Reading Reviews for Odd Feelings
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lonewolf2212 Potions Class

10th September 2005:
this is awesome! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel13 Potions Class

8th June 2005:
hehe, this rocks...

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel13 On the way to Potions

8th June 2005:
I so love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel13 not logged in who can be bothered Here She Is

28th May 2005:
I loved it! Who knew Draco would change? never thought hed go for a pretty but shy girl. But then, whats a story without a twist? Please ignore my spleling mistakes coz I'm in a hurry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cutsie5666 Potions Class

22nd July 2004:
This is soooooo good

 Report Review

Review #6, by cutsie5666 On the way to Potions

19th July 2004:
This story just gets better and better

 Report Review

Review #7, by cutsie5666 Here She Is

19th July 2004:
You are very good at writing stories. This is very better than my transfer girl story. please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoverofDracoMalfoy Potions Class

16th July 2004:
TELL US MORE

 Report Review

Review #9, by brainEack7of9 Potions Class

1st May 2004:
really good! can't wait for the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #10, by SammyD On the way to Potions

24th January 2004:
~I liked it... as usual... lol.... can't wait for more!~

 Report Review

Review #11, by shaun Here She Is

22nd January 2004:
wow! all i can say is wow. that was an amazing story. it was so detailed, like i was actually reading J.K. Rowlings work. gabby, u truly are gifted. Happy Birthday 2morrow. im gunna go read more of ur work now. see u tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkKensai221 Here She Is

20th January 2004:
GO GABBY!!!!! U KICK ARS!!!! U R THE BEST WRITTER!!!!! I WISH I HAD UR IMAGINATION!!!! I LUV U GABBY!!!!! U R MY HERO!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katina Here She Is

18th January 2004:
I like this one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SammyD Here She Is

15th January 2004:
~YAY! YOU POSTED IT! :-D hehe I already can't wait for the next chapter!~

Author's Response: Wow! My first reviewer! lol. how'd a thought it'd be you?! haha. glad you like it! next chapter is coming as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login