Reading Reviews for 7 Minutes in Heaven
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover The last chance for romance

18th August 2014:
Very lovely.

This was cute and fluffy and sweet and a very enjoyable short read. Great job, and continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very glad to hear you liked it :) Please continue reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Why? ... Why not?

18th August 2014:
Very lovely. I am eager to see what the final chapter brings.

Author's Response: I am eager to hear what you think of the final chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover Kisses or disses

18th August 2014:
Uh oh. Cute and fun so far. Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover The Truth or the Dare?

18th August 2014:
This story is exactly what I needed tonight. Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yet again, I'm very please that my story is written in a way that helped you in whatever way you needed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by confusedlover Let the games begin

18th August 2014:
Great start to this story. It's simple and full of fluff but enjoyable all the same. Onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was my intention ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover The Thinking Time

18th August 2014:
I'm in the reading mood lately and this seems like a fun, light, read that will do just the trick. Looking forward to reading the other chapters!

Author's Response: Glad to hear my story was available for you when you needed something fun and light!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl The last chance for romance

15th April 2012:
please do a sequei
i nearly wet myself at “He gave me pregnancy pills to give her and then he said they were so no Weasley’s were running around getting people pregnant."

Author's Response: I hope you saw, there was indeed a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelfromHeaven7 The last chance for romance

7th December 2010:
i love this story! it was a nice humorous/fluff story to read. i needed something funny aside from all those drama-filled draco/hermione stories!

Author's Response: Thank you, I tried to keep this one light. Though the sequel and the third story to this trilogy for sure get a little more dark and twisty!

 Report Review

Review #9, by No_name Why? ... Why not?

1st December 2010:
Love the story, but you've got really bad puntuation. I don't know if someone's talking or not. But the stories good, it makes me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: I sincerely apologize for the poor grammar, and punctuation. I have spent the past few days editing my stories. I'm sure they are still far from perfect but hopefully they are much clearer to read/understand. Thank you for the advice

 Report Review

Review #10, by realhermionegrainger5 Why? ... Why not?

22nd October 2010:
hahahahahah. this is SO good

Author's Response: Thank you, it's really great to hear that my story was enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramione75 The last chance for romance

22nd August 2010:
Wow that was AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am really glad you liked it! Thank you for the review as well!

 Report Review

Review #12, by intxictngly_dazzled The last chance for romance

29th August 2009:
Cute! Some of the grammer and punctuation was a little off, though. But I have to say I enjoyed the story!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it despite the grammer and punctuation, I write more for the plot/story/meaning behind the story itself rather than for the grammer/punctuation but I will keep that in mind for when I write some more :) thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XxXForEverYoursXxX The last chance for romance

4th July 2009:
I liked it..this was a fun story to read!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Im very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reorra The last chance for romance

14th January 2009:
Hahaha!! I love it!
I thought that was cool that you mixed up 7 minutes in haven and truth or dare!!! I think i will try that at my party :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
And i hope your party turns out well :D
but be careful who u kiss ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by GottaLoveBrittni The last chance for romance

26th November 2008:
I love it ! it was so much fun to see what they were going to do. Were they going to kiss or not it was exilerating

Author's Response: Aww thankyou I'm very glad you enjoyed it! Hope you like the next one too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luna_neville_rolf The last chance for romance

11th November 2008:
LOVED THAT! Really good, but there's a lot of editing you could b doing!

Author's Response: Its true :D I have an editor actually :P But she didnt edit this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JLLshinystar The last chance for romance

6th June 2008:
omg i LOVED this story.
it was so funny.
plz plz PLEASE write a sequel.
(maybe some luna action this time...)
anyway i loved it.
xx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I want to write a sequel I just don't know what to write yet... but I think u just sparked a very brilliant idea... thankyou very much :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mm24 The last chance for romance

27th May 2008:
Very cute! But short! I would love to read a sequel though! Thanx

Author's Response: thankyou very much! I am probably going to write a sequel but I need to come up with a very good idea first

 Report Review

Review #19, by mm24 Why? ... Why not?

27th May 2008:
Short but sweet! I liked it! Must go read on! Thanx

Author's Response: no thankyou! for taking the time to review my story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by I am Lily_hear me roar The last chance for romance

12th May 2008:
haha i loved it, "i hate you too" was like the perfect thing to say very nice!

Author's Response: thankyou so much I'm very glad you enjoyed it ... and about the "I hate you too" I thought that, that was a very perfect thing to say so thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sway Sparrow The last chance for romance

28th April 2008:
I love it! Sequel please!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it thankyou for the review and I think I will do a sequel if I can come up with a good enough idea

 Report Review

Review #22, by alylovezu2 The last chance for romance

25th April 2008:
ahha what a great ending...that was sweet and good i love the way you made the game too great story..BRAVO!! ;]

Author's Response: thankyou so much I'm really glad you enjoyed it :) thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slythindor4Life The last chance for romance

22nd April 2008:
awww. that's so sweet. Love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherins_heir The last chance for romance

22nd April 2008:
I've read tons of Draco/Hermione fics before and I hated them with a passion. But something about your fic just makes me want to read them. I now love Dracione! =D

The only problem I had with this was that they seemed a little Out Of Character. Especially Luna.

Author's Response: yes well no offense to you and thankyou for commenting but I think I left Draco to his charcter very well.... I agree Luna didn't stay to her character at all... and I think Hermione somewhat stayed to her charcter.... just as my point of view, but thankyou for leaving a review and I'm glad I made you fall in love with Dracoine!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlytherinPrincess The last chance for romance

21st April 2008:
that is awesome babe! I so rekon you should write another few sequels like the first one could be on the aftermath and what happens to their relationship? Just suggestions x

Author's Response: thankyou so much and maybe I will thankx for the suggestions now I have to brainstorm lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>