Reading Reviews for 7 Minutes in Heaven
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl The last chance for romance

15th April 2012:
please do a sequei
i nearly wet myself at “He gave me pregnancy pills to give her and then he said they were so no Weasley’s were running around getting people pregnant."

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelfromHeaven7 The last chance for romance

7th December 2010:
i love this story! it was a nice humorous/fluff story to read. i needed something funny aside from all those drama-filled draco/hermione stories!

 Report Review

Review #3, by No_name Why? ... Why not?

1st December 2010:
Love the story, but you've got really bad puntuation. I don't know if someone's talking or not. But the stories good, it makes me laugh so hard!

 Report Review

Review #4, by realhermionegrainger5 Why? ... Why not?

22nd October 2010:
hahahahahah. this is SO good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione75 The last chance for romance

22nd August 2010:
Wow that was AWESOME.

 Report Review

Review #6, by intxictngly_dazzled The last chance for romance

29th August 2009:
Cute! Some of the grammer and punctuation was a little off, though. But I have to say I enjoyed the story!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it despite the grammer and punctuation, I write more for the plot/story/meaning behind the story itself rather than for the grammer/punctuation but I will keep that in mind for when I write some more :) thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxXForEverYoursXxX The last chance for romance

4th July 2009:
I liked it..this was a fun story to read!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Im very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reorra The last chance for romance

14th January 2009:
Hahaha!! I love it!
I thought that was cool that you mixed up 7 minutes in haven and truth or dare!!! I think i will try that at my party :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
And i hope your party turns out well :D
but be careful who u kiss ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by GottaLoveBrittni The last chance for romance

26th November 2008:
I love it ! it was so much fun to see what they were going to do. Were they going to kiss or not it was exilerating

Author's Response: Aww thankyou I'm very glad you enjoyed it! Hope you like the next one too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luna_neville_rolf The last chance for romance

11th November 2008:
LOVED THAT! Really good, but there's a lot of editing you could b doing!

Author's Response: Its true :D I have an editor actually :P But she didnt edit this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JLLshinystar The last chance for romance

6th June 2008:
omg i LOVED this story.
it was so funny.
plz plz PLEASE write a sequel.
(maybe some luna action this time...)
anyway i loved it.
xx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I want to write a sequel I just don't know what to write yet... but I think u just sparked a very brilliant idea... thankyou very much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mm24 The last chance for romance

27th May 2008:
Very cute! But short! I would love to read a sequel though! Thanx

Author's Response: thankyou very much! I am probably going to write a sequel but I need to come up with a very good idea first

 Report Review

Review #13, by mm24 Why? ... Why not?

27th May 2008:
Short but sweet! I liked it! Must go read on! Thanx

Author's Response: no thankyou! for taking the time to review my story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by I am Lily_hear me roar The last chance for romance

12th May 2008:
haha i loved it, "i hate you too" was like the perfect thing to say very nice!

Author's Response: thankyou so much I'm very glad you enjoyed it ... and about the "I hate you too" I thought that, that was a very perfect thing to say so thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sway Sparrow The last chance for romance

28th April 2008:
I love it! Sequel please!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it thankyou for the review and I think I will do a sequel if I can come up with a good enough idea

 Report Review

Review #16, by alylovezu2 The last chance for romance

25th April 2008:
ahha what a great ending...that was sweet and good i love the way you made the game too great story..BRAVO!! ;]

Author's Response: thankyou so much I'm really glad you enjoyed it :) thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Slythindor4Life The last chance for romance

22nd April 2008:
awww. that's so sweet. Love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherins_heir The last chance for romance

22nd April 2008:
I've read tons of Draco/Hermione fics before and I hated them with a passion. But something about your fic just makes me want to read them. I now love Dracione! =D

The only problem I had with this was that they seemed a little Out Of Character. Especially Luna.

Author's Response: yes well no offense to you and thankyou for commenting but I think I left Draco to his charcter very well.... I agree Luna didn't stay to her character at all... and I think Hermione somewhat stayed to her charcter.... just as my point of view, but thankyou for leaving a review and I'm glad I made you fall in love with Dracoine!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinPrincess The last chance for romance

21st April 2008:
that is awesome babe! I so rekon you should write another few sequels like the first one could be on the aftermath and what happens to their relationship? Just suggestions x

Author's Response: thankyou so much and maybe I will thankx for the suggestions now I have to brainstorm lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Danz_Girl_4eva The last chance for romance

21st April 2008:
i Love it! It was so cute and hilarious at the same exact time. u really do have a gift. i was bursting at what ron said about snape being a "ladies man" LoL and then what Draco did, closing the door so they could kiss again! Hilarious! Write a sequel? like what happens when they're done or whatever? PLEASE?

Author's Response: thankyou so much for your review I'mr eally glad you "loved" it :) and I probably will write a sequel just have to come up witha godd enough idea first

 Report Review

Review #21, by neggy9825 The last chance for romance

20th April 2008:
oh brilliant!! I soo luv it!! i love how it ended. Happy feeling story!!

Author's Response: Thankyou I'm really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by fredlovesme18 The last chance for romance

20th April 2008:
I love it! So incredibly good! Draco/Hermione rocks! I think I might write one...I give it a 20 out of 10! Great job!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much I'm glad you enjoyed my story

 Report Review

Review #23, by ichliebetomundbill The last chance for romance

20th April 2008:
I like the idea of the story :)
it's sweet. And I love Draco/Hermione d:

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing and letting me know what you think of my story

 Report Review

Review #24, by canadian_wolf The last chance for romance

19th April 2008:
Love it! you should write a sequal!!

Author's Response: I willl if enough people ask and I'm glad you liked it thankx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aqua Quincy The last chance for romance

19th April 2008:
I finally found time to read this and it was great!

you should do a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I think I will if enough people ask and if I can come up with a good enough I dea ... I'm really glad you enjoyed it thankyou for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>