Reading Reviews for The Why Game
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That random kid The Why Game

30th December 2011:
God, the back of my eyes are burning because im trying not to cry. I dont get emotional. This was so well written, and so deep. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaFan202 The Why Game

1st September 2010:
Amazing! I'm all teary. I loved Tonks and Lupin. I've read that book with the part where they... you know. like 5 times, and I cry each and every time.

:(

10/10

:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jetteblack The Why Game

2nd November 2009:
oh this one made me tear up.

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* I hope you still enjoyed it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenixphire1427 The Why Game

25th July 2009:
That was so sweet. I love little Teddy and his constant questions. Great job.

Author's Response: I love Teddy, as well. He seems like he'd be so sweet as a toddler. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheLoonyLovegoods The Why Game

3rd July 2009:
Wow. This may be one of the best fics I've ever read. I actually cried. And I never cry at fanfiction. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry, but nonetheless, I'm very pleased that you "liked" it! Thank you for the amazing compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nikki harlequin The Why Game

23rd March 2009:
Wow. I actually...started crying. :(
Lovely oneshot.
Sad, but very lovely.

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* I'm glad you liked it, hun. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah The Why Game

17th January 2009:
Wow. That was great! I love stories like these! Ones with heart and meaning. There are lots of stories that are plotless and boring. But not your stories. I love them all. And it wasn't filled with too much sentimental smut. I love sentimental smut, so there's never too much of it.=D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, Hannah! It means a lot to me that you like it. : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leia The Why Game

5th October 2008:
dksljkl;dfj

Perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melissa The Why Game

2nd June 2008:
that was very beautiful and moving. very well-written.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Potter23 The Why Game

29th May 2008:
AWWW!
I loved it.
That was cute, and yet..sad at the same time.
Mushy, and yet not to mushy.
It was just, well, AWW!
:D

Author's Response: 'Aw's are always good. ; ) Thank you so much for the nice review! I'm very happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by war and peace The Why Game

28th May 2008:
*huggles smut* As you can see, I've now migrated from your author page at Gluttony to here... you must post everything over there, too! Please?

Anyways, I loved this. It was so cute! And the bit about four year olds always asking stupid questions--well, not stupid, but you get what I mean--and always wanting to know why is so true!

Anyways, I suck at reviews... so I'll stop there.

Over and out,
Emma xx

Author's Response: I've been gradually putting some of my stories up over there, but as of now, everything can be found here. : )

Little kids always seem to have so many questions about every single thing; it's hard to answer them all! So I came up with this fic idea, and I'm very glad you liked it!

And you do not suck at reviews! You've left me wonderful one so far! Thank you so much, Emma!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Salamander me The Why Game

20th March 2008:
I loved it, truly.
I even had tears in my eyes at the end, am I getting sentimental or what;)?
I was so sorry about Lupins death, he was the last one of the four and the whole story of the marauders is so beutiful and sad. Argh, I told you I was getting sentimental;)
Anyway - great story:)
And I did enjoy the so-called smut:))

Laura:)

Author's Response: *hands over a tissue* I'm glad you liked it, Laura! It's so terrible that all of the marauders are gone now *cough*exceptforPeter*cough* and I wish it wasn't so. : ( Thanks for reviewing! : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by caer24 The Why Game

18th March 2008:
I enjoyed it. It is funny and sad at the same time. You did a great job. I need to read your other work since I like how you write.

Author's Response: This was a mix of funny and sad, but I'm happy you liked it! And thank you so much for saying that you like my writing! It means a lot to me. : ) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nadiya Iman Lestrange The Why Game

24th February 2008:
Oh, this is so beautiful. It is wonderful to see Teddy and Andromeda interact, and I especially love little four-year-old Teddy. He is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing the connection between Andromeda and Teddy, especially because they both share the lost of Remus and Tonks, and they need each other. I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by E S Lokahi The Why Game

9th February 2008:
very touching story. :) i enjoyed it thoroughly.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you found it touching and that you enjoyed! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderluverz The Why Game

28th January 2008:
Oh u almost made me cry! Yep thats a good thing. :* ) Such an Awesome story! It was really realistic! 10/10 I'd give it more but i can't : ( Lol! Loved the story! Maybe if u get a chance u could read my story, "Last Christmas" It's a Sirius/OC and a little James/Lily. Thanx bye

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. : ) I'll be happy to read your story when I get a chance. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Izzieluv The Why Game

18th December 2007:
awww that was soo sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by charmed_heart25 The Why Game

12th December 2007:
Aww.
that question about his parents is so sad. And I love how he starts talking about the ants and explains why he asked the ant question. he's such a cutie :)

Author's Response: What I love from a character aspect about Teddy is that he had to start out so rough, without his parents, just like Harry. And I loved trying that out a bit. I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harriet T Cauldron The Why Game

2nd December 2007:
I liked it! 10/10! Teddy is so cute :)

Author's Response: I love Teddy, as well. : ) Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_weasly_rox_1234 The Why Game

24th November 2007:
Greatest Story I Ever Read! Write A Sequel

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That's quite a compliment! I don't have a sequel planned. Sorry. : ( But I'm really happy you liked it.

Thanks again for the amazing review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Moleymole14 The Why Game

20th November 2007:
that was so kl but sad at the same time

i dont what else to say so im gonna shut up now

Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it. : ) Thanks for stopping by and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by momotwins The Why Game

18th November 2007:
Oh my gosh, that made me cry. Poor Teddy and Andromeda :( Great writing.

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry, but I'm really glad you liked my writing! It just breaks my heart that Teddy won't grow up with his parents, but he's in good hands, which I wanted to show.

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LilliaSnape The Why Game

15th November 2007:
Awww. I'm all sad now. I hate JKR for killing Remus. *sniffle* I miss him. *humpf*
This wasn't just all sentimental smut and even if it is I love it. It makes me all sad for Teddy. Remus as a daddy would have kicked some serious ass! I like this because it wasn't all angsty. Which is good, I get too angsty. Anyways, it was really sweet and sad. I actually cried a little. Only a little, but it was still a tear. humpf! Great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry! But I am very glad you enjoyed it. I completely agree that Remus would have made an incredible dad, and it's so heart-wrenching that he can't be a father to Teddy.

Thank you for the lovely review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by blimey The Why Game

6th November 2007:
Wah! this is so sad! I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it, but I hope I didn't make you too sad. : ( Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hufflepuff_Rocks The Why Game

26th October 2007:
That was cute! I like the Why Game xD Did it myself when I was about 4 years old *grins* 10/10 ! And this one is going into my fav's :)

Author's Response: I think everyone goes through that phase... unfortunately for the people who have to deal with those neverending questions. ; ) Thank you so much for reviewing! And I'm thrilled to hear that you're adding this to your favorites! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>