Reading Reviews for As You Wish
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julystar Introducing Jaysie

28th August 2011:
Harry's Sister or Sirius's Daughter

 Report Review

Review #2, by becky1367 Introducing Jaysie

20th January 2008:
Pretty good beginning. I can't wait to read more, so please post more.

Author's Response: As soon as my notebook turns up there will be another update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chknnugget Introducing Jaysie

19th January 2008:
pretty good start =D i know itll be better now since we know whats going on =D so yeah update soon =D

Author's Response: If only I could find my little black notebook... :'(

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeaveItToFate Introducing Jaysie

24th October 2007:
I'm going to guess Jaysie is either Harry's cousin or sister. I like it. Update soon. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Hm... good guesses... ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsMarkDeRosa Introducing Jaysie

13th September 2007:
hey! I want cookies! But not chocolate chip please, I hate chocolate. But seriously good story, write more, maybe I'll give you a cupcake

Author's Response: what kind of cupcake?

 Report Review

Review #6, by bea_evans1624 Introducing Jaysie

7th September 2007:
Well it seems to be a good start, you should definitely keep it moving!!

Author's Response: I'm definitely trying, I actually have the next few chapters written. The problem now is finding my notebook. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Merhalfbreed Introducing Jaysie

23rd August 2007:
No fair!! I can't guess bc I already know.oh well. ^_'''

Author's Response: Haha, love you girlie. Next chapter will be up eventually. The queue is taking FOREVER! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by melxx Introducing Jaysie

22nd August 2007:
It's good so far. Keep going with it and I think the story wil be a lot better once you develop the new characters more.

Author's Response: Don't worry, the new characters will definitely be more developed. Jaysie is the main focus of this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rup4ever Introducing Jaysie

20th August 2007:
yay first comment! your story sounds interesting and i cant wait to read more at this point i dont know who she is but i have a guess. please update soon :)

Author's Response: congrats on being my first reviewer on the entire site, and thanks by the way. I would love to know who you think she is, but sadly, that will be revealed in the next chapter. It IS written but I can't send it in for validation yet because I already have another story in the que.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login