Reading Reviews for Enemies and Prophecies
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LarkenClara The Weight of the World

30th August 2009:
Great job! It's very interesting so far!
:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Soccerbabe Late Nights Morning Fights

17th October 2008:
Its really good I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by horsepatronus314 The Weight of the World

16th March 2008:
The beginning is really good. It's a dull statement, but it is. I can't say that about everyone's.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soccerbabe The Weight of the World

7th February 2008:
This is your first? It sounds like you've been doing this forever!

Author's Response: Well thank you!!!!!!!!!
I probably just absorbed some tips from the mass quantities of fanfiction I have read since Harry Potter started lol! Well keep reading I will try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Meeting Lily

25th December 2007:
poor kid... stuck with hermione the slightly impersonal bookworm and draco the cold pure-blood. *shivers* good job! update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Prophecy

25th December 2007:
so she's ginny and harry's daughter? and hermione and draco will be taking care of her? weird... good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Looking forward and back

25th December 2007:
good for draco! he's finally free from lucius! good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Weight of the World

25th December 2007:
who's kid is she? good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alonia187 Meeting Lily

13th December 2007:
LOL! Loved Draco's Reaction when Dumbledore threaten him just a tad. ANyway, good Story, good plot, just update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alonia187 Prophecy

13th December 2007:
Oy...must be hard on both of them like this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alonia187 Looking forward and back

13th December 2007:
.where can Harry be? And I hope Ginny makes it out okay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alonia187 The Weight of the World

13th December 2007:
Good Story. Haven't read anything like this before. Update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Swan Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
HURRY UP AND WRITE MORE
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT ELSE HAPPENS IN THE STORY!
SO START USING THAT BRAIN OF YOURS AND ADD NEW CHAPTERS!!
BTW, I LOVED IT A LOT IT SOUNDED REALLY GOOD
(sorry if I sounde rude in anyway well bye)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phinneas_Duljzhan Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
hmmm. the usual formula of Draco/Hermione being head boy/girl, but with an interesting twist. I am intrigued.

great story and can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonks mum Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
this is a great story i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReader Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
I am very very impressed with your style of writing. Please update the story often.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs katiepotter Prophecy

18th October 2007:
AWW it sounds so cute but who are lilys parents? Update soon


 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsTomF The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
SEEMS nice, but then I've only gotten a taste haven't I? Not that I expect it to get worse! On the contrary; I expect it to get better. You might want to work on punctuation though:
"And who might these caretakers be, Albus?" instead of "And who might these caretakers be Albus" But keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily123 The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
I really liked that!! But I think that it would make more sense if Ron was a Head Boy with Hermione. Just my opinion though! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_riddle The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
its great keep up the good work!!! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login