Reading Reviews for The Claiming: Found
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dolphindreamer20225 Lost and Found

8th June 2008:
Sounds like it could be an interesting story. I wondered how Harry would get past the encounter without Voldie trying to kill him, but you played it off rather nicely, all things considered. Its actually, (dare I say this about a LV/HP fic) believable. There, I said it. Now, please update soon, ok?

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkangel13 Lost and Found

6th May 2008:
woot! I like it

-Raydear

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paradox Lost and Found

4th May 2008:
I must say that this is a good beginning! I'm not sure I like Harry/Voldemort pairings but you have intrigued me so I will be keeping an eye out for further updates. I really want to know whats gonna happen between these two, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tennisqueen Lost and Found

1st May 2008:
Interesting. Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lothlorien Lost and Found

1st May 2008:
well this is weird...they're wery polite aren't they...considering they've been trying to kill each other for quite some time now. but it is interesting. please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fleck Lost and Found

9th March 2008:
Nice. I like it. And I still call Tom Tommy ( the last is an afterthought to me.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tabbycat Lost and Found

8th February 2008:
sweet but short write more???

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mlle Padfoot Lost and Found

30th October 2007:
Hello. Big fan of slash myself saw your story and stopped by and read.

Um, well, one a big thing I would change would be how you keep your character in character, you know?

Readers WANT to believe that this could happen, thinking, "That would be so like him!"

Yeah, interactions are not so good.

But hey, I kinda started out taht way and basically, this could be a thing you notice over time... maybe not. ^^

Anyway, nice story and I cant help but want to see what will happen next.

from,
Missy Padfoot

 Report Review

Review #9, by EllieMalfoy74 Lost and Found

23rd August 2007:
e i like it a lot. update soon

Author's Response: Thank you and hopfully I will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lothlorien Lost and Found

22nd August 2007:
roflmfao!!! this chapter is hilarious! so wait voldemort can just walk into diagon aley, and no one will recognise him? isn't he kinda snake looking, and the whole red eyes thing can be pretty recognisable. or does he look like tom riddle? still, why is he nice to harry? shouldn't he be trying to kill him and stuff? please do continue soon.

Author's Response: Yes he loks like Tom Riddle and no one knows he is Tom Riddle except Dumbledork and all of them so yes he can go into Diagon Alley. Sry I meant to write this chapter so that that was apparent but I guess I didn't. And why he is nice to Harry ties into the plot latter on so I not gonna tell you right now and the second chapter is written but you will have to wait until it is validated to read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login