Reading Reviews for Rainbows
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollipop_marauderette Rainbow

30th December 2007:
that wuz rly good!!! i likd it a lot!!! great

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovegoesfar Rainbow

19th November 2007:
aw thats cute. good job.

Author's Response: Ta!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rainbowwolf1313 Rainbow

29th October 2007:
That was wonderful. It was a beautiful story, sad but beautiful. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sir Squigglim Rainbow

13th October 2007:
aww that was sooo cute! is that the end of it? ahwell, such a happy ending!

Author's Response: Yes, it is the end of the story. BUT!! I have another Remus one-shot on the way, so keep an eye out for it.

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by The Last Marauder Rainbow

3rd October 2007:
WOW! That was such a good story! Really well written however I don't know about the use of the words cupcake and Honey bun, they just sounded unnatural when Lupin and Tonks said them! But other than that it is a BRILLIANT story!

Author's Response: Hehe. I was on a special medication when I wrote it. Luckily it's all over now because if I ever write Honey Bun and Cupcake in the same story as Lupin and Tonks, I will just die!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #6, by xSirius will never diex Rainbow

20th September 2007:
That was so sad and yet... happy. I loved it!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Sniff. I know! It's amazing how my brain can still function when I'm concentration on two things. :P

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fields Of Innocence09 Rainbow

14th September 2007:
aww i love this so much!
its very sweet, well written =]


Author's Response: Awww! Thanks for the review!

I'm glad you liked it.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by teria9901 Rainbow

2nd September 2007:
OMG!!! I totally loved it! WRITE MORE! I love tonks and lupin so this story was sweet. Very cool! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

That was a one-shot, but I have a whole pile of Tonks/Remus one-shots to submit. I love Tonks/Remus too! They are so adorable.

Keep an eye out for the next one!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #9, by teria9901 Rainbow

2nd September 2007:
OMG!!! I totally loved it! WRITE MORE! I love tonks and lupin so this story was sweet. Very cool! :)

Author's Response: :)

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Jenna Black Rainbow

1st September 2007:
Aww..yay! I love it! Very nice, Cupcake! It has Sirius in it! *Grins madly*
Can you write a one-shot with Sirius in it for me? Please?
Love always,
Mrs Jenna Black
xoxoxox

Author's Response: Of course, Huneybunch!

Thanks for the review! *Girly noise*

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by tonksloveswerewolves Rainbow

22nd August 2007:
aww!! *girly noise* OMG it made me sad and giggle at the same time! I LOVE SIRIUS!
At that point, his father would always pull Remus out of the tree and sit him on his shoulders. “I’m taller and safer than any tree you’ll ever climb, son!” he would say proudly.
Omg that is the cutest thing EVER!!! 10/10

Author's Response: EEE! *equally girly noise* I LOVE getting reviews. :)

I'm glad you found that quote cute. I loved writing it. :)

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gaurwen Rainbow

22nd August 2007:
That was beautifully written! I loved the idea about all the colours and what they meant to Remus and I am glad that even thought they are dead they are happy and with the others, it's how I always imagined it! So, I loved it, wonderful! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I think your review was awesome! (Hehe, I'm reviewing a review!) Critique always helps.

Hope to read more reviews from you soon!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login