172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rajeev Parting Professors

8th August 2012:
Amazing Story... Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by busybusybeta Household's First Hogwarts Post

25th August 2007:
mostly, this sounds like its going to be a very promising story. there is some phraseology that could be fixed, but other than that, i cannot wait to finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SBSL Trouble in Snape's Class

27th November 2006:
nice but long

 Report Review

Review #4, by SBSL Aurors Reunited

11th November 2006:
nice very nice

 Report Review

Review #5, by SBSL Behind the Joke Shop

8th November 2006:
you rock i could go o and on but i won't

 Report Review

Review #6, by SBSL Household's First Hogwarts Post

7th November 2006:
hey i started reading this a long time ago like three years ago under another account and i was wondering if you would make me a banner for my story Godric's Hollow. it's really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alyson Parting Professors

27th August 2006:
I loved the story are you going to make a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan97 Parting Professors

19th August 2006:
Fabulous story - I cant wait to read the sequel adn the rest of your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan97 The Slytherin Curse

18th August 2006:
I know this is an old story but wow - I love your writings so much!!!! I can't wait to finish this story and mve on to the next ones. You are absolutely my favorite writer here at MNFF - If you dont mind me asking, how old are you because your writings are fabulous and extremely well written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by angel_of_dark_insanity Escapes and Blunders

23rd June 2006:
first of all i like the story and it has a very nice plot to it and second you misspell the spells. the correct spellings are "wingardium leviosa" and "finite incantartum" i don't mean to be snippy but it's easier to read when things are spelled correctly. but i still like the story a lot

 Report Review

Review #11, by black_wolf_girl Parting Professors

21st June 2006:
that fic totally kicked but!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i luved the whole thing and especially the end that sharon and harry are parents!!!!!!!!! the slytherin cult idea was so creative and also interesting!!1
the whle fic rocked!!!!!!!!!
i am looking forward to reading more of your fics!!!!
i giv this fic a 20 out of 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot_wolf The Slytherin Curse

19th June 2006:
Wicked!!! that totally rocked!!!! i havent reviewed since the first chappie but this one totally kicked butt!!!!!!!
rock on!!!!!!!!!!!!
that exerpt from the curse of slytherin was hard to read and totally barbarik but awesome!!!!!!!!!
keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_M Parting Professors

7th June 2006:
loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by jess Household's First Hogwarts Post

22nd May 2006:
omg this is so good you should try to sell this stuff

 Report Review

Review #15, by bethy gurl (the one who dosn't no what to say) The Slytherin Curse

9th April 2006:
oh wow, i have not reveiwed the first 10 chaps and i was going to wait and do a hole story review but i couldn't wait, this is soooooooo amazing.
the slytherin curse, does that mean cos he used it on Gryffindor that Gryffindor is still half alive. oh wow amzing story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristy Parting Professors

7th March 2006:
I just want you to know that all of your comparisons of the weasley children to the trio were very noticed. I loved the links between professor potter and harry weasley. Liz is a wonderful example of a cross between hermione and ginny at the same time. The children are the new quintet and I would also love to see a sequal with the other weasley and the potter children. You have a good thing going here and I was extremely impressed. This includes the numerous laughing fits that I sustained throughout the whole story. AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's funny, about have of those comparisons weren't deliberate at all, they just kinda flowed out while I was writing. I really should write more in this Potterverse, but it's so hard now that it's completely uncanon...I would never pair Neville and Ginny up now. Oh well, c'est la vie.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark_Steel_Dragon Parting Professors

4th February 2006:
Great story... keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #18, by lydia Household's First Hogwarts Post

5th January 2006:
it was very good. i can't wait to find out what will happen.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LillyRoseanne Parting Professors

4th January 2006:
I absolutely loved it, it was really gripping and apart froma few grammar mistakes and missed out words the language was really good. You certainly know how to capture an audience. I don't like many Fan Fics btw. it has to be a really good plot line for me to get interested. It's a great story.

Author's Response: I'm afraid it's my weakness. The grammar is just silly little things and spelling...well, when I'm typing I have a problem with forgetting entire words, so yeah. It's a problem that I can't seem to fix and never catch all my mistakes in. I consider it a compliment, however, and if you like this one, I'd recommend my current projects. I would consider them all better stories than Slytherin Curse.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lady kassie Household's First Hogwarts Post

26th December 2005:
I have read all of your stories and i think they are absolutly wonderful! They keep me on the edge of my seat... Please continue to put forth your work!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I really appreciate it, and don't worry, I'll keep spittin' them out. I'm slower than others, but I love doing it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Raine Lionheart Parting Professors

24th December 2005:
Wow. I was hooked from the get-go. You really spun the plot in a credible and creative way. My only complaint is that you missed quite a few typos throughout. Hoping for a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sunrose Aurors Reunited

7th December 2005:
I don't think you have read the Half-Blood Prince, and you write the story wery strang and old fasioned.

Author's Response: 1st of all: This story has been complete for over a year, so no, I hadn't read Half-Blood Prince; JK Rowling hadn't even finished writing it yet. 2nd of all: if you look at my profile I want to be a novelist, so if my old fashioned you mean I write like I would a book, yes, and very proudly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sunrose Household's First Hogwarts Post

7th December 2005:
Ginny & Neville, not going to happen

Author's Response: Um, yes, I know that. I have always been a Harry/Ginny shipper, but for the purposes of my story it wasn't going to work and the relationship really doesn't matter much. And, like I said before, I started this story a year and a half before HBP was released and finished it the November before it was released.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ruth Parting Professors

19th November 2005:
dat was gr8 r u goin 2 write a sequel?

Author's Response: The sequel, Harry Potter and the Quest for Lies, is currently not being worked on. It's pre-HBP and I have a hard time writing post-OOTP now, so I don't think it will ever get finished. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by William Granger Household's First Hogwarts Post

16th November 2005:
Awesome story i really liked it. Could you take a look at mine... Harry Potter and the Hero Brother.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>