Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alyssa Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

10th May 2009:
Ahaha, that's too funny.
I love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sasha Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

5th March 2009:
Your story is the first one that actually made me laugh! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1 Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

30th December 2008:
this is so silly. i love this battle better than jo rowlings version. tell me-does sirius die in this thing??? but seriously, this is a good story. i loved the roduphuls the rednosed deatheater, i was rolling. i also loved the spell-blinkymomentum!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Professor Cassandra Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

15th April 2008:
OMG This story is hilarious! I was laughing through the whole Rudolph song! And "Baldemort"? LOL!!!

Author's Response: haha thank you! We loved the old Baldemort thing as well! We both nearly fell off the couch laughing:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by he broke me Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

26th March 2008:
loved it... this story madde me laugh so much... its so unique which was a bonus i havent seen any other stories like it yet :)
cheers for a good write

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes I love this story! So much I almost can't wait till Christmas to start singing the christma carol! Almost.... I don't want the cold!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mimmy Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

3rd January 2008:
I don't think I've laughed this muchin a very long time!

Well done

Author's Response: Thank you! We love making people laugh!!!!!!!! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoLover92 Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

7th December 2007:
That was so funny.. I think it was great.. lol you should write some more like that

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!! Well you willbe in luck we me and my twin sister are going to write more on our account Marauderettes!!! it will be a christmas special with lots of stories for the Holidays!!! so you will be able to read more!! and here is a hint about them.. the all include songs!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by love your story hermione 15 Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

1st December 2007:
omg that was sooo freakin hilarious!!! i loved that song, i actually sang it!
it was sooo funny!
great job!!
i LOVED IT!

Author's Response: thanks!!! me and my friend ronweasleeyisSEXY made it up and we sing it a lot trust me we will be singing it at christmas along with this other christmas carol that goes like Must Be Santa but the lyrics are about the greasers in the book the outsiders!! it is hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherensangel26 Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

27th October 2007:
wth! omg that is so messed up...but toataly awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks yeah it is really insane but we love it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loney lovegood Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

23rd August 2007:
VERY FUNNY

Author's Response: Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by __illusion Rodolphus the red-nosed deatheater

22nd August 2007:
LOL.
Funny story. =]
But, his name is Rodolphus, not Rudolphus.
Just thought I'd point that out.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out I'll change it I didn't have the book so I just guessed at it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login