154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bri:) The Ball.

25th April 2010:
LOVED the part about Snape trying to make out with the plant:) Great story by the way!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by red And must come to an end.

28th October 2009:
aw... what about Draco?

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonBuzzLeto And must come to an end.

23rd March 2009:
Oh, thank god your're writing a sequel..

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonBuzzLeto Strange Behavior.

23rd March 2009:
Uh Oh! we all know what's coming

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonBuzzLeto The Ball.

23rd March 2009:
Awww, that was cute.. He better not ditch her now that he's got what he wanted!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonBuzzLeto Two point's of view.

23rd March 2009:
Awww, that was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonBuzzLeto You're wrong...

23rd March 2009:
That's exactly how I would have done it, had I been writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonBuzzLeto Hogsmeade and the Plan

22nd March 2009:
Delicously devious.. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonBuzzLeto The walk.

22nd March 2009:
That was so funny! I could just imagine him doing just what you said

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonBuzzLeto Lunch with disaster

22nd March 2009:
Too cute! Gotta love the tease and leave routine

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonBuzzLeto A Run in with Trouble

22nd March 2009:
I love how you played the scene from both perpectives

 Report Review

Review #12, by livvie And must come to an end.

28th May 2008:
good story... i can't wait for the sequel!
but i'm kinda confused about the ending... what happened? did draco die? cause he doesn't die in the book...

Author's Response: oh, no! he didnt die!

he just disappeared. haha.
thanks for the r&r!


 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_princess89 Two point's of view.

28th May 2008:
is it just me, but however nice draco is, i simply cant forget that he made out w one of her besties, candice.
btw the name candice really fts for...candice:O

 Report Review

Review #14, by raja144 Water games and a diss.

20th February 2008:
Aww Harry

 Report Review

Review #15, by raja144 Lunch with disaster

20th February 2008:
Cute, Im starting to feel sorry for Harry already he seems set up for emotional disaster.

 Report Review

Review #16, by raja144 A Run in with Trouble

20th February 2008:
I haveone question how can she be so out of the loop that she doesn't know who Draco is, even them being in the same year. That's a little confusing and stuff but other then that good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moni Jane And must come to an end.

20th December 2007:
oh my goodness. wow. I must say her story fits perfectly. It's a perfect match and beautifully written. loved it. :) may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: i know, right? I was amazed at how much it DID fit. :]
aww, thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moni Jane Strange Behavior.

20th December 2007:
oooh I think I know where this is going. And again, absolutely brilliant writing.

Author's Response: ahahhaha.
*evil laughter*


 Report Review

Review #19, by Moni Jane Sleepless Nights

20th December 2007:
yay! I must admit, I was a bit worried. :P

Author's Response: oh, me too!
haha, i love himm.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Moni Jane The reason behind it all.

20th December 2007:
again, brilliant chapter! I love how it all connects!

Author's Response: oh, thanks so much!
hehe, I don't even remember how i thought of it...


 Report Review

Review #21, by Moni Jane Wait, what did you say?

20th December 2007:
wow, I love how you're incorporating kinda of the plotline of the books. well done!

Author's Response: yeahh, its my first fanfic, so i wanted to stay as close to the book as possible.
my next one, [that is currently in its thinking stage] is somewhat close, but not really. I think i'm too attached...


 Report Review

Review #22, by Moni Jane The Ball.

20th December 2007:
uh huh. ;) hehehehe lovely chapter. I adore balls!

Author's Response: i know.
:]
its so fun to write about, cause then they get all dressed up.
:]


 Report Review

Review #23, by Moni Jane Diagon Alley and the encounter.

20th December 2007:
wow, talk about a turn around in personalities for the guys!

Author's Response: i know.
I imagine Harry having quite a temper.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Moni Jane Two point's of view.

20th December 2007:
awww it was incredibly sweet! :D

Author's Response: :DD

its because i love romance...


 Report Review

Review #25, by Moni Jane You're wrong...

20th December 2007:
mean evil harry. :( :( :( I like it though. good plot turner. :)

Author's Response: i know, it was kinda fun writing a bad harry cause he's not like that at all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>