Reading Reviews for A Twist of Fate
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter A Twist of Fate

15th May 2010:
This one was an extraordinary story. Your imagination is very good. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: thank you. I really appreciate your reviews

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kt_Clare_Lily A Twist of Fate

14th April 2009:
Wow, this is really good!! I just wish you made it more than a one-shot

Author's Response: I wanted to make it more than a one-shot but I lost my train of thought and had to end it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bigpotterfan A Twist of Fate

28th March 2008:
i really like this!

Keep up the good work!!

I like the way you wrote Scorpius. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. i haven't gotten a review on this story in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dormiens A Twist of Fate

8th January 2008:
hi there, me again im a bit new to this whole thing aswell so the only way i can think of getting the banner to you is if u give me your pen name on the forums so i can contact u instead sorry im not being more helpfull but im new at the whole banner thing aswell lol, if you have an account on the forums that is, if not im not quite sure how to get the banner to u other than sending email or msn but its safer to do it through the forums as u dont have to give out details, but anyway i really liked this fic aswell i enjoy your style of writing.
dormiens :)

Author's Response: ok. Chapter 4 should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionefreak85 A Twist of Fate

14th November 2007:
Hello,
I saw that you liked my banner for "The Hogs Head" and you wanted a banner? I'd be happy to make you one but you'd need to tell me what you want My Email is Athenalovw@msn.com

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'll email you what I would like.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flying_High A Twist of Fate

24th August 2007:
Hey, I could make you a banner :) just fill out the form below and send it to Flying_high_1@hotmail.com

Title:
Penname:
People on banner:
Pics you want on it (if you can't find any pics give me people you want me to use:
Quote:
Background:
And anything else you can think of:

Author's Response: ok and thanks.


 Report Review

Review #7, by StillWaiting4MyHogwartsLetter A Twist of Fate

23rd August 2007:
This was a very well-written fanfic and I think you captured the similarities and differences of Albus, Rose, Scorpius and James from their parents really well.
However, I thought the Hogwarts Express journey was rather short.

Overall I thought this was a great fic!

PS I loved the Scorpius/Rose hint at the end!

Author's Response: thanks. I wanted to capture the differences since it is a new generation. Yeah, i seriously think it would be scorpius/rose.


 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Twist of Fate

23rd August 2007:
i luhv this story. it is a nice add-on to the deathly hallows epilogue...

Author's Response: thanks. i thought so too when writing it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login