Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stand in the Rain
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Defies_Gravity Stand in the Rain

28th September 2011:
this is shit v v vv v v v v v v v v v

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Stand in the Rain

8th December 2007:
Well i am not so sure that i like the ending but whatever. The story was sad but i didnt really read the lyrics. But good job anyway

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cowpokette85 Stand in the Rain

4th December 2007:
Nice story! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Stand in the Rain

11th November 2007:
intense. that was really good. i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TopazEyez Stand in the Rain

4th November 2007:
So sweet! I think I actually might start crying in a second...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RHrHGShipper Stand in the Rain

2nd October 2007:
O..k...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KilosLupin Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
haha to hell with that, idk if he did get help, screw him...lol. i wouldn't take him back.

Author's Response: Everyones saying that! Maybe I'm gonna have to go back and change it, or make it a short story or something!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mizz92 Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
.

Author's Response: what?

 Report Review

Review #9, by HungryHippogriff Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
Um, not really fond of the happy ever after. She just forgave him like it was nothing?? Good writing.

Author's Response: Yes, she forgave him because she loves him and wants nothing more than to be with him! THanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witch living as muggle Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
good story, didnt really like the happyily ever after bit though. but good job getting the feelings in :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilharrypotter Stand in the Rain

10th September 2007:
omg i love you so much for writing this story. stand in the rain is by superchick which is MY FAVORITE BAND and it's one of my favorite songs. it was a great song fic.

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much! I love it when people review and like what I've written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Stand in the Rain

8th September 2007:
good one-shot

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've never done something like it before, decided to give it a shot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rione Stand in the Rain

25th August 2007:
Really? She 4gave him? I wouldnt but anyways realy good story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login