Reading Reviews for Just a Bet?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pingo A Bet

24th March 2012:
Please credit your banners to me or remove them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Godrics_Helm A Bet

5th August 2011:
Another great chapter! I can't wait until the next one! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_J_Potter The Plan

25th February 2011:
Wow.. I remember reading this story AGES ago and I was telling you about how I was completely in love with Draco and Malfoy and my name happened to be Stephanie but my last name was slightly off with your character's.. I'm so glad you decided to re-write this, not because your old one sucked; it's just as years have gone on.. you have more of a perspective of the world and I think you can do great with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dangel The Plan

10th December 2010:
Great story! Great chapter and a long one too, just the way I like it! I like it that you've put Harry, Draco and Steph as trio even though I rarely like new characters. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlyPotter The Plan

16th January 2008:
Update already will ya?

Author's Response: I'm posting, I'm posting! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pingo The Plan

8th December 2007:
Uh by the way.. Forgot a couple of things in my review, so you'll get one more.. Hehe.. This is good for you huh? Hehe..

You have in the 8th chapter, as the only one, a couple of mistakes.. It's both gramma and spelling.. But I'm sure it's just typoes or something like that.. Just check them.. It isn't very distracting.. Also.. I'm wondering where you are going with Steph? Is that on purpose.. I mean with her family.. Are we going to get more information? Hehe.. If yes, then I'm looking forward to it.. If not.. Then.. Hmm? Hehe.. I doubt it's the latter.. Hehe..

Well.. Just that.. Keep it up.. Leaving now.. Please read and review my story.. :p

yours yet again
Pingo

Author's Response: Absolutely brilliant, the more the merrier :)
WHAT? Are you serious? Freak man, I've been slacking lately. I'm so sorry but I typed the chapter late at night, after studying for an exam, after I got out of the hospital (still on pain medication) so I was really beat! I'm so sorry, I feel so bad now!

My angel, I always have a reason for doing something. When I e-mail you (once again, plans are in my response from My Light in Darkness) I will give you a few hints (because you made me banners and have been such a star!)
I'm going to review the next chappie I promise, as soon as I get my gran's e-mail adress (explained in M.L.i.D response) so I can give it to you in the review tomorrow (it's 12 am here so my gran's asleep right now)
Thanks angel, Luvies!


 Report Review

Review #7, by candy_coded_goodness The Plan

8th November 2007:
yeppers a bet

Author's Response: Yip! A bet that's going to do a lot of damage!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy Granger The Plan

3rd November 2007:
A Bet oh tensons running high now aren't they?

Draco looked at her like she had just broken out singing "I Believe I Can Fly" and doing ballet.

10/10 :D

BEST LINE!

10

Author's Response: Indeed, they are! Haha, I was a little high on sugar when I wrote the chappie and was actually doing that *blushes* oh well! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonksloveswerewolves The Plan

18th September 2007:
OMG I LUFFLE IT LUV!!! *luffle = luv + waffles*
Draco looked at her like she had just broken out singing “I Believe I Can Fly” and doing ballet. Best. Line. EVER!! 10/10 for a good chappie darling!

Author's Response: Cute, luffle! That's adorable! Thank you so much!! That line just came out of nowhere...I just typed it! YAY!!!! 10/10, thank you, you're making me blush...I like it!!! Thanks for the review angel :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maesygirl The Plan

15th September 2007:
Cool, but you spelt 'Filtchwick' wrong, it spelt Flitwick.


Author's Response: Oh my snap, you're right! I knew something was wrong, I went away for the weekend and I didn't have any of the Potter books to check so I wasn't sure. Thanks for pointing out the mistake and thanks for the review. Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hphg The Plan

13th September 2007:
HI! i just wanted to say i love ur story! its soo amazing. update soon pleaze cuz u didnt update for a while. r u posting this story anywere else like portkey or fanfiction?

Author's Response: HI! You are just too sweet, you are inflicting blushing...I love that :-). Thank you so much and I will update as soon as I can. I'm sorry for the delays but I have school work, drama exams, swimming galas and training, squash matches and training, choir, dancing exam coming up and a dancing concert bot to mention extra practices so I'm a little swamped! It doesn't help I suck at organizing either, but your review has given me determination to squeeze it in! No, I was thinking about it but I haven't had time to be honest. Thanks for the review, you're great!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by  The Plan

13th September 2007:
i love your story! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you, it really means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hphg The Plan

13th September 2007:
HI! i just wanted to say i love ur story! its soo amazing. update soon pleaze cuz u didnt update for a while. r u posting this story anywere else like portkey or fanfiction?

Author's Response: See other response

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dru The Plan

11th September 2007:
Please, continue! I love it very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I will update as soon as possible, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RightoverEasy The Plan

11th September 2007:
LOVE IT! LOL.. great catch Harry LOL. please update soon i wanna know the bet and how harry reacts.

Author's Response: Aawww, you're making me blush! Thank you so much, I really appreciate the review. I will update as soon as possible and the bet will be coming soon!! Steph's going to get much worse and Harry's going to do some serious thinking! Keep reading and thanks once again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HHrDanceLvR The Plan

11th September 2007:
I don't think her plan is working... but Steph's explanation made a lot of since (can u tell I'm a girl?) Great chappie! Please update soon!

~HHrDanceLvR

Author's Response: I know, she doesn't think so either that's why she asked Draco. Don't worry, Steph can be quite manipulative when she puts her mind to it, you'll see *evil smirk*. Haha, my best friend, (who happens to be a guy) Dan, read Steph's comment and looked at me like I was mental. Thank you so much!!!! I will, I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login