Reading Reviews for conflict and conspiracy
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_Severus_Ginny Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

10th October 2014:
That was mind blowingly wonderful! Hermione and Draco's love for one another is beautiful. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ND Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

2nd March 2011:
Really like it. :)
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gariad Chapter Twelve

25th February 2011:
OMFG, I know you finished this story, but I just want you to know I adore it!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I do love Conflict and Conspiracy, mainly because it was my first venture into all of this! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

15th November 2010:
I admit it; yes I loved it. Although I love the originals to death, I loved your version of the end as much. It amazes me how J.K. inspires fans to write so well; and sometimes to surpass her as I feel you have done with this story.

Author's Response: That is such a lovely review, thank you so much! I wouldn't ever say I go beyond the Rowling, but I do like to think that I can give a loving tribute. x

 Report Review

Review #5, by annie scott Chapter Seven

4th June 2010:
hey,
normally i review at the end of the story and with your stories its all commmendations and merit, but i have realised something. even though harry and rons feelings in your plot are yours to do with as you wish, personally i think they sound more like hermione. they're guys and no matter how decent they are i really cant imagine them talking like that. but the plot and your writing as always is fantastic! the way you scribe emotions and show descriptions is fascinating because i am an extremely picky reader and if i dont get caught immediately i will not read on and you have suceeded in hooking me. i really hope that despite being a law student you continue writing because you truly are a writer!
all the best xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I really appreciate all comments. Conflict and Conspiracy is my earliest story, and I think (hope!) that my writing has improved a lot since then, with a better understanding of the characters. If you have the time, I would love it if you could read some of my other stuff and let me know what you think of them! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlies_Gal Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

23rd June 2009:
I totally loved this fic. It was fun to read.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: I\\\'m really glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessabelle Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

20th April 2009:
How sweet! And thus, another one of your stories finished in the past..what? like, 2 days?

:) I must really like them! Or maybe it's just Draco I keep coming back for...XD The world will never know!



Author's Response: Draco is totally worth coming back for at any time lol! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessabelle Chapter Seven

20th April 2009:
oh yay! it is getting interesting...it is safe to say that this is an entirely new plot for me! :) and thats saying something!

Author's Response: glad to hear it! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessabelle Chapter Two

19th April 2009:
ew. I hope Draco falls for her first. I hate it when Hermione is the pathetic one. D:

Author's Response: I know! She's got to have a back bone! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by heidi_gurrl Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

2nd March 2009:
Two words mate. . . BLOODY AWESOME!
lol. . . Sorry I didn't review the other chapters! They were all really great, it's just that by the time I finished each one, the suspense was killing me so I just couldn't stop! I had to go and read the next chapter straight away!!! lol.
Love You! xo Heidi xo

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! And don't worry about not reviewing every chapter, I never do that lol! Now go and read my other stories! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by imcute410 Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

10th January 2009:
Awe!!! Cute! :D I loved it.
As you said in the last chapter, how you didn't make anyone in the Order die because of reading Deathly Hollows, I completely agree to that reasoning. Lol. I cried so much because of them dying.

Author's Response: I think a little part of me inside is still grieving lol! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by tammara Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

5th January 2009:
hey i normally only post at the end of the story just coz im to lazy lol but i really enjoyed this story i mean there were some bits that lessoned the story like the part about the horcruxes but i completely understand why u did what u did and i still greatly enjoyed the story it was well written and the buildup of hermoines and dracos relations ship was simply fantastic

Author's Response: I just thought that JK did the actual story so well that anything major I did with horcruxes would just be an insult to her lol! I'm really glad you enjoyed it though! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Iellwen Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

28th October 2008:
Gee... I'd bet a thousans Galleons french blood's flowing in your veins...^^
'Great story!

Author's Response: lol, actually no. 100% British, I just studied French at A-Level (hence the name). But I'm really glad you enjoyed the story! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosa Jung Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

20th May 2008:
thanks so much! i LOVE this story! it's sharp, never too soppy and always end with a good long epilogue. fan-bloody-tasic~! xxx

Author's Response: no, thank you so much! That's so lovely of you! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by honey Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

4th May 2008:
i totally loved it. ur writing is really amazing. keep up the good work. amd i cant wait to read the rest of your stories.

Author's Response: thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by honey Chapter Twelve

4th May 2008:
i am soo glad no one died. :D

Author's Response: I'm way too sappy to kill anyone off lol! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by honey Chapter Eleven

4th May 2008:
i love it.! again. :D

Author's Response: lol, glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by honey Chapter Ten

3rd May 2008:
i loved this chapter.finally their relationships...!

Author's Response: just as it was always meant to be lol x

 Report Review

Review #19, by honey Chapter Eight

3rd May 2008:
i liked the idea of Dobby coming and helping them apparate.it dosent exagerate the rescuing part.

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by honey Chapter four

3rd May 2008:
i totally loved it.i was really wondering what would happen once Hermione got to know about Draco's plans.

Author's Response: I'm really glad it didn't disappoint! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by honey Chapter Two

3rd May 2008:
i really loved the story til nw.itz amazing.

Author's Response: thanks -glad you loved it!x

 Report Review

Review #22, by coloured_tears Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

22nd April 2008:
thats was a really good idea. i like how the children turned out. your a pretty good writter and you know how to keep the reader interested
10/10

Author's Response: thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by coloured_tears Chapter Five

22nd April 2008:
im loving the story so far. its a really good idea :] i only have the first chapter for my story. tell me what you think

10/10

Author's Response: thanks, and I'll go check out your story now x

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenix_flame Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

13th April 2008:
I've been steadily going through all of your stories, and I have to tell you that I love them! I think you're a great writer and have great DM/HG plots:) Just thought I'd mention it was refreshing to have Lucius do something good. I think he's pure evil, but I've read so many dramione stories that one w/ a him doing something good was a nice surprise.

Author's Response: thank you so much! It's so lovely to hear from people who've enjoyed a lot of the stuff I've written (and I'm glad you liked my Lucius having a good point - I agree he's evil, but I think he does love his son)! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen_luna Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

27th February 2008:
Aww! That was really cute! I love happy endings, so great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>