Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for conflict and conspiracy
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

8th February 2015:
A beautifully sweet story. 10 stars!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_Severus_Ginny Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

10th October 2014:
That was mind blowingly wonderful! Hermione and Draco's love for one another is beautiful. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ND Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

2nd March 2011:
Really like it. :)
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gariad Chapter Twelve

25th February 2011:
OMFG, I know you finished this story, but I just want you to know I adore it!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I do love Conflict and Conspiracy, mainly because it was my first venture into all of this! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

15th November 2010:
I admit it; yes I loved it. Although I love the originals to death, I loved your version of the end as much. It amazes me how J.K. inspires fans to write so well; and sometimes to surpass her as I feel you have done with this story.

Author's Response: That is such a lovely review, thank you so much! I wouldn't ever say I go beyond the Rowling, but I do like to think that I can give a loving tribute. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by annie scott Chapter Seven

4th June 2010:
hey,
normally i review at the end of the story and with your stories its all commmendations and merit, but i have realised something. even though harry and rons feelings in your plot are yours to do with as you wish, personally i think they sound more like hermione. they're guys and no matter how decent they are i really cant imagine them talking like that. but the plot and your writing as always is fantastic! the way you scribe emotions and show descriptions is fascinating because i am an extremely picky reader and if i dont get caught immediately i will not read on and you have suceeded in hooking me. i really hope that despite being a law student you continue writing because you truly are a writer!
all the best xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I really appreciate all comments. Conflict and Conspiracy is my earliest story, and I think (hope!) that my writing has improved a lot since then, with a better understanding of the characters. If you have the time, I would love it if you could read some of my other stuff and let me know what you think of them! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charlies_Gal Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

23rd June 2009:
I totally loved this fic. It was fun to read.

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: I\\\'m really glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessabelle Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

20th April 2009:
How sweet! And thus, another one of your stories finished in the past..what? like, 2 days?

:) I must really like them! Or maybe it's just Draco I keep coming back for...XD The world will never know!



Author's Response: Draco is totally worth coming back for at any time lol! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessabelle Chapter Seven

20th April 2009:
oh yay! it is getting interesting...it is safe to say that this is an entirely new plot for me! :) and thats saying something!

Author's Response: glad to hear it! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessabelle Chapter Two

19th April 2009:
ew. I hope Draco falls for her first. I hate it when Hermione is the pathetic one. D:

Author's Response: I know! She's got to have a back bone! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by heidi_gurrl Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

2nd March 2009:
Two words mate. . . BLOODY AWESOME!
lol. . . Sorry I didn't review the other chapters! They were all really great, it's just that by the time I finished each one, the suspense was killing me so I just couldn't stop! I had to go and read the next chapter straight away!!! lol.
Love You! xo Heidi xo

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! And don't worry about not reviewing every chapter, I never do that lol! Now go and read my other stories! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by imcute410 Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

10th January 2009:
Awe!!! Cute! :D I loved it.
As you said in the last chapter, how you didn't make anyone in the Order die because of reading Deathly Hollows, I completely agree to that reasoning. Lol. I cried so much because of them dying.

Author's Response: I think a little part of me inside is still grieving lol! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by tammara Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

5th January 2009:
hey i normally only post at the end of the story just coz im to lazy lol but i really enjoyed this story i mean there were some bits that lessoned the story like the part about the horcruxes but i completely understand why u did what u did and i still greatly enjoyed the story it was well written and the buildup of hermoines and dracos relations ship was simply fantastic

Author's Response: I just thought that JK did the actual story so well that anything major I did with horcruxes would just be an insult to her lol! I'm really glad you enjoyed it though! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosa Jung Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

20th May 2008:
thanks so much! i LOVE this story! it's sharp, never too soppy and always end with a good long epilogue. fan-bloody-tasic~! xxx

Author's Response: no, thank you so much! That's so lovely of you! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by honey Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

4th May 2008:
i totally loved it. ur writing is really amazing. keep up the good work. amd i cant wait to read the rest of your stories.

Author's Response: thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by honey Chapter Twelve

4th May 2008:
i am soo glad no one died. :D

Author's Response: I'm way too sappy to kill anyone off lol! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by honey Chapter Eleven

4th May 2008:
i love it.! again. :D

Author's Response: lol, glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by honey Chapter Ten

3rd May 2008:
i loved this chapter.finally their relationships...!

Author's Response: just as it was always meant to be lol x

 Report Review

Review #19, by honey Chapter Eight

3rd May 2008:
i liked the idea of Dobby coming and helping them apparate.it dosent exagerate the rescuing part.

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by honey Chapter four

3rd May 2008:
i totally loved it.i was really wondering what would happen once Hermione got to know about Draco's plans.

Author's Response: I'm really glad it didn't disappoint! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by honey Chapter Two

3rd May 2008:
i really loved the story til nw.itz amazing.

Author's Response: thanks -glad you loved it!x

 Report Review

Review #22, by coloured_tears Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

22nd April 2008:
thats was a really good idea. i like how the children turned out. your a pretty good writter and you know how to keep the reader interested
10/10

Author's Response: thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by coloured_tears Chapter Five

22nd April 2008:
im loving the story so far. its a really good idea :] i only have the first chapter for my story. tell me what you think

10/10

Author's Response: thanks, and I'll go check out your story now x

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenix_flame Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

13th April 2008:
I've been steadily going through all of your stories, and I have to tell you that I love them! I think you're a great writer and have great DM/HG plots:) Just thought I'd mention it was refreshing to have Lucius do something good. I think he's pure evil, but I've read so many dramione stories that one w/ a him doing something good was a nice surprise.

Author's Response: thank you so much! It's so lovely to hear from people who've enjoyed a lot of the stuff I've written (and I'm glad you liked my Lucius having a good point - I agree he's evil, but I think he does love his son)! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen_luna Chapter Thirteen- the epilogue

27th February 2008:
Aww! That was really cute! I love happy endings, so great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>