Reading Reviews for Endless Summer
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Endless Summer

7th February 2008:
That was so sad... Please write another sequel to this, it was amazing. I just got left hanging there and didn't know what happened after Sirius got out of prison. I can't believe she went back to the beach, I don't think some people *cough me cough* could have ever gone back. I liked how she and Remus both thought about that last day at the beach after Sirius was (WRONGLY) sent to Azkaban. It was so sweet and so sad at the same time. Really great, your best that I've read yet. 11/10 Please consider the sequel!

Author's Response: thanks again for reviewing! this was really my favorite to write. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by butterfliesneedwings Endless Summer

7th February 2008:
This is great! It shows us exactly what Delilah is feeling and her doubts. I'm off to read the fourth chapter now!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by evil little devil Endless Summer

23rd October 2007:
I think it was sweet. I really liked the ending, it was definately my favourite part, it was so sad. It skips around a lot, but that's the point really, isn't it?

Author's Response: yea, it was her memories at different points in her life. the ending is SO the best part, at least i think so! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermionesclass101 Endless Summer

16th October 2007:
Aww, this almost made me cry. This was a sad sequel but it was really well written. Now I really want to know what happened to get them together. Um, I have a suggestion to make it less confusing. MAke sure the spacing is right, and try formatting it like this:

July 2nd, 1984

Five years later.

It would sort it out better. I really like this story! I'm going to go review Innocence.

~Hermionesclass

P.S. - I like it when people come back for second reviews because I know they like my reviews! =)

Author's Response: you're too kind! i love wonderful reviews like yours! the spacing is off? must fix that. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrylilyjames Endless Summer

14th October 2007:
omg, that was soo sad. i have nothing bad to say about it, the song was really really nice it suited the story perfectly, i do hope you keep writing. =).

Author's Response: there's nothing to say except, thanks for the sugarcoated review! *fake smile* just kidding, thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TokyoGal11 Endless Summer

14th October 2007:
Good Job, a great songfic.
I really like the whole, looking back on what was and could have been, scenario, and this is a quality piece from that specific subgenre.

A few grammar errors, but nothing serious.

Also, I don't mean to be rude, but I don't understand your reviews at all. Could you explain? Sorry.

Overall Grade:E+

R!N!

Author's Response: yes, oddly enough i can catch grammar in other people's, but not my own for the life of me! i will pm you and explain, sorry you didn't understand. thank you for reviewing, i really need opinions on this story. the sequel to this is in validation if you want to check in about eight days...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kender_Elf Endless Summer

29th August 2007:
Oooh, really good. So sad, poor Delilah. Umm...sorry this is so short, my fingers aren't working that well, keep messing up. And my tummy hurts, and I'm hungry and I gotta finish painting my nails (black w/ sparkles!!! No, I'm not goth/emo)! Enough of my pains, good job!

Author's Response: hey, kender. don't worry about the shortness, i'm happy with a oneliner. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maurdersdaughter Endless Summer

29th August 2007:
great follow-up to hey there deliah! not as cute, but it is about the worest time in the marauder's era. great!!! sirius is a little OOC, but all we really know about him is that he got the girls, and played the pranks. who knows, maybe he'd have written songs and written names in the sand.10/10!!!

Author's Response: 10/10! *gasp* yeah, he's ooc but, who knows ppl change. it wasn't exactly supposed to be cute, it was a little angsty actually.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login