Reading Reviews for Of Love and Death
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aalyiah Elddir Of Love and Death

2nd October 2009:
Wow that was amazing but really sad. Such a good writer favouriting now

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 Of Love and Death

15th October 2008:
O...M.G...

*sob*

Great story... I'm a huge Dramione fan, so I couldn't resisit when I saw this one. I loved the line "But there is a difference between being the school bully and being a criminal. " But the ending... *sniffle* A little ironic though don't you think. If I understand the ending correctly, he was aiming to kill his pursuer and hit Hermione instead. He would have lost her either way because if he had hit is intended target he would have lost Hermione anyway because she could never love a murderer, and he knew that.

I really enjoyed this story and can't think of anything even remotly critical to say.

Wonderful job!
~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenrabbit Of Love and Death

1st June 2008:
Hmm, sad end, but beautifully written. Can't say I exactly enjoyed it, but it was very well written. Now I need to go read somthing happy to make up for that. 10/10
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: Fair enough, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bella Of Love and Death

4th January 2008:
*sob* this is so sad, it's the sort of story that makes you cry just reading it. congratulations on perfecting perfection.
Lisa

Author's Response: Oh no, I don't want to make you sad!
Thanks though for liking it however hehe.


 Report Review

Review #5, by inkismyworld Of Love and Death

21st November 2007:
Tragic, I especially like the part when Draco weeps not for himself but for hermione-good job

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterlover20 Of Love and Death

10th November 2007:
awww that was so sad. he was given his life back and then bam his whole world collapses again. amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Of Love and Death

20th October 2007:
cute.
I like the Draco p.o.v
it's sad Hermione dies though...

Author's Response: Thanks, but yeah, sorry about the whole Hermoine dying thing...it was my first fic you see and so I apologize =/

 Report Review

Review #8, by noraxslytherin Of Love and Death

21st September 2007:
omg that was an awesome awesome Dramione! and so sad!!! :[

you've done an excellent job with the sentences, theyre not rushed, but theyre chosen carefully.

overall, this deserves a million / ten. great job!

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it and approve of my writing style =) I'm always happy to hear words of encouragement about that sort of thing. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by x__suchatradegy Of Love and Death

3rd September 2007:
Thats so sweet
So much emotion
Even im about to cry

Good job

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_critic Of Love and Death

28th August 2007:
although i rather liked the simplicity of it,
you could have added a bit more to the ending other than
oops i killed her


Author's Response: True, but I have a weakness for surprise endings. But I agree, it is a bit sudden and could have been more detailed. I'll remember that for next time! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hallowseeker26 Of Love and Death

22nd August 2007:
christ that was so good! it made my eyes well up!! omg he kills her i was so dshocked!! wow. dats all i can say. wow.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login