Reading Reviews for Truth Be Told
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara_Sj Truth Be Told: Part Three

9th December 2009:
Amazing! SO AWESOME how you made Draco and Ron so similar yet completely different.
and Scorpius was so sweet :*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Historyrepeats Truth Be Told: Part Three

17th August 2009:
Awww, young love. So cute, I wish I was still teenager and things were that simple..oh wait thats right...I am still a teenager! =D

Anyway this is once more brillant!
Well done you have just acuirqed a fan :D
One who can't spell aquired very well or at the very lest constistently badly.

Author's Response: Being a teenager is fantastic, I agree :D

Thank you so much for all your reviews! I'm glad you like my stuff, thank you so much for taking the time to read it :D Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Truth Be Told: Part Two

17th August 2009:
They would have to share grandchildren!!!
Love it!

Author's Response: Haha, they would :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Truth Be Told: Part Three

23rd July 2009:
Loved it. Good story.
Lynn

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire Truth Be Told: Part Three

24th May 2009:
Very nice. You write well with minimal spelling or other errors.

kbav

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaritaMalfoy22 Truth Be Told: Part Three

15th May 2009:
Soo sweet :)
Love Scorpius/Rose, and the way that Draco and Ron acted :) fantabbydosie, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by writergirl8 Truth Be Told: Part Three

30th April 2009:
Good story! I liked how you begin each chapter with a discription of the sun. You are very good with adjectives! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Haha, that's just my filler when I can't figure out what to write and need something to start the ball rolling :) Thanks for noticing though, it sounds so poetic when you put it like that :3 And thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomRyter Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th April 2009:
i like it, loved the end, Albus and Hugo deserved those Howlers!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball Nymph Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th April 2009:
Love this.Enough said!I love your characters. Rosie was my favorite, though!

Author's Response: Thank you :) This isn't probably one of my better stories, Rose seems a bit inconsistant :S But still, I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarcastic_Bones Truth Be Told: Part Three

10th April 2009:
I really liked this.
I think it's the first Rose/Scorpius I've read where Ron didn't completely go mental and disown Rose. (=])
I think thats great! =]
I honestly think that this would be how Ron would react.
Fab. xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I never thought Ron would completely disown Rose. He's a family man, I think, and he would be possible angry and disappointed but all it is really is a great irony that his daughter fell in love with his enemy's son. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jacks_angel2007 Truth Be Told: Part Three

2nd April 2009:
That was a really really great ending!!! I am happy you finished it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PottersGirl Truth Be Told: Part Three

29th March 2009:
Very descriptive! Lovely

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Foundriapenguin Truth Be Told: Part Three

28th March 2009:
i loved it !! 9/10 :]

Author's Response: Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by saniya Truth Be Told: Part Three

26th March 2009:
aw. that was soo cute. and adorable. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by foreverphoenix Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th March 2009:
That was such a sweet story! I loved it:D

Author's Response: Glad you did, thanks so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Diffrent type of Flower Truth Be Told: Part Three

25th March 2009:
cute ending. like it alot

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie Truth Be Told: Part Three

24th March 2009:
perfect!
i really liked this
especially the line about her not being easy. . .

Author's Response: Haha, I thought I'd throw that in to try and show that she doesn't really change when she's in a relationship. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Slytherin Princess Truth Be Told: Part Two

2nd May 2008:
nice story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScoroseShipper07 Truth Be Told: Part Two

30th April 2008:
GAAAH! Why did you stop?! Continue it! It's awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by jacks_angel2007 Truth Be Told: Part Two

12th April 2008:
i really like it. can't wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: It's coming soon, I promise.
I'll finish this story if it's the last thing I do :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by paratrooper321fa Truth Be Told: Part Two

8th April 2008:
if you continue this make sure Draco points that out to Ron Weasly
bonus points fro an endig that floored me

Author's Response: I'm continuing it, I'll try to slot it in :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bit by TEDDY Truth Be Told: Part Two

18th March 2008:
Cool Story PLEEEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by k8ibell Truth Be Told: Part Two

31st January 2008:
Please, more! This is too awsome to leave hanging!

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyFlower Truth Be Told: Part Two

13th January 2008:
I like having Draco's wife tell him to accept them! That was great! However i think that two chapters and no resolving with Rose and Scorpius is not so nice. So therefore I propose you write another chapter right away! Different way of asking for an update isn't it?

Author's Response: Yes, it is - not direct, but to the point :) Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by k8ibell Truth Be Told: Part Two

28th December 2007:
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAY! WOWEEE!
BRAIN IN OVERLOAD OF THE AWSOMENESS OF THIS STORY!
Need more soon please!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>