Reading Reviews for How I Met You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeangel Hogwarts Express

16th June 2009:
short chapters
interesting so far..update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Who Knows Hogwarts Express

21st October 2007:
hey everyone
5th chappie coming real soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snapegirl Hogwarts Express

20th October 2007:
I'm really glad you updated, I was wondering what was going on. Poor Sev. All the worst things happen to him. I hope it gets better and that he and Lily stay friends and maybe go out too. Would be a neat plot twist on th original. Great job though!

Author's Response: yeah there still first years so they'll stay "friends" for awhile *wink,wink*

 Report Review

Review #4, by strangegirl6125 Hogwarts Express

9th October 2007:
Wasn't this chapter 4?

Author's Response: huh?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snapegirl Diagon Drama

16th September 2007:
I like the way you let them have a an owl to share between them and how she's loyal to Snape.

Author's Response: There's more where that came from.(ha ha do i sound like Napoleon Dynamite) ill update soon. PROMISE


 Report Review

Review #6, by Snapegirl Bewitched, Minus the BE

16th September 2007:
That's cool, he cut his hair for her! You know my brother-in-law did that for my sister just before he got engaged to her, to show her he was really serious about her and to impress my dad--and it worked! Hopefully so will this! Up date soon.

Author's Response: I HOPE SO TOO AND I LL UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapegirl Do You Remember How I Met You?

16th September 2007:
I think this is a really great story so far, and I will read more. Unfortunately, I can't help you with a banner, since I need one too and don't know how to make one.

Author's Response: manditaaknfv, i just registered for an account for Dark Arts, so i will get back to u about the banner soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Do You Remember How I Met You?

9th September 2007:
I think it moved along too fast :o)

Author's Response: Sorry guys its my first fan fic and im not so good r/r luv ya

 Report Review

Review #9, by strangegirl6125 Bewitched, Minus the BE

9th September 2007:
updates yay

Author's Response: 4th chapter in validation ppl

 Report Review

Review #10, by strangegirl6125 Do You Remember How I Met You?

9th September 2007:
oh coool

 Report Review

Review #11, by Who Knows Do You Remember How I Met You?

3rd September 2007:
UMM ok no updates atleast i dont think so

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login