10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Potter_Evens Wasted

11th March 2008:
omg. *gasp* so much to take in. she has to forgive harry, yea wat he did WAS sneaky, but he did it-in his own way-out of love. Shes also pregnant? ohhh this is brill post more soon please.

100/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by caer24 Wasted

23rd February 2008:
This is a really great story and the songs go perfectly with each chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twippy Wasted

23rd February 2008:
I like this story a lot so far. It's different. :) I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Potter_Evens Stupid Boy

7th February 2008:
oh Harry. that was a mean thing to do to her, you know how independant she is. I understand why you did it but you can't keep someone wholed up for too long *tut*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Potter_Evens Lips of an Angel

7th February 2008:
omg. this is. well. its good. different but good.Ican't picture hermione and draco together, but heck i'll read on and see wat happens (added to faves)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkle15 Stupid Boy

7th February 2008:
Argh! Harry is such a FOOL! Hermione should be with Draco right now. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione165 Lips of an Angel

27th August 2007:
i loved it you should keep on writing it. I really love the song and it being in this story is really wonderful. please please please update soon and it doesnt matter how many reviews you get just as long as they encourage you to write more. I would love if this story would continue. visit the forums and contact me my name in there is draco's girl 165 and i would love if we could discuss your story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much I added a new chapter. I tried to add two but they wouldn't let me. I will try and keep writing so I can add a new chap every tiem the ones submitted cleared. I will look for you when I get to the forums again! God Bless!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fortis_Amore Lips of an Angel

27th August 2007:
Omg please continue!!! Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you, I have continued, check it out please. Look for the other new chap once the new one is put up! God Bless!

 Report Review

Review #9, by vicnab Lips of an Angel

24th August 2007:
PLEASE CONTINUE IT I WANNA KNOW MORE

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review. Though I have written for most of my life this is my first attempt at fanfic! Do you like the song layout? I was thinking of doing a song for each chap, but wondered if it would get annoying to the readers and if I should just write. Please let me know what you think if you read this response. God Bless!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casizzle21 Lips of an Angel

22nd August 2007:
cool story...i love the song Lips of an Angel!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review. I absolutely adore this song. Please let me know if you like the song format. I am trying to decide if I want to continue with a song for each chapter or just write. God Bless!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login