Reading Reviews for Have a Yule That's Cool
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose A Ray of Sunshine

28th October 2012:
That was wonderfully done! I'd live to read another installation. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by the teacher A Ray of Sunshine

16th March 2008:
I've just found that one shot. It was good just like your other stories Love hurts and Quid pro quo (that I enjoy so much) on Scorpius and Lily. I really like the way you describe those two characters, it's just wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. That one-shot was the one that started it all. I think it was a sort of test to see if I could really write something worth reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by idnc4eva A Ray of Sunshine

13th February 2008:
i really like it, but i think you should add another chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I will add another soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Indigo Black (Not related to Sirius Black in anyway Unfortun A Ray of Sunshine

1st February 2008:
I just LOVE this story. Its simple yet sweet. I've looking for Scorpius/Lily stories forever but all anyone ever has is Scorpius/Rose stories. Well Anyways Love it and hope you write more!

Author's Response: I love Lily and Scor stories as well. They just don't seem to garner as much interest, do they? I am starting a new fic. I'll try to post it here as well.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilly Rae A Ray of Sunshine

22nd January 2008:
That was SO sweet. It was a cute, adorable and engaging little story. I loved it. Hope to see more of your work!

Author's Response: I hope to be posting more often.

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveseverus A Ray of Sunshine

10th October 2007:
that was too short and didn't have enough detail. and brent zabini how unoriginal!

Author's Response: So sorry to disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FrogsofChocolate A Ray of Sunshine

4th September 2007:
Aw, that's so cute! I've been looking all over for a good Scorpius/Lily fic. The use of 'Scor' made me cringe a bit, but besides that this was really, really, really good. (Really. ;-D )

I love the little details you had (such as him being avoided by people for the most part, him thinking Lily and her brothers were up to something, etc.) in there that gave a bit of a background and illustrated their personalities.

Very nice job. This is definitely going in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry about the Scor thing. I thought it was better than Scorp, but I guess there aren't any really great nicknames for Scorpius. I really appreciate the comments.

 Report Review

Review #8, by 77minerva77 A Ray of Sunshine

22nd August 2007:
I thought that was fantastic-you're a great author, but perhaps you could make it a bit longer? *hint hint* LOL, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am working on a longer story. Chapter one is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flower n Prongs A Ray of Sunshine

22nd August 2007:
Aww, so sweet. Imagine Harry and Draco being inlaws, I'm sure that they would like that a lot haha. For some reason I like the idea of Lily (Harry's daugther, not Mum) ending up with Scorpius. Good job. =)

Author's Response: Thank-you for the review. I like the idea of Lily and Scorpius, too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login