Reading Reviews for Coming Home
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl007 Coming Home

11th May 2008:
I liked it. It was a little short but still nice. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissJessx3 Coming Home

20th March 2008:
Its a good story, but it should be a little bit longer, mind you, i know this is a one-shot. You have to understand, though, after everything he went through at Privet Drive during his adolsecence, it's nice to do justice to him going back to that place that had caused him so much pain, and make it better. To resolve those feelings of hatrd, i would hope that you expand on this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogluver714 Coming Home

1st March 2008:
haha, nice and.. fluffy. lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by immature_atmosphere Coming Home

14th January 2008:
lol. well, it is short. you might be able to make it better if you make it longer. but otherwise, i like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Akiko44 Coming Home

16th December 2007:
I like it but it feel superficial, and like it moves to quickly. There's no explanation as to why they start to love him and what not. It would make a good short story if there was more chapter and more flesh, and more surprises in the plot.

Other then that I like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by erised713 Coming Home

27th October 2007:
This was quite sweet. I liked it. It has potential to be developed into a longer story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bythequill_moe Coming Home

9th September 2007:
Very well done! Nice story but it's a bit short, but still sweet. Well done!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames Coming Home

5th September 2007:
oh this was good, it seemed to pick up speed as the story progressed... i would have loved it if it was longer and more detailed... but it was nice all the same.. good job 9/10!! ~hlj

Author's Response: thanks. yeah i know its a bit short. i would have liked it a bit more detailed too but i just dont have the time to re write it... im busy w/ my other fics...

 Report Review

Review #9, by 77minerva77 Coming Home

24th August 2007:
I thought that was quite sweet, if a bit short (hint, hint). I want a cookie!

Author's Response: *gives cookie* lol im sorry it's short. i make a sequal if you people give me some ideas...(hint hint)LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by abc Coming Home

22nd August 2007:
kay well you and another person have the exact same story. congrats.

Author's Response: yeah i had it on my other account and so i posted it here... it's my writing though i swear

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login