Reading Reviews for Witchcraft
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightCrimson Chapter 11

11th March 2012:
Ooh!!! This story is SO juicy! ;)
Real good...
I found Sirius and Hermione to be a little weird in the beginning but yeah.. It's okay now..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dru Dreams Chapter 11

8th March 2008:
Wonderful chapter! I can't wait ot see the reactions. Of course Ginny already knows, but what in the world is Harry going to think?

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kara Holly Morgan Chapter 11

8th March 2008:
Dun, dun, DUN!

Oh you just had to leave it at such a crucial point! Well done. Good writing.

Author's Response: I always do that :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveNeville Chapter 11

8th March 2008:
Wow!! I can't wait to know their reactions. I wonder what Harry will say seeing as Sirius is like a father. Stupid Draco, trying to ruin everything. Sirius and Hermione are so sweet together. I'm soo in love with Sirius Black right now. Haha update as soon as possible because I'm dying to read more.:D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: I know! Stupid Draco... even though I totally love him. I love Sirius too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dru Dreams Chapter 10

27th February 2008:
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful. Did I mention your story is wonderful? Anywho, I just finished chapters 1-10 and can't believe you left off with that! I can't wait to see what Ginny's reaction is to the whole Sirius vs. Draco debacle. Post again soon please!

Author's Response: I really really have the urge to write more of this... like super. I feel really bad that I've abandoned it... I'll write the next chapter tomorrow at school :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IloveNeville Chapter 9

5th February 2008:
Please Please Please Please Please Write Some More. I'm going crazy here...what happens with Sirius and Hermione?!?! TELL ME *sobs*





Well when you get the chance :D

Author's Response: GAH! I know! I'm SO lame... it's been like... months. I've been caught up in QUITE A BIT! At school for more than twelve hours a day... BUT I WILL FINISH THIS STORY! At some point lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by IloveNeville Chapter 10

19th January 2008:
Omg I LOVE this story. I so wish to be Hermione right now. Choose Sirius. He's good. So good gotta be my favorite story.

Author's Response: Really?! Wow! Thanks! I love Sirius with a PASSION! :D I wish I was Hermione too. lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Twippy Chapter 10

18th January 2008:
YAY!!!

Malfoy gets mad AND Hermione and Sirius get together - great chapter!

Author's Response: Thankee! I'm happy too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amore_Angel Chapter 9

9th January 2008:
Keep writing I definitely want to know where this is going.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's the first review I've gotten in MONTHS! hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shadowkitty22 Chapter 6

1st November 2007:
So I'm beginning to wonder if you put "other pairing" as your choice so as to keep the relationships a secret. Because I get the obvious feeling that this can turn into a Hermione/Sirius fiction but you could also turn it into a Draco/Hermione fiction with Draco's plan. Either way I'm sure the story will be good.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by cameo ruby Chapter 6

29th October 2007:

I bet the malfoys are gonna be a pain in the- Ahem! Oh dear! I'm late! I'm gonna have to write this very fast and i'll review you again next chappie.

This story is written brilliantly and has an amazing promising plot that i cant wait to unravel! The Sirius/Hermione pairing adds flavour to the story and is working out brilliantly! I cant wait till the next chappie. Please add it soon!BYE! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm fairly certain that out of all the hp fanfiction reviews I've had on this AND other websites

That's the best! :D Thanks oodles!


 Report Review

Review #12, by cameo ruby Chapter 3

6th October 2007:
oh! Twist at the end! Lovin' this more than a chocolate mud cake!
lol! 9 and 3 quarters/ ten!

Author's Response: Mmm :D

Chocolate mud cake!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rupertluver2012 Chapter 3

14th September 2007:
oh.!
hurry up.
please.
this is great
i have no idea why no one's left a review!

i loved it!
good job.


odd pairing, but I like it (:

good job!.

nine outta ten.

*chow*

Author's Response: Thank you! That really made my day :D I will update as soon as I can! Homecoming (I know, I know, totally cheesy of me :DD) is this weekend. So perhaps SUNDAY! Yay! lol. Dunno though. THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _dark_angel_girl_ Chapter 1

22nd August 2007:
*raises hand*
i would like to know how he came back!
it's going to turn int a good story!! :D i'm sure of it!

Author's Response: I'll try posting the next one tomorrow! :D Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login