28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jock wizard Happy Birthday to Me

10th December 2008:
cool you need to finish it

Author's Response: thanks.
i really do'nt know if i will though :(
there are so many stories that i've been working on that i truly enjoy and i don't know if i can do this one!
thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #2, by IloveNeville Happy Birthday to Me

6th June 2008:
Wow, this was really good. Usually I don't like Harry/Hermione stories but this one was great. You pretty awesome you know. You can take a pairing that I don't really like and make it wonderful. Poor Harry, it's just one embarassing thing after another isn't it. I really like how you did these pairings. I'm usually not much of a Harry/Hermione, Ron/Luna, Neville/Ginny person but you really made them appeal to me. I think only you could do that. Take something I don't like and make a masterpiece of it.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: So, you're kind of amazing. By the way.
You're just so sweett about everything-- even stories like this that i find just so uninspiring.
A masterpiece. You're fantastic. I love your reviews. thank you so much dear.
xxxxxx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #3, by harryhermsmooche Happy Birthday to Me

14th May 2008:
:) harry herms so cool so 10/10 :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I've absolutley lost inspiration for this story but I'm glad you liked it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterandSirusBlack Happy Birthday to Me

10th January 2008:
Please continue this! Pretty please!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad YOU like it! Me...not so much.
Thanks though!! And I'm really trying to write something!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by mugglebornwitch Happy Birthday to Me

7th January 2008:
PLEASE CONTINUE! This one chapter is great I can not wait to read more !

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm glad you think so!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackDemonAngel Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
I love it update soon! I wonder who sent that diary.
B.D.A

Author's Response: THank you!!!
Hm... All in good time ;)
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by Little_miss_potter Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
Please continue!

xxLittle_miss_potterxx

Author's Response: Haha okay!
Thanks for reviewing!
xx
INdira


 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomShoes Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
ah...post more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thanks but ugh! This story is going nowhere!!! I;ll try to think of something!
THanks
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
wonderful chapter, continue soon, and looking forward to the next chapter. Beautiful banner by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
And the gorgeous banner is by a_nonny_mouse she's fantastic!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Katy Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
I think I've read this before.

Author's Response: You may very well have read it before because i validated it again. See, I don't think i want to continue this story so i was looking for some sort of feedback!
Thanks for reading it....maybe again
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by Annie95 Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
wow this is really good!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! It's good to hear!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by xschweetmeaniiex Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
This is pretty good. I enjoyed reading it but it got a little boring after awhile. If you take advices, try and make it a bit more exciting.

Author's Response: Yeah i know! I really hate this story!
Hahaha like it's soooo dull!
It's like death to write!
Thanks for reading!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #13, by Maesygirl Happy Birthday to Me

1st December 2007:
I enjoyed this story, well done, hurry up and validate the next chapter soon okay.

Author's Response: Haha okay thanks
I'll try :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Deerose90 Happy Birthday to Me

30th November 2007:
i love it please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!
Will do :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by StarGirl Happy Birthday to Me

29th November 2007:
It's really good start keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thanks!
I hope the next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mercedes Happy Birthday to Me

28th November 2007:
I love this chapter and i hope you continue to write more installments!!!

Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: YOu loved it! Wow thanks!
i will hopefully soon


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Potter_Evens Happy Birthday to Me

28th November 2007:
more please, omg i was peeing my sides at the swimming scene teehee.Please update soon teeheeteehee

Author's Response: You were peeing your sides! well i really hope thats a good thing! hahah no really thanks a lot. I guess i will updatte it, eventhough i don't love this story! at least you do! and that's reason enough for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_Crookshanks Happy Birthday to Me

25th November 2007:
This story feels very familiar, but it was well written. I'll wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Really? For where?
I don't know if i want to continue it but thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan_nimisha Happy Birthday to Me

24th November 2007:
awww.so cute.nice concept...well written.i lyk ur story ...plz continue.this chapter rocked

Author's Response: Oh so many great things! hahah thank you so much!!!
yes i think i will...even though i have major writers block i just might :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by weluvjamesandcharlie Happy Birthday to Me

29th October 2007:
READ ALEX AT HOGWARTS!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!

Author's Response: Haha okay sounds good

 Report Review

Review #21, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Happy Birthday to Me

9th September 2007:
i think your chapter was great and i really like all the diary stories poeple write. thanks for giving me something to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! Im so glad you liked it!
And youare very welcome! =)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione Happy Birthday to Me

5th September 2007:
It's cute! ^_^ Check out my own HHr fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yeah I'll read it! I love HHr fics! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by ellaxoxo Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
=] .. hee hee. just friends my ass. i cant wait for more xx

Author's Response: Hehe! I know! I love harry & hermione!
Please continue reading! You're a great reviewer ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Pixi Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
Hehehe! I always wanted a story with Harry's point of view... Neville finallly has a girlfriend... Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yeah, its a change, so i hope you enjoy the rest!
I know! Neville is the cutest!! ahaha


 Report Review

Review #25, by Franci Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
Great beginning to the story.
I can't wait to see how it progresses.


Author's Response: Thank you ever so much!
You've brightened my day!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>