12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracosgirl18 The Brotherhood

13th July 2009:
I like the storyline, you just need to make the chapters longer, If you like I can help you out. I've been looking to beta a story and if you like I'll beta yours.

I'll add this one to my favorites and if you would like some help writing, my email is mistressmalfoy18(at)yahoo(dot)com

10/10

=) Laura

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kat Malfoy The Brotherhood

29th March 2008:
THAT WAS AWESOME! I'm going to die if you don't write more. I don't want hear any excuses just plz write more. P.S. If you couldn't tell I really liked the story.

Author's Response: babe I have had NO time!! (allowed any way) T_T

 Report Review

Review #3, by dans_girl101 The Brotherhood

24th February 2008:
in my own and ginnys words
"daum"
lol
great story!

Author's Response: THANKS

 Report Review

Review #4, by MysticMagic97 The Brotherhood

16th November 2007:
i read ur best friends story and im going to say the same thing.

ah! why.why.why.? I hate clifhangers anyways 10/10

Author's Response: because they cause suspence and I don't want you to get bored w/ the story now do I?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs George Weasley The Brotherhood

29th September 2007:
wow okay um hunny you need to work on how you annouce things! before she started throwing words out of her mouth make sure it makes sense dont just throw it in there okay!

Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: i know it kinda made no sence but hay i hav my way u hav urs

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermioneanddraco The Brotherhood

19th September 2007:
my warning didn't fit the plot sorry!


 Report Review

Review #7, by brooklynsam3_ The Brotherhood

18th September 2007:
Wow! This is pretty good! I like it! Can't wait fo rthe next chapter! Keep up the good work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fanfair Case #7

23rd August 2007:
Intersting please do continue

Author's Response: Warning: next chap. may hit home a lil hard for ppl who go through this evryday like moi

 Report Review

Review #9, by asian Case #7

22nd August 2007:
It's really short, but it sounds interesting. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Warning: next chap. may hit home a lil hard for ppl who go through this evryday like moi

 Report Review

Review #10, by madison_rankin Case #7

22nd August 2007:
this is good so far just hurry up and update soon

Author's Response: Warning: next chap. may hit home a lil hard for ppl who go through this evryday like moi

 Report Review

Review #11, by mlui Case #7

22nd August 2007:
Let me guess, it's Malfoy watching? Hmmm, I'm confused - if they're witches and wizards, wouldn't they still use wands? (Instead of pistols?) Anyways, this is a great start and I hope you update soon! =) 9/10

Author's Response: lol youll hav to see Warning: next chap. may hit home a lil hard for ppl who go through this evryday like moi

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovexlove Case #7

22nd August 2007:
i hate cliffies, but i love this story so far so keep writing and update soon!
ps i love fob! inifinity on high rules!



Author's Response: LOL THATS THE POINT evryone hates cliffies but they r still apart of life thats y i use em' Warning: next chap. may hit home a lil hard for ppl who go through this evryday like moi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login