Reading Reviews for Flame of the Dragon
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jhh Chapter 24

20th December 2013:
I just read your story, are you ever going to finish it, it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mitch Chapter 24

31st May 2013:
Of course the werewolf has to lick him to death lmao im lovin ur story and are u gona finish it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mitch Chapter Eleven

30th May 2013:
you and your bloody A/N i ain't even read the chapter yet and im cryin with laughter and here's to harry/hermione forever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mitch Chapter Eight

30th May 2013:
Dude A/N's are causing me a fit of laughter every bloody time and the story i s rather intriguing and addictive thanks for yoour time and effort to write this novel

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raiku Chapter 24

5th December 2011:
This has been a really intresting read so far. When will the next chapter be released?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arnia Chapter 24

31st August 2011:
Oh PLEASE UPDATE! What happens next?!?!?!?!? I LOVE it PLEASE do me a huge favor and update! This is the first time I begged for a story. UPDATE as in NOW!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Al Risbern Chapter 24

1st July 2011:
Why you taking so long hurry up love it... the whole story

!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Matthea Chapter 24

14th November 2010:
Love your story, can't wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Green_Gold Feather Chapter 24

12th October 2010:
Seriously, I have read this story three times already, always with some hope that another chapter has been added! It's like one of the best stories here! *sighs* You're never gonna update are you :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by LENIN Chapter 24

30th September 2010:
ur takin too damn long for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by hawkeyesaaron Chapter 24

16th June 2010:
one of the best novels keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovette Chapter 24

3rd April 2010:
continue loving it totally

 Report Review

Review #13, by Midnight_Witch Chapter 24

22nd October 2009:
AMAZING!

I'm in love with this story.Personally the bashing of Ron and Ginny is seriously super funny, I mean hello Harry and Hermione are perfect together hahaha. The Harry in this story is so different from normal Harry, but it kind of seems like he says all the things that normal Harry wants to say if her were in these situations but can't. I can't wait for the next chapter so hurry with it (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by LordNemesis Chapter 24

23rd April 2009:
Ok this story is not over where is the rest of it come on its a great story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by leo zakar Chapter 24

12th December 2008:
plz keep on wrting i love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by jake leo Chapter 24

31st October 2008:
so good keep on going did ya know there are rumers that your actulle j.k.rowlen

 Report Review

Review #17, by tony Chapter 24

18th October 2008:
so good please keep on writhig

 Report Review

Review #18, by JoeBloe Chapter 24

8th October 2008:
Hey your stories rock ! They're well written and really captivating. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dee chapter 23

30th April 2008:
i so love the way that you write. your stories are some of the best that i have read. i can not wait for more of this one or the others.
With all my love,
Dee

 Report Review

Review #20, by Quidditchstar2291 chapter 23

27th March 2008:
Dude, please update soon! This story is too awesome, so please update.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hola chapter 23

19th March 2008:
is that the end? why don't you make it longer??? it was really good up until that point where it kinda just stopped out of nowhere.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ev11000 Chapter Nineteen

27th February 2008:
yay ultimate prank war haven't reviewed in a few chaps sorry was o busy reading :P love it and this silly part of the story is spectacular

 Report Review

Review #23, by ev11000 Chapter Eleven

27th February 2008:
yay cute little horsey oops sorry mighty centaur :p still love it

5AM ouch thats gotta sting

 Report Review

Review #24, by ev11000 Chapter Ten

27th February 2008:
yay the ever frequent sword power yay and a cool nick and crazy peeves always make me happy keep on writing

p.s love the chap length i love long ones they are much more rewarding when you read them :P (see i added read so as you don't get any ideas:P)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ev11000 Chapter Seven

27th February 2008:
rofl the fairies and the pixies are insane or just plain genius i havnt laughed that hard since yesterday when i read a harry being changed into a girl fic :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>