Reading Reviews for Back Where We Were
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinaygrl3123 A Visitor

4th May 2009:
...that was a little creepy. He just kind of popped up into her apartment like that? And she didn't even ask any questions. Was this maybe a dream? But, oh I'm a little confused by all that, not gonna lie.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinaygrl3123 Prologue

4th May 2009:
...she has been in an abusive relationship? Damn. And ooh, Oliver Wood. :] I wonder what the history behind that may be. I like the character so far, we don't know too much about her, but she's cute being a klutz and all. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by icyfire Prologue

15th March 2008:
this was good :) the ending was funny haha poor dear, so uncoordinated I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:
Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying. (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by powerMOREx For Good

9th March 2008:
I'm confused at this story. Really am.

Author's Response:
I'm sorry to hear that.


 Report Review

Review #5, by powerMOREx Utter Confusion

9th March 2008:
woah, hormonal mia much?

Author's Response:
I'm not really sure what to say to that.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly His Reaction

8th March 2008:
Wonderful and emotional chapter.

Author's Response:
Thank you very much. (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizabeth R Austin His Reaction

20th February 2008:
I really like Mia, the fact that she isn't some perfect girl is very appealing. I hope you next chapter comes out soon.

Elizabeth

Author's Response:
I'm glad you like her. :) It's oftentimes hard to write her because she's just so imperfect. I'll get the chapter out soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower His Reaction

14th February 2008:
aw, how sweet. i loved it.

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by waterprincess His Reaction

12th February 2008:
I loved it. update soon please!

Author's Response:
I'm working on the next chapter right now.


 Report Review

Review #10, by quailsrock23 His Reaction

12th February 2008:
that was so cute! loved it ^_^ great job.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny321 His Reaction

12th February 2008:
At least Oliver didn't freak out too much.
10/10.

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ajbraun His Reaction

12th February 2008:
Oh how sweet! Hopefully everyone else thinks so too.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by OneOfTheWeasleys Prologue

6th February 2008:
I love that last part with the snow being kicked in the kids eye, classic! This was a really great start to an Oliver story. I've tried reading a few before but the writing style was usually never good and everything seemed to be too perfect. I like the idea of this girl having so many flaws, it makes her more realistic which in turn makes the story itself more realistic.

So far I really like your OC, even if it is only the first chapter, and I look forward to reading more. Great chapter! :D

♥ OneoftheWeasleys

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Clowee_tee Surprises Are Fun - Right?

30th January 2008:
Really good. I really enjoyed all of it. The cliffhanger was good at the end too.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny321 Surprises Are Fun - Right?

30th January 2008:
Very good...
You do know the status says "Abandoned", right?
10/10.

Author's Response:
Nope. I'll fix it; thanks for telling me. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by quailsrock23 Surprises Are Fun - Right?

29th January 2008:
Hon, I think you spelled surprise wrong (: that's okay. but OMG a baby?! Really?! Wow, okay, sorry. surprises are good! It's quite exciting and unexpected. BABY! I'm done, sorry. Though I wish it had been slightly longer, I know you've already told me about that. Anyways, good job. ^_^

Author's Response:
My 'r' key has been acting up. I'll go fix that in just a second. I would've made it longer but I don't give you guys enough cliffhangers. :P Thus, you shall wait for a longer chapter. Yes. I'm evil. The baby actually wasn't in the plan for the story. I was just sitting here, waiting for inspiration and this little subplot came to mind. Well, I'm glad you enjoyed. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower Surprises Are Fun - Right?

29th January 2008:
wow, that was good.wow. can t wait till next chapter

Author's Response:
I'll try to have it up soon.


 Report Review

Review #18, by quailsrock23 For Good

22nd January 2008:
gasp! I wonder what's to come next! I eagerly await chapter five. and this is of course, staying in my favorites. don't you just love all the reviews I just gave you today? xD great job, Carrie. Your stories are very entertaining.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks! Thanks for the reviews as well. They mean a lot to me. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #19, by quailsrock23 Utter Confusion

22nd January 2008:
If you thought it was watery, you should have just drunk the coffee first and then the water...now that, is just genius. i loved that XD good job, once again! i'm really liking this story!!

Author's Response:
Thanks! I'm not so good at humor so I'm glad you found that funny. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by quailsrock23 A Visitor

22nd January 2008:
i'm onto the next chapter! Mia's great, and so is Oliver. The characterization so far is well done. oh, and no spelling or grammar mistakes. :)

Author's Response:
Thanks! Good to hear. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by quailsrock23 Prologue

10th January 2008:
when i read Mrs. Robinson, i thought of the song xD but i liked this! i'm starting to realize that i really like your style of writing (since i've read a few of your stories now and liked them all) this was a great start. I'm going to read more tomorrow. 10/10.

Author's Response:
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by tableau For Good

13th November 2007:
I got the time to read chapters 2-4 and I really want you to write 5! But alas, you've put it on hiatus. I guess I'll wait.

Author's Response:
The well of ideas sort of ran out. I work on it every so often, when I get a burst of inspiration. I'll try really hard to get it updated soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clowee_tee For Good

28th October 2007:
So short?

Great chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response:
I tried to make it longer! I did! It just really wasn't working. I'll update as soon as I can.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny321 For Good

27th October 2007:
Good, although now I think I'm going to have to go back and reread the rest of it, I've forgotten what it's about!
10/10

Author's Response:
It's been a while, eh?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of Flower For Good

27th October 2007:
wow that was pretty good! keep up the good work


Author's Response:
I'm glad you thought so. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>