27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jock wizard Happy Birthday to Me

10th December 2008:
cool you need to finish it

Author's Response: thanks.
i really do'nt know if i will though :(
there are so many stories that i've been working on that i truly enjoy and i don't know if i can do this one!
thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #2, by IloveNeville Happy Birthday to Me

6th June 2008:
Wow, this was really good. Usually I don't like Harry/Hermione stories but this one was great. You pretty awesome you know. You can take a pairing that I don't really like and make it wonderful. Poor Harry, it's just one embarassing thing after another isn't it. I really like how you did these pairings. I'm usually not much of a Harry/Hermione, Ron/Luna, Neville/Ginny person but you really made them appeal to me. I think only you could do that. Take something I don't like and make a masterpiece of it.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: So, you're kind of amazing. By the way.
You're just so sweett about everything-- even stories like this that i find just so uninspiring.
A masterpiece. You're fantastic. I love your reviews. thank you so much dear.
xxxxxx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #3, by harryhermsmooche Happy Birthday to Me

14th May 2008:
:) harry herms so cool so 10/10 :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I've absolutley lost inspiration for this story but I'm glad you liked it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterandSirusBlack Happy Birthday to Me

10th January 2008:
Please continue this! Pretty please!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad YOU like it! Me...not so much.
Thanks though!! And I'm really trying to write something!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by mugglebornwitch Happy Birthday to Me

7th January 2008:
PLEASE CONTINUE! This one chapter is great I can not wait to read more !

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm glad you think so!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackDemonAngel Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
I love it update soon! I wonder who sent that diary.
B.D.A

Author's Response: THank you!!!
Hm... All in good time ;)
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by Little_miss_potter Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
Please continue!

xxLittle_miss_potterxx

Author's Response: Haha okay!
Thanks for reviewing!
xx
INdira


 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomShoes Happy Birthday to Me

6th January 2008:
ah...post more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thanks but ugh! This story is going nowhere!!! I;ll try to think of something!
THanks
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
wonderful chapter, continue soon, and looking forward to the next chapter. Beautiful banner by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
And the gorgeous banner is by a_nonny_mouse she's fantastic!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Katy Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
I think I've read this before.

Author's Response: You may very well have read it before because i validated it again. See, I don't think i want to continue this story so i was looking for some sort of feedback!
Thanks for reading it....maybe again
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by Annie95 Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
wow this is really good!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! It's good to hear!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by xschweetmeaniiex Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
This is pretty good. I enjoyed reading it but it got a little boring after awhile. If you take advices, try and make it a bit more exciting.

Author's Response: Yeah i know! I really hate this story!
Hahaha like it's soooo dull!
It's like death to write!
Thanks for reading!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #13, by Maesygirl Happy Birthday to Me

1st December 2007:
I enjoyed this story, well done, hurry up and validate the next chapter soon okay.

Author's Response: Haha okay thanks
I'll try :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Deerose90 Happy Birthday to Me

30th November 2007:
i love it please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!
Will do :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by StarGirl Happy Birthday to Me

29th November 2007:
It's really good start keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thanks!
I hope the next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mercedes Happy Birthday to Me

28th November 2007:
I love this chapter and i hope you continue to write more installments!!!

Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: YOu loved it! Wow thanks!
i will hopefully soon


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_Crookshanks Happy Birthday to Me

25th November 2007:
This story feels very familiar, but it was well written. I'll wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Really? For where?
I don't know if i want to continue it but thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan_nimisha Happy Birthday to Me

24th November 2007:
awww.so cute.nice concept...well written.i lyk ur story ...plz continue.this chapter rocked

Author's Response: Oh so many great things! hahah thank you so much!!!
yes i think i will...even though i have major writers block i just might :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by weluvjamesandcharlie Happy Birthday to Me

29th October 2007:
READ ALEX AT HOGWARTS!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!

Author's Response: Haha okay sounds good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Happy Birthday to Me

9th September 2007:
i think your chapter was great and i really like all the diary stories poeple write. thanks for giving me something to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! Im so glad you liked it!
And youare very welcome! =)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter n Mione Happy Birthday to Me

5th September 2007:
It's cute! ^_^ Check out my own HHr fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yeah I'll read it! I love HHr fics! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ellaxoxo Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
=] .. hee hee. just friends my ass. i cant wait for more xx

Author's Response: Hehe! I know! I love harry & hermione!
Please continue reading! You're a great reviewer ;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixi Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
Hehehe! I always wanted a story with Harry's point of view... Neville finallly has a girlfriend... Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yeah, its a change, so i hope you enjoy the rest!
I know! Neville is the cutest!! ahaha


 Report Review

Review #24, by Franci Happy Birthday to Me

27th August 2007:
Great beginning to the story.
I can't wait to see how it progresses.


Author's Response: Thank you ever so much!
You've brightened my day!


 Report Review

Review #25, by meester and his fiance Happy Birthday to Me

26th August 2007:
MEESTER: ok hey how yah dooin i have to hurry because if my fiance finds me reading without here she'll damnit she is awake. oh well so great so far, yah the loseing of the trunks is kind of embarasing.

MEESERS FIANCE:you didn,t seem to mind last week when you jumped of the cliff and your shorts got cought wgile you were diveing and they came off. you know in fact all you sead was " well at least im comfertable in my own skin and that seemed to get every one to skinny dip man that was fun.



Author's Response: Thats a bit confusing but im very pleased you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>