Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Na na. James's Wand.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieJK Na na. James's Wand.

3rd May 2010:
I liked it, very very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clair Clementine Na na. James's Wand.

28th February 2009:
Aw, how sweet. This was such a cute story. I think you should make a series of little one shots like this. I'd never read a story with Harry as the dad until this one and may i say it was really great!

Fantabulistical job!

Clair Clementine : D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by chocolatefrog123 Na na. James's Wand.

30th December 2007:
ADORABLE!! I love it!! You're amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot7 Na na. James's Wand.

20th December 2007:
OMGOSH! I loved this little story! It was so cute! Write more like it please! Maybe a slightly longer one... If you do can you tell me VIA review. Thanks.

-Padfoot7

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sexy Little Fishy Na na. James's Wand.

27th November 2007:
Again with the adorable-ness. [squee] Babies are jsut SO cute. Escpecially toddlers. [sigh].

This was just hilarious: “Na na.” James shook his head mournfully. “Na na. James’s broomstick. Na na.”

As was :He continued stroking, and was clearly in some sort of fantasy land. Involving wands. Harry’s wand. And possibly some sort of chocolate-coated biscuit.

Chocolate coated biscuit... teehee...

Question: What are Dungarees?

10/10

Author's Response: Ah, yes. I think in America you call them "overalls" or "coveralls", something like that. :) They're usually made out of denim.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shamoogrl101 Na na. James's Wand.

11th November 2007:
Aw! So sweet. I absolutely love this! Adorable! Must i say more?
I always wanted to know more about what happened after I finished the 7th book! Cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ABii-x Na na. James's Wand.

6th November 2007:
Aww Cute! Na Na James's Wand!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cressy Na na. James's Wand.

13th October 2007:
That was adorable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Na na. James's Wand.

13th October 2007:
awe that was the sweeteest thing ever!! i really enjoyed it! even though it was very short and i really wished it was longer =(.
but nice job =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Na na. James's Wand.

13th October 2007:
It was really sweet. I can totally see that happening!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Wilts Na na. James's Wand.

13th October 2007:
Awww...That was so cute. Bit short, but I don't really see how you could've extended it much more. It didn't matter anyway, because it was so well written. You have a really good writing style. Woo hoo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login