Reading Reviews for Dusty Dungeons
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveX Dusty Dungeons

30th July 2011:
Love it! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lejohann Dusty Dungeons

21st January 2011:
Malfoy Mark hahaha thats cute, This was really funny, i like this series so far, good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ohhyaa Dusty Dungeons

12th August 2010:
yes write another one please i beg you and make more kissing scense. love u

 Report Review

Review #4, by virgogirl1995 Dusty Dungeons

3rd July 2010:
you should so carry this on!!!
their hilarious!!! :L x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen Dusty Dungeons

26th October 2009:
I've read both stories now and I think they are great. So intense. I think you could make a short story about it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by unexpected_outcomes247 Dusty Dungeons

24th September 2009:
E! *fangirl squee*!

I love it!

you simply must continue it! Do i need to beg?. cuz i totally will. haha. your an awe inspiring author! i think that had to be the best Draco/Hermione scene i've read on HPFF so far. You have a wonderful imagination!

CONTINUE!!! =)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoFall243 Dusty Dungeons

21st April 2009:
"They make balls out of feet? Thatís repulsive."
Favorite line, made me lol, literally.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jellyman Dusty Dungeons

13th April 2009:
Haha, even better than the first! And I thought it couldn't happen ;) Haha, excellent work :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andi D Dusty Dungeons

19th February 2009:
Great story! Should definitely do another one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tashmash Dusty Dungeons

15th February 2009:
HE WOULD!!! im gonna give u a hint!

he DREAMS of it!! *wink-wink, nuge-nuge*

im sooo happy about all the one u done!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DefyingBoundries Dusty Dungeons

29th November 2008:
If you dont make another sequel to this i will die!!!

this is an amazing story!!! (so was dirty dishes)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ForbiddenBeauty Dusty Dungeons

22nd November 2008:
I love it. It is as simple as that :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by awsom person Dusty Dungeons

2nd October 2008:
i definently think youshould make another

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lorellai Dusty Dungeons

5th May 2008:
THANKYOU I LOVE YOU It's amazing that you totally did this! lol, You're amazing etc etc

 Report Review

Review #15, by nz_cuti3_17 Dusty Dungeons

13th April 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!! :) your stories are so good they have the reader completely gripped :D x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silver_Lion Dusty Dungeons

9th April 2008:
i think you SHOULD write another sequel to this!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katie Dusty Dungeons

16th March 2008:
Great Story!
I rekon another sequel
maybe common room mishaps
where they are both head boy and girl that would be a story i would read over and over lol
keep writing lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_slytherin_princess Dusty Dungeons

6th March 2008:
These are very cute. Please write more :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenrabbit Dusty Dungeons

1st February 2008:
I reckon you should do a full blown short story(but if you wanna do a novel that's fine with me also) sequal to the sequal. But that's just my humble opinion, anyway i liked both this and Dirty Dishes, KEEP WRITING!! I like this whole makeout sessions during detention thing.
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheArchersDaughter Dusty Dungeons

1st February 2008:
LOL, omg that was was funny as well...aha Mrs.Norris! lol I would love it if you wrote another one

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco's girl<333 Dusty Dungeons

28th January 2008:
these stories are so good! pleasee write another! you should try to make them longer than one-shot though, like maybe 3 or 4 chapters. they start of so good, and then im so dissappointed when they end only a minute later! all in all, this one and dirty dishes were both amazing! you should seriously consider continuing the story! :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Prongs Dusty Dungeons

18th January 2008:
That was bloody awesome! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by riku13 Dusty Dungeons

13th January 2008:
please one more, at least mayby you could make harry catch them or something

 Report Review

Review #24, by caliope Dusty Dungeons

22nd December 2007:
That was really funny!! If you continue it, here you have a reader!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Dusty Dungeons

22nd December 2007:
I think you should do another one, but that's just my opinion...

Candy x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>