Reading Reviews for Stand in the Rain
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Defies_Gravity Stand in the Rain

28th September 2011:
this is shit v v vv v v v v v v v v v

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Stand in the Rain

8th December 2007:
Well i am not so sure that i like the ending but whatever. The story was sad but i didnt really read the lyrics. But good job anyway

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cowpokette85 Stand in the Rain

4th December 2007:
Nice story! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Stand in the Rain

11th November 2007:
intense. that was really good. i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TopazEyez Stand in the Rain

4th November 2007:
So sweet! I think I actually might start crying in a second...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RHrHGShipper Stand in the Rain

2nd October 2007:
O..k...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KilosLupin Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
haha to hell with that, idk if he did get help, screw him...lol. i wouldn't take him back.

Author's Response: Everyones saying that! Maybe I'm gonna have to go back and change it, or make it a short story or something!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mizz92 Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
.

Author's Response: what?

 Report Review

Review #9, by HungryHippogriff Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
Um, not really fond of the happy ever after. She just forgave him like it was nothing?? Good writing.

Author's Response: Yes, she forgave him because she loves him and wants nothing more than to be with him! THanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witch living as muggle Stand in the Rain

1st October 2007:
good story, didnt really like the happyily ever after bit though. but good job getting the feelings in :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilharrypotter Stand in the Rain

10th September 2007:
omg i love you so much for writing this story. stand in the rain is by superchick which is MY FAVORITE BAND and it's one of my favorite songs. it was a great song fic.

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much! I love it when people review and like what I've written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Stand in the Rain

8th September 2007:
good one-shot

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've never done something like it before, decided to give it a shot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rione Stand in the Rain

25th August 2007:
Really? She 4gave him? I wouldnt but anyways realy good story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login