Reading Reviews for Kidnapped Bride
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeminiTriton The Wedding

5th April 2013:
You should add that because Harry had, like, a fortune in his Gringotts vault, he can pay easily, tell them you got fifty- one million in that vault, not counting his money upstairs. But when he hands them over, he goes in in exchange for Ginny. After this stuff, she goes back to the Burrow. Etc. etc. you think about it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rebekah The Wedding

9th April 2010:
I really liked that, it was really good. No you don't need to add ANY funny moments, it's the day of a wedding, it is supposed to be more thought than talk. I remember when my brother got married, it was the best day ever. The bride wasn't talkative, but she was nervous. My only problem is that, why was Zabinie Ginny? That makes no sense, at all, why couldn't a girl have done it, I thought that was just weird. And that was why I docked the rating to eight, instead of nine. Keep writing, you're really good at it! (That made it sound like I'm some professional writer. Sorry. I'm not.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Weasley013 The Wedding

15th December 2007:
I really like it please hurry with the next chapter and yes i uderstand blaise kidnapped ginny and pretended to be her.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfootgirl94 The Wedding

23rd September 2007:
cool! cant wait til next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter The Wedding

25th August 2007:
woa! scary!!! i liked how you showed it in sympathy to differant people at differant times it worked. it made it so what happened was very unexpected. bravo! wow, u need to update asap. please this is a really good start.
and what us said in ur authors note. you don't need dialogue because this is about what is unexpected. and that really workes better when you show what everybody thinks. and you don't need humour for this unless you really think it fits. you don't want people confused about what emotion to feel. so what you did really worked out. : )

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! The second chapter is being validated right now, so it should be up soon! Again, thanks for taking the time to read it and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

Author's Response: Um, I'm a little confused about why you sent me so many reviews... but thanks! The second chapter is being validated, so just keep an eye on this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfan02 The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
please continue. 8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by fanficgal The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
plez do more its really interesting

Author's Response: Really? You think so? Oh thanks soo much! The second chapter is being validated, so more is soon to come!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sorvik The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
(Forgot to log in. Here is account name for contact details)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sorvik The Wedding

22nd August 2007:
I like the general idea you have here. Some things to remember when doing stories like this: PoV (Point of View)- Try to keep it constant. Although it is nice to know what the 'bad guys' are up to, keep us wondering. If I had written this chapter it would have started with a short epilogue from Ginny's pov. Have the kidnapping happen then. Then for the whole first chapter have it be from Harry's pov. Have the speech happen right in front of him. Have his thoughts and feelings come to the serface. You don't need to let us know who the ones behind the kidnapping are until much much later in the book, when the hero (Harry) finds out.

Great concept, hope you continue. If you need any help proof reading feel free to ask.

Author's Response: Yay! My first review! Thanks a bunch. Yeah, I might edit it later (you have to validate it again if you do that, right?) so for now I won't change it, but I'll try to make it one person's point of view for the rest of the chapters! Again, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login