Reading Reviews for Into the Chamber
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shadowcat2 Into the Chamber

18th November 2011:
i just wanted to drop by and say we get to see your missing moment come true in DH part 2 movie. ron and hermione's first kiss was in the chamber instead of the room of requirement. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman Into the Chamber

10th August 2011:
Aww :D That was really cute! I love how Ron wasn't able to move the sink in the first place :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olivia Into the Chamber

17th January 2011:
I really liked it! Very good, love your fics.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver Into the Chamber

3rd January 2011:
11 out of 10! THAT WAS GENIIIUS! BEAUTIFULLLY WRITTEN!
just one thing... Hermione says that its eerier than she rembers- she hasnt been there before. She was Petrified when Ron and Haryy went to the Chamber for the fisrt time

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jameslovelily123 Into the Chamber

18th July 2009:
that was good :) loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by AzkabansMostWanted Into the Chamber

3rd May 2009:
Hahaha! I LOVED it! This was amazing! Fantastic job. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Into the Chamber

20th February 2009:
That was very well written. And almost exactly what I thought had happened.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha Into the Chamber

16th February 2008:
JK should make a new book called 'Lost Moments', and this should DEFO be in it!
10/10
Love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Into the Chamber

22nd January 2008:
I love this! It's a good missing moment fic, those are the easiest :D I might do a story like this, not exactly just the same plot...I thought it was rather brave of Hermione to destroy the cup, but when Ron and Harry opened their Horcrux, didn't a horrible voice come out of it saying their worst fears? Just a thought. It would be obvious for Hermione's voice to have something about Ron and Lavender, or everyone she loves dying. Well, anywho, excellent fic! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by sabrinapotter1 Into the Chamber

21st January 2008:
that was good love ur storys will always read them

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elphaba to be Into the Chamber

5th November 2007:
A-ma-zing.

Your writing is still flawlessly impeccable, as usual.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix Into the Chamber

11th October 2007:
Very nice. I loved seeing a missing moment from DH. This was incredibly well-done with that touch of Hermione/Ron awkwardness.

Great job; full 10/10 from me!

=) Kate/RP

PS: If you would like a banner, I'd be happy to make one for you. Just email me at RupertsPheonix@mugglenet.com. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dymond_1207 Into the Chamber

9th September 2007:
Great story. The perfect account of what happened in the chamber.

 Report Review

Review #14, by momotwins Into the Chamber

2nd September 2007:
Oooh I love this! Write a sequel of the R/Hr kiss, I'd love to read more of the final battle from Hermione's perspective and you write her well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterGeek64 Into the Chamber

31st August 2007:
lol, that was good! i loved it :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lynn_Jenny Into the Chamber

30th August 2007:
Lynn: AHH! That was great.

Jenny: Exactly how I imagined their absence in DH.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snoozie Into the Chamber

28th August 2007:
Heehee. Brilliant. I love this story. Well, actually I love all of your stories. I read Daddy ages ago and loved it, but me being a git, I didn't review. Sorry about that. I think it's amazing how you write - your characterisation is flawless (well close enough) and your understanding of the books and your ability to adhere to continuity whilst writing an incredible enticing story that fills in gaps that JK left. *sigh* Thank you for writing such wonderful stories. There's a lot of bad fanfiction out there, but I now know that anything written by 'blondebouncingferret' is going to be brilliant. Thanks again. You rock Dawn! ;-D ... (I think I read that your name was Dawn, in an author's note of Daddy... so uh even if I didn't get your name right...) You rock!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Niinuski Into the Chamber

27th August 2007:
Thank you for this great story! I think it should have been in the book... It's just the thing that was missing from the chapter! By the way! If you wan't a banner for this story I think I'd have one for you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chiQs09_II Into the Chamber

24th August 2007:
Wow, this was awesome. This really is a missing scene, and Ron was brilliant...

You should write more like this. I've read your fiction, "Daddy" at MNFF, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks rocks Into the Chamber

24th August 2007:
[i]"Where are you going?"

"Bathroom!"[/i]

Love it! I always wondered what happened between then. You'd think that all of the venom would have dried up, right? But I guess basalisk venom is different.

 Report Review

Review #21, by aharrypotterobcession Into the Chamber

23rd August 2007:
wonderful! i miss your stories! any chance of another novel length anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #22, by pheonix890 Into the Chamber

22nd August 2007:
FANTASTIC! =) tht is exactly wht happened great job! you are my favorite author

 Report Review

Review #23, by loney lovegood Into the Chamber

22nd August 2007:
well that explains what hapened down there
i've been looking for a fanfic that says something about what happened down there finally i've found one

 Report Review

Review #24, by olivie Into the Chamber

22nd August 2007:
haha nice. I liked it! I'd give it a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginwannabe Into the Chamber

21st August 2007:
Really good job!! Almost how I pictured that happening in my head. Is it terribly sappy that I wish you'd taken it just a little bit further and gotten their reactions to the first kiss?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>