Reading Reviews for Ginny's secret
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl A dinner for two

28th June 2012:
Love it! It's perfect!

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl He comes home

28th June 2012:
:D Love it! Really great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adahpfan A troubled Ron and a trip down memory lane

23rd February 2008:
i love it! please update!
10/10
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #4, by alt09 A troubled Ron and a trip down memory lane

21st February 2008:
omg i love this story u are such an awesome writer.i cant wait for the next chapter. id give u a 11 out of 10 if i could

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jake A troubled Ron and a trip down memory lane

21st February 2008:
This is a great story - love the idea that Harry and Ron remennice(?) about living with Vodermort still alive.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karen A troubled Ron and a trip down memory lane

21st February 2008:
This story started off great, but then it started down hill. It seems to me that you have too many good ideas just thrown together. Take your time, slow the story down a bit and don't make it a glimpsover story. Take your time with the courtship. Take your time with the interaction between Harry and Ginny. Take your time with the interaction between the Golden Trio. If you don't jump from one thing to another and take the time to develop each idea, the story would be MUCH better.
You have the ideas, now you can take a mediocure story and turn it into a top notch one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karen A dinner for two

21st February 2008:
While I like the story so far, I find Harry's reaction to having a son very lax. He wouldn't go from finding out to going for a walk with Ginny talking about other things. More reaction is needed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel He comes home

30th November 2007:
You have a great story here, go back and edit it,
clear up the paragraphs and fix some errors and it will be gold!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kandib293 "Do you like it?" she smiled "I love it"

19th November 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragonballgt88 "Do you like it?" she smiled "I love it"

19th November 2007:
nice, update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp fan Harry's your father

28th September 2007:
that was swet!
I cant wate for the next chappi to come out
what happens between harry and ginny do they get married.


 Report Review

Review #12, by TrogDorLuver Harry's your father

23rd September 2007:
James is so cute! cant wait till the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #13, by D Lee Harry's your father

20th September 2007:
hey i like it yeah ur right its short but justifiably short :)

i dont think you checked mine out yet or did you i cant remember but chapter two got validated nice sweet chapter

Dom x 10/10

Author's Response: Hey Dom I'm going to be updating Ginny's secret soon, I've been so busy with school work and my other story that I haven't got round to doing it. Can't wait for your third chapter I love the story so far.
Stacey xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfann03 Harry's your father

19th September 2007:
i think this is a very good chapteri like your story alot keep it up...cant wait for next chapter. *mlb*

 Report Review

Review #15, by kandib293 Harry's your father

18th September 2007:
good chapter it was short but it was still good
9/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by D Lee The golden trio reunited

12th September 2007:
ah it could of been longer :( cant wait till harry and ginny's date i think you could of expanded the re-union but hey short and snappy straight to the point ur next chapter best be out soon tho i understand how hard it can be to write im havin trouble with my second chapter in fact when you rea my first one mail me
nottzscouser@gmail.com
and il send u my second chapter u might be able to help me out

gr8 story 10/10

love Dom
xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by D Lee A dinner for two

12th September 2007:
hey im here and found it i LOVE this story still :D
mines validated if you wanna check it out whens harry gonna realise james is his :( i see a chapter 3 so im gonna check it out now :D

story is still gr8

thanks for the note 10/10

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #18, by kandib293 The golden trio reunited

10th September 2007:
love the story keep writting update soon plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyinnyinnyinny The golden trio reunited

10th September 2007:
keep going this story is really good!!!
:)
great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TrogDorLuver A dinner for two

6th September 2007:
I'm glad they're together...sort of. Thats how its suppost to be :)
They're such a cute couple! I love ginny/harry! anyway, nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfann03 A dinner for two

2nd September 2007:
hey i like the story i bet ron will be pissed when he sees harry for the 1st time cause i bet he would of wanted to go with him, am i right?? i like the way u are making ginny out to be i think that is spot on hey. post next chapter sooon ok. *mlb*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my second chapter.
You'll have to wait and see what Ron does when he sees Harry but let me give you a hint it ain't going to be pretty.
staceyx


 Report Review

Review #22, by TrogDorLuver He comes home

30th August 2007:
awww, I like it! I think it's cute that Ginny's still happy that Harry's home even if she's mad at him. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by D Lee He comes home

25th August 2007:
o you gotta update this its good really good i like how he doesnt know he has a son

update soon im looking forward to reading it so hurry hurry hurry

gr8 start for a story

dom x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing my first ever chapter. It made me write the next chapter because it made me feel really happy that someone actually liked it. I want to read some of your stories. but I can't seem to find any. Thanks again my next chapter should be out by next Monday.
staceyx


 Report Review

Review #24, by 7 He comes home

25th August 2007:
keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I hope that you liked my first ever chapter. I was a bit worried nobody would like it but your review made me feel really happy. I've just posted my next chapter. It should be out by next Monday.
staceyx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login