Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Enemies and Prophecies
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LarkenClara The Weight of the World

30th August 2009:
Great job! It's very interesting so far!
:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Soccerbabe Late Nights Morning Fights

17th October 2008:
Its really good I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by horsepatronus314 The Weight of the World

16th March 2008:
The beginning is really good. It's a dull statement, but it is. I can't say that about everyone's.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soccerbabe The Weight of the World

7th February 2008:
This is your first? It sounds like you've been doing this forever!

Author's Response: Well thank you!!!!!!!!!
I probably just absorbed some tips from the mass quantities of fanfiction I have read since Harry Potter started lol! Well keep reading I will try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Meeting Lily

25th December 2007:
poor kid... stuck with hermione the slightly impersonal bookworm and draco the cold pure-blood. *shivers* good job! update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Prophecy

25th December 2007:
so she's ginny and harry's daughter? and hermione and draco will be taking care of her? weird... good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Looking forward and back

25th December 2007:
good for draco! he's finally free from lucius! good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Weight of the World

25th December 2007:
who's kid is she? good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alonia187 Meeting Lily

13th December 2007:
LOL! Loved Draco's Reaction when Dumbledore threaten him just a tad. ANyway, good Story, good plot, just update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alonia187 Prophecy

13th December 2007:
Oy...must be hard on both of them like this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alonia187 Looking forward and back

13th December 2007:
.where can Harry be? And I hope Ginny makes it out okay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alonia187 The Weight of the World

13th December 2007:
Good Story. Haven't read anything like this before. Update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Swan Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
HURRY UP AND WRITE MORE
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT ELSE HAPPENS IN THE STORY!
SO START USING THAT BRAIN OF YOURS AND ADD NEW CHAPTERS!!
BTW, I LOVED IT A LOT IT SOUNDED REALLY GOOD
(sorry if I sounde rude in anyway well bye)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phinneas_Duljzhan Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
hmmm. the usual formula of Draco/Hermione being head boy/girl, but with an interesting twist. I am intrigued.

great story and can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonks mum Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
this is a great story i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReader Meeting Lily

5th December 2007:
I am very very impressed with your style of writing. Please update the story often.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs katiepotter Prophecy

18th October 2007:
AWW it sounds so cute but who are lilys parents? Update soon


 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsTomF The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
SEEMS nice, but then I've only gotten a taste haven't I? Not that I expect it to get worse! On the contrary; I expect it to get better. You might want to work on punctuation though:
"And who might these caretakers be, Albus?" instead of "And who might these caretakers be Albus" But keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily123 The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
I really liked that!! But I think that it would make more sense if Ron was a Head Boy with Hermione. Just my opinion though! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_riddle The Weight of the World

21st August 2007:
its great keep up the good work!!! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login