Reading Reviews for Stranger than Fiction
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BritneyandHarryPotterForever Time to Talk

3rd May 2012:
Excellent chapters 1-5. I love them. Please continue. I look forward to more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Muggle_Hermione99 Time to Talk

14th April 2008:
no you have to write more!

Author's Response: I'M TRYING!!! I'M TRYING!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashley Time to Talk

21st March 2008:
great story keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyLover321 Time to Talk

8th March 2008:
Are there a lot of "hints" in this chapter or is it just me? Does the fact that her fav. animal's a wolf mean anything?

Author's Response: Alli!!! You smart person you!!! There are some good "hints", if you will, in there. And as for the wolf, who doesn't love wolves?!?!? I'm gonna tell you a secret. It's also the form of her patronous. But that's not for a while!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kittymayhem Time to Talk

9th February 2008:
Dun dun dun... That was great! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow, I'm loving your reviews! Then next chapter will be ready . . . soon! I've been really busy juggling school, homework, Stranger than Fiction, and a new story called Beyond the Veil (C.Y.O.S.). It's a Sirius/OC. Oh, yeah, CYOS means Choose Your Own Story! So That's gonna be fun!
Just wait for chapter 6! I'll let you in on a secret! It's called How Would I Get Hurt?, and Jessica tells something to Harry that's gonna drive Harry crazy, and NOT in the good way! ;}


 Report Review

Review #6, by kittymayhem Jessica

9th February 2008:
Aww, poor you for getting grounded. Awsome story though!

Author's Response: Thank you! You know, I don't even remember why I got grounded! Oh, well! Thank you so very much for following this story and I'm sooo glad you like it! :]]

 Report Review

Review #7, by kittymayhem Train Meeting

9th February 2008:
Woa, I'm looking forward to reading that! This story's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I needed something to "break the ice", and Harry running into a brick wall and passing out seemed like a fun way to do it! ;]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by kittymayhem Odd Beginnings

9th February 2008:
Wow! That's really great! Typical Ron to focus on the girl. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :]]
Even though my story is a Harry/OC, Ron has always been one of my favorite charcters!!!
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonyLover321 Jessica

20th January 2008:
Jessica's cool, the chapter IS corny, and Malfoy's perfectly Malfoy.ish.

Author's Response: I told you it would be, Alli!!! But I had to introduce Jessica some how! That was the only way that slightly made sense in my mind. As for you thinking Jessica is cool, I repect your oppinion. :]]

 Report Review

Review #10, by kisha1 But Who's Getting Technical?

11th January 2008:
funny girlie u were right but when u gettin un grounded and puttin up the rest its really good and ur a pritty good writer from what ive read lol well love ya girl and ill see ya at school monday

Author's Response: kkk luv ya julz

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonyLover321 But Who's Getting Technical?

2nd December 2007:
K... it was really good, except I'm not really into the Tonks bashing. I just don't see free-spirited Tonks being so pushy.

Author's Response: Alli!!! You should know that I totally love Tonks!!! Don't worry, that's really the only Tonks bashing, at least for a while!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonyLover321 Train Meeting

20th November 2007:
Well, I would be mad if she called ME Voldie-poo. That's just cruel. and slightly disturbing! Great, though!!!

Author's Response: Ha Alli! I had a feeling you'd say something like that!!! But you don't know the story behind it though!!! So just keep reading!!! Chapter 3 will be hopefully validated on Saturday!!! Luv ya! :]]

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyLover321 Odd Beginnings

26th August 2007:
That was awesome! Can't wait to see where it's going... Harry/OC isn't usually my pairing, but this is really good! And you portrayed Ron and Harry perfectly, I was laughing aloud at how much it actually sounded like them!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :]] Don't worry, the next chapter will be longer. I'm just about done with it! It just gets better and better, I think!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Addyliners Odd Beginnings

23rd August 2007:
Intersting and intruiging. Funny how Ron's only thinking about the girl.

Update soon!! Seems fairly intersting so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had to think, "What would Ron say right now?" The next chapter will, by far be longer! and better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login