Reading Reviews for I Must Not Tell Lies
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gav mad Home Sweet Home

23rd February 2008:
Its not too bad Dom. I've enjoyed what you've written so far mate but I think its about time you got your head back into it though. I wanna see the next chapter out soon.

Author's Response: cheers gav....i'll do my best as soon as i can.....its just finding the time

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood Home Sweet Home

28th November 2007:
OH EM GEE!

write more! please?
I like this story very much :)

-loopylooneylunalovegood

Author's Response: i tried but i have block suggestions and help very much accepted

im sorry...my first attempt at writing failed miserably


 Report Review

Review #3, by becky1367 Home Sweet Home

15th November 2007:
These are really, really good you should continue

Author's Response: i kinda got a block to be perfectly honest *looks sad*

thanks though


 Report Review

Review #4, by stagzpotterfan Home Sweet Home

7th October 2007:
wow gr8 chapters really enjoyed the story so far. can't wait until the next chapter. I'm glad you liked my harry and Ginny story so far. I might not be adding another chapter for a while though as I'm doing another story about Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: thanks :)

ive been out of it for a few weeks bogged down at work but im going to try and get chapter 3 out asap

keep reading and thanks for review i appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Home Sweet Home

24th September 2007:
I like. I really do. It's good.

Author's Response: descriptive lol

nah still appreciate you liking it

more will happen soon i know its started slow x

Dom
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Charli Home Sweet Home

20th September 2007:
Wow, that was very good babe. I think that you got the character of Hagrid perfect at the end hehe. It was really very good!! you should definately keep on writing baby, you've got a great talent. love ya loads xxx

Author's Response: thank you darlin :)

i love hagrid hes great hes gonna feature quite a bit in my story

love ya x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 Home Sweet Home

18th September 2007:
Loved it as usual darling (:

great job; again!!

XD

keeep goinggg, please !!

oh and one thousand hundred bilion outtaaa ten!

andd.
are you aware there are exactly; 2007 words in this chappy (:
how cool!

ohkayy; weirdness over.

hahah.

my story is moving extremely fastt (the new one) chappy two is in waiting and chappy 3 is finished.
i'm 5% done with chappy 4.

hope you come to see it.

love always,

Rupertluver2012.

aka.
Hannah.

*chow*

Author's Response: Hannah i'll always check your stories out ya know i luv em :D
one thousand hundred billion thats quite a rating yeah i know bout the 2007 i went back to add 6 words to it lol :P glad ya noticed hehe
i cant wait to read more of yours 3 will come soon when i have time to finish it off
thanks for always coming to read

Dom x

*ciao*


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dobby012 Home Sweet Home

18th September 2007:
That was so cool! i loved the part where Hagrid made a toast, i thought it was so moving! Thank you thank you thank you fro writing this!

Author's Response: well i thank you for reading it and reviewing makes it all worth while chapter 3 will be here soon featuring more of Hagrid thanks alot :D

Dom

i'll check your stories out if ya have any cheers Dobby


 Report Review

Review #9, by The Pirate Girl Home Sweet Home

18th September 2007:
Cool, I liked that chapter a lot, especially the Hogwarts part, you really got Hagrids accent perfect. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeh it was very hard to write the speeches and wudnt of been as effective without Hagrid's true accent it just wudnt be right

thanks for keepin with me im sorry its startin slow but it gets interesting soon

Dom

chappie 3 will be done soon


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lov3ly_Ginny The Dawning

16th September 2007:
That was a great chapter. i loved it!! i can't wait for more!!

Nikki!!!

Author's Response: thanks Nikki!!!

chapter 2 comes out tomorrow if it doesnt get rejected this time :)

please stay with me i love reviews :D

Dom x


 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_ginny47 The Dawning

14th September 2007:
hi dom!!

nice story, brilliant, love the title and love the banner, great job! i'd give you a 10/10!! Yipee!!!

thanks 4 d reviews...so love them! hoping this would repay your kindness!! hhahahaha, so corny...but so true...well, gotta go, hope for the next chapter,

see ya!

~lily_ginny47
xoxoxox
Ashley :)

Author's Response: next chapter should validated tomorrow and thank you in one review you have more than repaid my kindness just be sure to keep track of the story as i keep track of urs :D thanks ashley :)

Yippppeeee! Lol

Dom
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood The Dawning

13th September 2007:
See? Told ya I'd check this out! (you asked me to in a review for my story)

Cute! I liked it very much =)...

I have a few quick critiques, though. In your summary, you can't tell it is Post DH and you're summary doesnt make sense the way it is written; sentances that should be seperate are shoved as one without punctuation. Also, I was just wondering why your banner is in your statement on your author's page and not in your summary? When you update, your banner won't be seen in the Recently Added Stories category... =) Hope this helps!

Can't wait to read more. Update soon?

Luna

Author's Response: thank you i do like a critic it helps so much :d

i'll edit the summary :D

i'm no good with grammar :( maybe if i sent it you u cud edit it for me :D lol sorry im cheeky

and for sum reason my banner wudnt work in the summary :(

should be out tomorrow thanks for reading much appreciated

Dom
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl The Dawning

13th September 2007:
I found it!!! I do like it. Pretty awesome. I too would be willing to read another chapter.

Author's Response: wow thank you i appreciate it chapter 2 will be out tomorrow :D

Dom
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rupertluver2012 The Dawning

6th September 2007:
awe good job my favorite reviewer.
I decided it should be my turn to review your story !!
I have been trying and trying to get a banner to show up; because the on i have isn't the best; but i like it (:
Butt...
however.
The epilogue for my story is in waiting.
be sure to come by when it's accepted.

love always,
me XD


*chow*


10/10.

keep going; it's good.

Author's Response: hey i hope you check your review answers my favourite reviewer now lol :)

im glad u found my story and im glad u like it

nottzscouser@gmail.com

mail me sumtime :)

love always me xx :D

"ciao"


 Report Review

Review #15, by Might Have Ben Hur The Dawning

4th September 2007:
Ah! It's finally out! Your story was still in the queue the last couple times I've checked. I think you pretty well worked through all the kinks since you sent me the draft. Molly was wonderfully in character. She's one of my favorites, so this was a real treat. I did have a problem with the formating though. Maybe it's just my OCD, but all that speech really threw off the alignment. Yeah... I'm pretty sure that's just me. lol Let me know when you update! -MHBH

Author's Response: aye i love molly i love her big moment in DH lol but yeh i made an effort to put her in character as a worrier mainly lol :P some ppl disagreed with my portrayal of george but it was difficult to have him sad about anything so i didnt know how to do it but im glad people are enjoying my story so i will continue to write :)

thank MHBH

dom xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Charli The Dawning

3rd September 2007:
wow babe, your story is absolutely amazing!! you could be the next JK Rowling lol. The characters are just how you'd expect them to be, and it really is amazing. i hope you keep writing more chapters because i cant wait to read the next one. love u babe xxx

Author's Response: hehe thanks babe!!!
and NO1 will ever be as good as JK but i know ur onli tryin to make me smile and u acheived that so yeh ill be writin more there'll be another up soon

cant wait til wednesday babe luv me x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Irish_Ginny The Dawning

3rd September 2007:
Hey! That was really good, I really liked it! Please keep writing, I can't wait to read more. Brilliant, really was!

Irish_Ginny = )

Author's Response: thanks :D

i didnt honestly expect people to enjoy it but thats 2 now and like 10 reads dint even expect tht you've made my day

i'll have another chapter out soon

thanks again

dom
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by The Pirate Girl The Dawning

3rd September 2007:
That was brilliant! I liked how you had people morning over people who had died too, you described it really well and beleivable. Though I think George should had been just a little quiter and not speaking much about Fred's death, but it was still really good anyway.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeah i thought he should be quiet but its hard to make george be quiet, and with speech u can show his pain :) but i definitely see where ur comin from :)

thanks for the review it is very much appreciated im going to write another chapter now i know someone wants to read it thanks Pirate Girl

Dom xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login