Reading Reviews for The Golden Trio
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fgsfds The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

17th June 2010:
Okayy so I just read all the chapters currently posted, and I gotta say, I'm hooked! Please please please please post a new chapter!!! When does Hogwarts find out that Hermione is actually Voldemort's daughter? Are Brooke, Maya, and Aura gonna be best friends again? I hope so. :) thank you for writing this story, it is very entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

15th May 2010:
Brilliant!!
Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindor Goddess Thank You

2nd July 2009:
this chapter confused me a little bit.
wouldnt brooke and maya put together the facts regarding the cell phone scene, where one of their mutual friends called hermione a nickname that they all used?
good start, but this chapter just threw me off for whatever reason.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alice Cullen32 The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

15th May 2009:
Hi This is a good story just wondering when the next chapter will be on
Rating 10/10
Bye from Ali shorter name of Alice(Emma)
keep it cool and jazzy...x

 Report Review

Review #5, by penname The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

13th June 2008:
at first i was confused, but the explanation helped. i really like your story. good luck!

Author's Response: thanks. damn, half my stuff got lost/ idk y or how...
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by estriel The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

9th June 2008:
please finish this story it's killing me not knowing how it ends

Author's Response: haha i will as soon as i get my new laptop. thanks for reviewing. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by delikizzz The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

23rd April 2008:
great story update asap. and thanks for the explanation!! anyways update asap. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks.
and glad the explanation helped. thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by CAQ The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

21st April 2008:
keep on updating. it is extremely good so far

Author's Response: thanks
:)
working on getting the next chapter up soon


 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinPrincess The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

17th April 2008:
Okay I love this but I DEMAND that you update AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! Please? xxx

Author's Response: omg thank you so much for the review!! i will try to update ASAP, but up to june 12 will be super busy for me. graduation, school play, passover, new puppy to the house, i do have a lot going on. i will try to update the next time i have a spare hour... thanks so much for your review!!
xoxo
~hp01


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lexii_smexii__124 The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

16th April 2008:
I think this sounds a little too much like charmed.

Author's Response: Hey!!
Okay. So I have a HUGE problem with names. Like, uber-huge. It is impossible for me to think of good names for people, so that's why I used Belthazor/Cole and Paige. If you can make a suggestion for a different one I would really love it, because I am definitely challenged that way. But thank's for reviewing anyway! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by slitherinlove The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

10th March 2008:
this is such a god story!! but could u explain the last chapter?

Author's Response: i did... i mean, i wrote an explanation at the bottom. maybe it didnt update? but anyway thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneTomLover The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

9th March 2008:
Is this sort of a x-over with charmed? Wow! Didn't see that coming! Love the story! This is the first story I've read like this on the sight and you are doing a marvolous job at it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: no, it's not really a charmed Xover. none of the characters will be the same (belthazor was just cuz i couldnt think of a better name) and there may be a white-lighter type person called paige, but she would be Aura's half-sister, and evil like voldy. thanks so much for your comments.
they made my day and got me ready for the awful school project i have to do. thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by luck1 The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

8th March 2008:
please please please update

Author's Response: thanks so much for you review!
i'm probably going to write some more on my trip to Florida in two weeks. until April is crazy busy for me: science fair, special gifts theater, avril lavigne/boys like girls concert, and yea.
ill do my best


 Report Review

Review #14, by bella The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

26th February 2008:
please please put up new chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm really going to try but high school registration starts today, and on top of that I have Special Gifts Theater (Skokie School, IL. March 15 and 16 at 2pm. COME!!), application for an honors program at the HS, the school play, and tennis. I'll try for the weekend: hopefully this one since it's a 3-day.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by OneDamselsKiss The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

18th February 2008:
interesting, i hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. updating hopefully by mid-march---- school applications have been crazy

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneDamselsKiss Slipped Away

18th February 2008:
wow, so amazingly interesting!

Author's Response: again thanks. it gets confusing i know, but i'll explain chapter 8 in chapter 9 when i finally have time to update (hopefully next weekend)

 Report Review

Review #17, by OneDamselsKiss My Immortal

18th February 2008:
cute! i like it! 10/10!! Great job!

Author's Response: wow!
thank you so much!
imagine my surprise when i broke 50 reviews! i was so happy :)
i will update soon with an explanation of chapter 8-- i know it was really confusing *face goes red*
thanks so much 4 reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by xlilyx The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

23rd January 2008:
Hey, so i have finally had time to read this :) i absolutly love the way you have combined harry potter and chamed they are my two favorite things ever! :D i absolutly love the story and i wonder if aura will ever make up with her old friends? anyway, i love it, it is on my faves and i hope yu update soon :)

10/10

xlilyx

Author's Response: thanks... good to know i'm not the only HP/Charmed obsessed person on the planet (;
i like charmed alot because they don't always need wands, and that makes things a lot less complicated in general.
i should have chapter nine up by Valentines Day, and at the beginning an explanation for those who don't watch charmed (but they should).
and about aura and her old friends... i haven't exactly decided yet. right now i'm debating and leaning towards no, but if you want to give me a plot suggestion (which i would LOVE) email me at *blueskyusa@hotmail.com* and i'll respond and probably reply and add it into the story. but no, i will not put any charmed characters into the story (i don't think). thanks so much for your super-nice review!
made my day :) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by stardust The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

21st January 2008:
Good but kinda (ok. very) confusing in the end. What happened? I got as far as she had a premonition but does that mean that the whole thing with Belthazor is in her head? or does he just come? has this already happend and it's just kinda a flashback? who is Belthazor?? what is the "source"? i haven't seen charmed! I don't know what's going on. Please try and help me understand what just happened.

Author's Response: okay. yes, im sorry it was confusing. nine on a saturday morning does that to me.
the italics with belthazor= in her head.
the thing with malory falling was really happening.
belthazor= evil demon.
source= source of all evil
its a lot confusing, i kno
im gonna try 2 clarify it all next chapter when im actually paying attention to wat im writing. does this help? sorry! thanks for reviewing!
(yes, i kno i suck at writing long stories)


 Report Review

Review #20, by minnie_lover64 The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

21st January 2008:
im really confused right now :(
loved the start of the story but now im not sure what is going on! when did charmed come into it

Author's Response: yea, sort of. it was nine on a saturday morning when i wrote this (rude awakening by my bro), and i sort of accidentally combined two chapters into one. i may rewrite it today. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_weasley_54 The New Girl in Town ( and Explanation)

20th January 2008:
i love. a little confussing but still good. please update soon.

Author's Response: i know. i'm sorry! it was nine on a saturday morning when i wrote this after being awakened by my brother. from here on out im just gonna do whatever i feel like. do u think a good plot for another story would be a Sirius/Lily right when sirius leads snape 2 the willow? jw.
thanks for reviewing! made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Slytherin Girl 01 Everybody's Fool

15th January 2008:
OMG!That was unexspected!10/10Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks. will be updating this weekend, I believe

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hellen Malfoy My Immortal

13th January 2008:
OMG! I love this story. I'm reading it for a second time. Please update it soon. :)

~Hellen Malfoy

P.S. I responded to you review please read it when you get time to. Or reach me at my forum (which is in the response) www.boardzero.com/thedarkarts/index.php

Author's Response: hehe. i will. thanks. updating next weekend when i'll FINALLY have time. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by shadowkitty22 Everybody's Fool

8th January 2008:
So is the chapter done now that it no longer says "Unfinished"? Because I waited to read it until that was gone because I hate it when authors put up only half a chapter. I would much rather wait and get the whole thing.

Anyway, it was an entertaining chapter and I'm glad that they know now. Also, engagement rings go on the left hand, not the right. The ring goes on the same finger as the wedding finger. Because generally a band is just added to the engagement ring turning it into a wedding band set. Or in my case, I had two rings. One engagement and a totally separate ring for when I got married. I didn't want a dinky little band on my wedding day. Hehe.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: hiya. yea, the chapter is finished when I take away UNFINISHED. sorry, i just do that because i still have to wait for validation and once it's validated new updates show right away, and sometimes i have 2 formulate my ideas. they go on the left hand?? will change that in a minute (i couldn't remember). okay, sorry bout that, i just didn't know. i'm gonna go fix it in a sec. thanks for reviewing. glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gryffindor Goddess Everybody's Fool

6th January 2008:
this is really good... i love the twists in the traditional story! 10/10

Author's Response: yay! i got another one! *does victory dance*

thanks, i twisted it just cuz hermione deserves more than she gets credit for, and this seemed like something she could pull off. thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>