Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Back Where We Were
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinaygrl3123 A Visitor

4th May 2009:
...that was a little creepy. He just kind of popped up into her apartment like that? And she didn't even ask any questions. Was this maybe a dream? But, oh I'm a little confused by all that, not gonna lie.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinaygrl3123 Prologue

4th May 2009:
...she has been in an abusive relationship? Damn. And ooh, Oliver Wood. :] I wonder what the history behind that may be. I like the character so far, we don't know too much about her, but she's cute being a klutz and all. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by icyfire Prologue

15th March 2008:
this was good :) the ending was funny haha poor dear, so uncoordinated I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:
Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying. (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by powerMOREx For Good

9th March 2008:
I'm confused at this story. Really am.

Author's Response:
I'm sorry to hear that.


 Report Review

Review #5, by powerMOREx Utter Confusion

9th March 2008:
woah, hormonal mia much?

Author's Response:
I'm not really sure what to say to that.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly His Reaction

8th March 2008:
Wonderful and emotional chapter.

Author's Response:
Thank you very much. (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizabeth R Austin His Reaction

20th February 2008:
I really like Mia, the fact that she isn't some perfect girl is very appealing. I hope you next chapter comes out soon.

Elizabeth

Author's Response:
I'm glad you like her. :) It's oftentimes hard to write her because she's just so imperfect. I'll get the chapter out soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower His Reaction

14th February 2008:
aw, how sweet. i loved it.

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by waterprincess His Reaction

12th February 2008:
I loved it. update soon please!

Author's Response:
I'm working on the next chapter right now.


 Report Review

Review #10, by quailsrock23 His Reaction

12th February 2008:
that was so cute! loved it ^_^ great job.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny321 His Reaction

12th February 2008:
At least Oliver didn't freak out too much.
10/10.

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ajbraun His Reaction

12th February 2008:
Oh how sweet! Hopefully everyone else thinks so too.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by OneOfTheWeasleys Prologue

6th February 2008:
I love that last part with the snow being kicked in the kids eye, classic! This was a really great start to an Oliver story. I've tried reading a few before but the writing style was usually never good and everything seemed to be too perfect. I like the idea of this girl having so many flaws, it makes her more realistic which in turn makes the story itself more realistic.

So far I really like your OC, even if it is only the first chapter, and I look forward to reading more. Great chapter! :D

♥ OneoftheWeasleys

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Clowee_tee Surprises Are Fun - Right?

30th January 2008:
Really good. I really enjoyed all of it. The cliffhanger was good at the end too.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny321 Surprises Are Fun - Right?

30th January 2008:
Very good...
You do know the status says "Abandoned", right?
10/10.

Author's Response:
Nope. I'll fix it; thanks for telling me. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by quailsrock23 Surprises Are Fun - Right?

29th January 2008:
Hon, I think you spelled surprise wrong (: that's okay. but OMG a baby?! Really?! Wow, okay, sorry. surprises are good! It's quite exciting and unexpected. BABY! I'm done, sorry. Though I wish it had been slightly longer, I know you've already told me about that. Anyways, good job. ^_^

Author's Response:
My 'r' key has been acting up. I'll go fix that in just a second. I would've made it longer but I don't give you guys enough cliffhangers. :P Thus, you shall wait for a longer chapter. Yes. I'm evil. The baby actually wasn't in the plan for the story. I was just sitting here, waiting for inspiration and this little subplot came to mind. Well, I'm glad you enjoyed. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower Surprises Are Fun - Right?

29th January 2008:
wow, that was good.wow. can t wait till next chapter

Author's Response:
I'll try to have it up soon.


 Report Review

Review #18, by quailsrock23 For Good

22nd January 2008:
gasp! I wonder what's to come next! I eagerly await chapter five. and this is of course, staying in my favorites. don't you just love all the reviews I just gave you today? xD great job, Carrie. Your stories are very entertaining.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks! Thanks for the reviews as well. They mean a lot to me. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #19, by quailsrock23 Utter Confusion

22nd January 2008:
If you thought it was watery, you should have just drunk the coffee first and then the water...now that, is just genius. i loved that XD good job, once again! i'm really liking this story!!

Author's Response:
Thanks! I'm not so good at humor so I'm glad you found that funny. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by quailsrock23 A Visitor

22nd January 2008:
i'm onto the next chapter! Mia's great, and so is Oliver. The characterization so far is well done. oh, and no spelling or grammar mistakes. :)

Author's Response:
Thanks! Good to hear. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by quailsrock23 Prologue

10th January 2008:
when i read Mrs. Robinson, i thought of the song xD but i liked this! i'm starting to realize that i really like your style of writing (since i've read a few of your stories now and liked them all) this was a great start. I'm going to read more tomorrow. 10/10.

Author's Response:
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by tableau For Good

13th November 2007:
I got the time to read chapters 2-4 and I really want you to write 5! But alas, you've put it on hiatus. I guess I'll wait.

Author's Response:
The well of ideas sort of ran out. I work on it every so often, when I get a burst of inspiration. I'll try really hard to get it updated soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clowee_tee For Good

28th October 2007:
So short?

Great chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response:
I tried to make it longer! I did! It just really wasn't working. I'll update as soon as I can.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny321 For Good

27th October 2007:
Good, although now I think I'm going to have to go back and reread the rest of it, I've forgotten what it's about!
10/10

Author's Response:
It's been a while, eh?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of Flower For Good

27th October 2007:
wow that was pretty good! keep up the good work


Author's Response:
I'm glad you thought so. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>