Reading Reviews for In Search of Normal
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joschi Relaxation and Explanation

13th October 2008:
Hey!
I think your story is one of the best with the topic "What happened in the 19 years?"!
You just HAVE TO keep writing!
Don't be discouraged by the many, many stories with this topic or by the less reviews!
I had so much fun in reading your lines, it's just incredible. All of the other stories keep the mourning, the funerals and sometimes a difficult relationship between Harry and Ginny, but yours is the exact opposite and I love it therefore!

So keep writing and I'll keep reviewing!

It was a pleasure,

Joschi =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! How flattering! I'll definitely keep going, but I am a perfectionist so it takes me a while to be happy with a chapter. Your patience will be rewarded... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by nym Sorrow and Celebration

20th January 2008:
great! keep going...can't wait for more...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyXharry Sorrow and Celebration

6th January 2008:
I love love love your story...!!! please update soon.. plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gremlin Sorrow and Celebration

4th January 2008:
I really liked it, it brought up great points, I especially like the point where it's confusing to be happy and lose so many people all in one day, but it's important to remember what the people you lose would want you to have in life. And of course the romances were great, I espcially liked Hermione's line to Ron when he was being a prat. Keep up the good work, I'll definately want to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nienke Sorrow and Celebration

19th November 2007:
Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!!
When is the next one comming out?? I can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ricky511 Sorrow and Celebration

9th November 2007:
This story is going GREAT, let's hear some more soon :) When I read the conversations, it actually sounds like the characters. You seem to know em pretty well.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. JKRs recent revelations put some kinks in the plot that I had planned for this story, and I'm still working one of them out... I promise I'm not done with this story and hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by danae Sorrow and Celebration

16th September 2007:
awesome!!! It's amazing the fact that you haven't change character's personallyties at all!!! gr8 job please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will try to update soon. Keep checking back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by logfrog552 Sorrow and Celebration

8th September 2007:
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be up in the next few days. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by logfrog552 Sorrow and Celebration

5th September 2007:
really liked it. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Squibwife Sorrow and Celebration

3rd September 2007:
I like it! You have effectively conveyed the characters and how that they would have acted.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really trying to get into the characters heads, but thats not as easy as it sounds... I have the hardest time with Bill and Charlie because we haven't seen them as much in the series...

 Report Review

Review #11, by _ImaGinE_ In Need of Comfort

22nd August 2007:
Nice. definitely classy.
Love to hear more updates from you!

9/10


Author's Response: Thank you SO much. I'm a first timer... so reviews definitely help. I'm working on the next chapter right now, so hopefully it'll be up before long.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login