Reading Reviews for The Worst Kind of Betrayal
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Thalia Gray When Friends Were All We Needed

19th September 2012:
Love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury When Friends Were All We Needed

18th March 2008:
no! thats it??? well.maybe. and i hope not.
i love this story.
i wouldnt be as forgiving as remus and kate though. i would be mad at sirius and james for much longer!

Author's Response: I left it open in case I want to do a sequel. I kind of liked the idea that they would let it go. Thanks for the read!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Female Perspective

18th March 2008:
good. im glad she didnt listen to them!!

Author's Response: Haha! Me too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steph_McGonagall When Friends Were All We Needed

17th March 2008:
I absolutly adore this (and every other) chapter of your wonderful story, I am looking forward to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks but nothing happens next. It's completed. I like to leave open endings on my stories. Most of the time. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco is fit 123 When Friends Were All We Needed

15th March 2008:
Can't believe it's over
Loved this story!
Remus got his girl!!!
Do update me with any of your new stories!!
Awesome writing, amazing plots!
Yours Emily
xx xx xx xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco is fit 123 The Female Perspective

15th March 2008:
:O
Love it!
like uber love it!
its well sweet
N they was listening all the time?!
x

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm When Friends Were All We Needed

15th March 2008:
I hope it's better! I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: It's complete. Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm The Female Perspective

15th March 2008:
I loved it! I'm so glad the boys have come to their senses. I hope this isn't just a moon thing for Remus! Great chapter! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alexis_black When Friends Were All We Needed

12th March 2008:
hey,
I really like this so far...UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: It's actually over. It's completed. I like to leave open endings because it gives me an opportunity to pick it back up at another time if I feel so inclined.

 Report Review

Review #10, by brazen hindsight When Friends Were All We Needed

12th March 2008:
I love the picture of Peter. Hilarious.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ajbraun The Female Perspective

11th March 2008:
Its so sweet! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: You should check it out now. I've just posted the last chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 An Open Book

10th February 2008:
The female perspective? huh... poor Remus... his best friend is an asshole... its a shame.

Author's Response: James will get better. I promise. I'm actually trying to make James the way Harry refused to see him: arrogant and all about himself.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury An Open Book

2nd February 2008:
sending in the sirius.*shakes head*
its horrible how theyre treating remus.

Author's Response: It'll get better. I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Smith_Babe_1 An Open Book

1st February 2008:
oh i dont have an older brother but this lad i know and his mate did the same to me not nice lol brill story loving it lol
Hugs

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm An Open Book

1st February 2008:
Poor Kate and Remus! I hope it's not just the wolf part of him that likes her! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: It's not. I can tell you that much. Remember, he had started fancying her earlier. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by moon_black11 An Open Book

1st February 2008:
this is pretty good.
but its kind of weird because i don't think remus would really be like that on full moons, or should i say moony.
i dont think thats what would really happen.
but still im REALLY excited to see whats going to happen between james and remus.
update!

xox Jenn

Author's Response: We don't knwo how he is before or after the moons. Well, tired, after, obviously. But I think of it as a chemical reaction. The change to the wolf as well as being a hormonal teenage boy. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm His Best Friend's Sister

31st January 2008:
That was plain EVIL! I can't believe that James same something like that! I loved it! It's almost making me cry! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Perhaps tomorrow. Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm How It Started

31st January 2008:
OOOH!! I wonder what James is going to say! I hope he isn't too mad! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: You're the first person in a long time to read this story and review! Wow. I was actually planning on adding another chapter tomorrow. I called out of work sick. (Well, actually, I went to work and they told me not to come back until I was better. LoL. Not that you cared.) THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco is fit 123 His Best Friend's Sister

30th December 2007:
Awesome chappy, loving your style.update soon =D
Yours Emily
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!! Will update when I am caught up at work. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by emberlylove His Best Friend's Sister

28th November 2007:
Ouch! Thats a painful blow to the heart, for the both of them! Geez!! I'm sure it will get better though! Hurry and write more soon!

Author's Response: Maybe. I don't know. I kind of dropped the ball with this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hprwhggw_hogwarts His Best Friend's Sister

23rd November 2007:
james isn't happy. well his sister can go out with who ever she wants.love it.

Author's Response: Haha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPottersWhezzy His Best Friend's Sister

14th October 2007:
I like this! Grrr! James is such a prat when it coems to these, JAMES POTTER, THE OVER POTECTIVE BIG BROTHER stories.

Author's Response: Haha. He seems like the type. Arrogant and as if the world should focus on him.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dogwhisperer26 His Best Friend's Sister

11th October 2007:
hey! awsome start! I can't believe James is being such a jerk to Remus and Katie! By the way whos the guy whose Remus's picture? Just wondering.

-dogwhisperer26

Author's Response: Benjamin Mackenzie. He was on One Tree Hill or something. I found him when I was searching Adam Brody. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by beebsy1219 His Best Friend's Sister

2nd October 2007:
BAD JAMES! BAD, BAD! Srry... I had to scold him for being a prat... hehe... ok... I loved this chapter! Pleze continue

Author's Response: Haha. Oh man. You scolded him. LMAO.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury His Best Friend's Sister

29th September 2007:
oh my god james is such a jerk! "he just wants a warm body."?!
what an ASS. i would never talk to him if i was her. if she justs forgives him...or if siius is all like "hes just doing it cuz he cares" im gonna be pissed.


glad to see an update and cant wait for another!

Author's Response: You've gotta wait to see what happens .... ;) LoL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>