Reading Reviews for Son of Darkness
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slick Changes and Missions

21st May 2009:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!
update soon!
An evil Harry is a sexy Harry! =3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hogwarts1998 Changes and Missions

7th October 2008:
WOW!!! This is a good story! I like the plot. Update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celin Changes and Missions

3rd November 2007:
I demand you to post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jab Changes and Missions

23rd August 2005:
you've stoped writing it haven't you.Oh come on it been some months and I want to knows whats happening.

 Report Review

Review #5, by neji Changes and Missions

27th April 2005:
as great as the oder to put please PLEASE don`t tell me that you have stopped

 Report Review

Review #6, by neji Training and Talks

27th April 2005:
even better(if that was possible) pleas more

 Report Review

Review #7, by neji Dreams and Dissappearences

27th April 2005:
great absoluutly(srry if i spelled it wrong) great and hope there will be more

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1217029889 Changes and Missions

26th February 2005:
I LUVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Spellweaver Changes and Missions

22nd November 2004:
AAAHHH!!!!!!!!!! i need to know whats going to happen next. The story is great, never in my wildest dreams did i think of this!!! excellent!! post a new chap, or i'm gunna rip my hair out!!!!!! AAAHHH

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sierra Changes and Missions

2nd August 2004:
I was glad you finally posted another chap. It took you long enough. I absolutely love this story and would be a constant reviewer if you would write another chap. Please post again asap. Actually it would be perferable if you would post again before school began. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crystal Changes and Missions

16th July 2004:
oh this is fun! please update soon! this is gonna be good, i can tell!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sierra Training and Talks

10th May 2004:
Would you please post the next chapter of the story. I noticed you only got 5 reviews for this last chapter, but who cares. Those 5 people want to find out what happens next in the story and you should please your audience. Thanks and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harriate potter Dreams and Dissappearences

31st March 2004:
please please review im going crazy i need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #14, by Persistance of memory Training and Talks

13th March 2004:
Please update soon! P-L-E-A-S-E... I want to find out what happens!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harriate potter Training and Talks

9th March 2004:
that was great i cant wait to find out what happened

 Report Review

Review #16, by persistanceofmemory Training and Talks

4th February 2004:
This story rocks! I love the synopsis of it! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LiLaNgEl4EvA Training and Talks

17th January 2004:
amazing...you have to update soon..i never thought of a story where Volemort would kidnap harry..pretty good..nice plot..i wonder where you'll take it!! update soon!!
*Shakira

 Report Review

Review #18, by LiLaNgEl4EvA Dreams and Dissappearences

17th January 2004:
oh wow..nice chapter..this story is going in my favs!! You did it like a acrosic poem..Pretty good..i was amazed..well on to the next chapter..
Shakira

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilperuvybabi Training and Talks

17th January 2004:
Ya gotta update soon! This is such a good story!! Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fairy Dreams and Dissappearences

17th January 2004:
wicked !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login