Reading Reviews for Can I Ask You A Question?
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sadie Can I Ask You A Question?

28th August 2011:
I liked the plot and grammar; this was a very well written story! However, you seem to have forgotten or left out an important detail. The Chudley Cannon Quidditch match was playing on the tv, which would be impossible, because television is a Muggle invention and wizards don't broadcast on it. It would have been better to have the match on the radio, where wizards who don't attend the game would hear it. Other than this, the one-shot was VERY well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by forest_of_dean Can I Ask You A Question?

29th March 2011:
This story is really cute! I love the interaction between Ginny and Harry. You stuck to their personalities so well!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrightStar Can I Ask You A Question?

24th January 2011:
So cute and well written! I love H/g proposals, my first fan fic was one :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Can I Ask You A Question?

20th January 2010:
DOES SHE SAY NO?? HA HA

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazymisscarly Can I Ask You A Question?

21st November 2009:
hehhehe
that was really good
well done

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_freek17 Can I Ask You A Question?

7th April 2009:
This is so great! I love the part after the intimate scene, when Harry asks Ginny to marry him and Ron asks Hermione to marry him! It's a cliche, but still, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PocketfulOfSunshine__* Can I Ask You A Question?

1st June 2008:
That was really good! So cute :) They should have a double wedding! Are you going to write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sally Can I Ask You A Question?

8th March 2008:
This was really sweet and really hot at the same time. My kind of story.
Love love love it,
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by hayley Can I Ask You A Question?

1st March 2008:
write more please!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nadia Can I Ask You A Question?

29th February 2008:
Terrific!!! Amazing! Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Can I Ask You A Question?

23rd February 2008:
Oh my GOD!! This is amazing. I love it. Is there a sequel?! There better be!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by nothing_is_normal Can I Ask You A Question?

13th February 2008:
omg!!! i absolutely loved it. bloody brilliant. great work 10/10. i love the teasing ginny fab!

 Report Review

Review #13, by danielsgirl Can I Ask You A Question?

26th January 2008:
AWESOME JOB! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

TTYL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paramour_xx Can I Ask You A Question?

22nd January 2008:
This one shot was SO CUTE. A great piece of work. Just one thing you might want to work on: |

Though Ron, Harry, and Hermione were in character, Ginny was practically un-recognizable. Try to picture how the characters would act straight out of a JK book as you're writing your piece.

8/10

Author's Response: Yea, I know. I had trouble writing her. Thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Severus my hero Can I Ask You A Question?

12th January 2008:
As sweet as your story was I really don't think there was much need for the sex scene. You could have been slightly more creative as far as Harry asking Ginny to marry him was concerned. Nonetheless I did think that your story was very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterbot Can I Ask You A Question?

1st January 2008:
Incredible! Just the right mix. And I could almost hear the characters saying their lines; way to stay true to the characters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by avidfan68 Can I Ask You A Question?

30th December 2007:
very cute. a nice one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriusly_amazin Can I Ask You A Question?

6th December 2007:
Aww! That was soo cute! And very well written!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moonlit_roses Can I Ask You A Question?

30th November 2007:
nice job.

sequel?

of the ron/hermione variety?

Author's Response: Maybe. I want to work on my other story first, but it's a possibility :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LostInTranslation Can I Ask You A Question?

26th November 2007:
so good!
I can't wait for Hermione's response!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Can I Ask You A Question?

24th November 2007:
you are a such talented writer, i love your work. well done.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry_lover_08 Can I Ask You A Question?

21st November 2007:
This is a great fan fic!!
Seriously, I usually never like the first chapter in a story,
but this one is fantastic!!
10-10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny_4evr Can I Ask You A Question?

21st November 2007:
Brilliant! I loved it. it was excellent!!!



p.s. if i could i would rate this more than a 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherensangel26 Can I Ask You A Question?

20th November 2007:
omg that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ssorairam Can I Ask You A Question?

20th November 2007:
woah steamy! Update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>