesome -so far - love it and all

Author's Response: No, that's not the end. It's complete over at fanfiction dot com.

 Report Review

Review #12, by torturedsoul The Dungeon Door

19th February 2008:
Awesome! So is it really completed on this site, or is that there to say that it's completed on the other site? Anyway, a perfect ten-for-ten!

And by the way, me and my sister theflawwithintheplan, are working on a fic called A Day in the Life of Me, and I would appreciate your criticism. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The Bodyguard is complet on fanfiction dot net, and I'm moving it over here chapter by chapter. Is A Day In The Life Of Me on this site?

 Report Review

Review #13, by a_star The Dungeon Door

18th February 2008:
It's great so far, I can't wait to read the rest of it, will there be an update soon?
Made me smile at the end of this chapter, not too sure why though since it also made me tear up, but whatever...
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rebekka Promises

17th February 2008:
Wow, and then some. :) I really adore your writing style. This is good. Better than good. And I hate that stupid Head Auror. *laughs* Anyway, must read forward. Sorry about my short reviews, but I'm really tired and can't really put two words together without sounding like a rambling idiot. Thank you for writing this and posting it here as well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rebekka Hand In Hand

17th February 2008:
Ooo... he protected Harry. ^_^ I adore this one. It's really very good and a rare story here on this site. Hih! I don't have enough words for you but just know that I'm enjoying it a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rebekka Stay Close

17th February 2008:
Tooo short... :) But gladly I can continue. Nice. It's so Draco not to trust him. Must go on. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rebekka The Tiniest Drop of Pity

17th February 2008:
Wow, this is just one truly marvelous beginning. I must say that you have both these characters spot on. ^_^ And I love this: "Keep hating me, Draco," whispered Harry. "It's all the same to me. But join me. We can help each other..." It's just great. Everything about it is great. I'll go read the next one now. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lothlorien The Dungeon Door

16th February 2008:
nice chapter. i guess harry did learn something from dumbledore huh? please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPlover_12 Promises

24th November 2007:
wow sorta sad.but hmmm it was ok

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elvira The Tiniest Drop of Pity

4th November 2007:
this is excellent! your writing is really good and i can't wait to read through the rest of the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by beebsy1219 Promises

14th October 2007:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!! I very much dislike Barnes even tho I don't know him. POOR DRACO! He helps Harry and is still gonna get into trouble. = ( 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by forsaken_dream Promises

13th October 2007:
yeay im glad they escaped - keep up the good work =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by lothlorien Promises

13th October 2007:
good chapter. i really like it.
please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by beebsy1219 Hand In Hand

2nd October 2007:
I love it! Pleze continue

 Report Review

Review #25, by sunshinedreamr Stay Close

12th September 2007:
I loved it! It was so short though ... but that's just me being selfish and wanting more, lol. Please update this story soon, I love it so much so far and am adding it to my favorites.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>