Reading Reviews for Truth Be Told
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Truth Be Told: Part Three

10th August 2015:
Loved this story! I have been smiling since Madame Pince screamed at them and haven't stopped since. Scrose is my favorite ship and this portrayed them so adorably, but most importantly, it showed the major draw to each other: feuding families. The only thing I wasn't in love with was Draco's wife, whose cannon name was Astoria Malfoy ne Greengrass. Besides that, it was fluffily satisfying.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj Truth Be Told: Part Three

9th December 2009:
Amazing! SO AWESOME how you made Draco and Ron so similar yet completely different.
and Scorpius was so sweet :*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Truth Be Told: Part Three

17th August 2009:
Awww, young love. So cute, I wish I was still teenager and things were that simple..oh wait thats right...I am still a teenager! =D

Anyway this is once more brillant!
Well done you have just acuirqed a fan :D
One who can't spell aquired very well or at the very lest constistently badly.

Author's Response: Being a teenager is fantastic, I agree :D

Thank you so much for all your reviews! I'm glad you like my stuff, thank you so much for taking the time to read it :D Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Historyrepeats Truth Be Told: Part Two

17th August 2009:
They would have to share grandchildren!!!
Love it!

Author's Response: Haha, they would :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Truth Be Told: Part Three

23rd July 2009:
Loved it. Good story.
Lynn

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampire Truth Be Told: Part Three

24th May 2009:
Very nice. You write well with minimal spelling or other errors.

kbav

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SaritaMalfoy22 Truth Be Told: Part Three

15th May 2009:
Soo sweet :)
Love Scorpius/Rose, and the way that Draco and Ron acted :) fantabbydosie, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by writergirl8 Truth Be Told: Part Three

30th April 2009:
Good story! I liked how you begin each chapter with a discription of the sun. You are very good with adjectives! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Haha, that's just my filler when I can't figure out what to write and need something to start the ball rolling :) Thanks for noticing though, it sounds so poetic when you put it like that :3 And thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RandomRyter Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th April 2009:
i like it, loved the end, Albus and Hugo deserved those Howlers!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th April 2009:
Love this.Enough said!I love your characters. Rosie was my favorite, though!

Author's Response: Thank you :) This isn't probably one of my better stories, Rose seems a bit inconsistant :S But still, I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarcastic_Bones Truth Be Told: Part Three

10th April 2009:
I really liked this.
I think it's the first Rose/Scorpius I've read where Ron didn't completely go mental and disown Rose. (=])
I think thats great! =]
I honestly think that this would be how Ron would react.
Fab. xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I never thought Ron would completely disown Rose. He's a family man, I think, and he would be possible angry and disappointed but all it is really is a great irony that his daughter fell in love with his enemy's son. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jacks_angel2007 Truth Be Told: Part Three

2nd April 2009:
That was a really really great ending!!! I am happy you finished it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PottersGirl Truth Be Told: Part Three

29th March 2009:
Very descriptive! Lovely

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Foundriapenguin Truth Be Told: Part Three

28th March 2009:
i loved it !! 9/10 :]

Author's Response: Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by saniya Truth Be Told: Part Three

26th March 2009:
aw. that was soo cute. and adorable. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by foreverphoenix Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th March 2009:
That was such a sweet story! I loved it:D

Author's Response: Glad you did, thanks so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th March 2009:
cute ending. like it alot

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosie Truth Be Told: Part Three

24th March 2009:
perfect!
i really liked this
especially the line about her not being easy. . .

Author's Response: Haha, I thought I'd throw that in to try and show that she doesn't really change when she's in a relationship. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin Princess Truth Be Told: Part Two

2nd May 2008:
nice story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScoroseShipper07 Truth Be Told: Part Two

30th April 2008:
GAAAH! Why did you stop?! Continue it! It's awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by jacks_angel2007 Truth Be Told: Part Two

12th April 2008:
i really like it. can't wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: It's coming soon, I promise.
I'll finish this story if it's the last thing I do :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by paratrooper321fa Truth Be Told: Part Two

8th April 2008:
if you continue this make sure Draco points that out to Ron Weasly
bonus points fro an endig that floored me

Author's Response: I'm continuing it, I'll try to slot it in :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bit by TEDDY Truth Be Told: Part Two

18th March 2008:
Cool Story PLEEEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by k8ibell Truth Be Told: Part Two

31st January 2008:
Please, more! This is too awsome to leave hanging!

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyFlower Truth Be Told: Part Two

13th January 2008:
I like having Draco's wife tell him to accept them! That was great! However i think that two chapters and no resolving with Rose and Scorpius is not so nice. So therefore I propose you write another chapter right away! Different way of asking for an update isn't it?

Author's Response: Yes, it is - not direct, but to the point :) Interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>