Reading Reviews for Things I'll never Say
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaykay Things I'll Never Say

24th April 2011:
... Oh dear XD don't have a clue how that happened XD

xxx

Author's Response: Me either (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaykay Things I'll Never Say

24th April 2011:
EMMA IT'S KAYLEIGH! XD
I just read this and only realised I'd read it before cause I couldn't post a review!! XD

Funny thing is I actually love this song but the first time I read it I couldn't even remember ever hearing it :O
But yes. This is still wonderful lol and even though this is my second time reading it, it gave me goosebumps lol it's so sweet XD

Much love to my Leah XD
xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Thank you babe (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaykay Things I'll Never Say

24th April 2011:
EMMA IT'S KAYLEIGH! XD
I just read this and only realised I'd read it before cause I couldn't post a review!! XD

Funny thing is I actually love this song but the first time I read it I couldn't even remember ever hearing it :O
But yes. This is still wonderful lol and even though this is my second time reading it, it gave me goosebumps lol it's so sweet XD

Much love to my Leah XD
xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Thank you babe (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaykay Things I'll Never Say

24th April 2011:
EMMA IT'S KAYLEIGH! XD
I just read this and only realised I'd read it before cause I couldn't post a review!! XD

Funny thing is I actually love this song but the first time I read it I couldn't even remember ever hearing it :O
But yes. This is still wonderful lol and even though this is my second time reading it, it gave me goosebumps lol it's so sweet XD

Much love to my Leah XD
xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: My Emily, Thank you (:
This song is my favourite from the first Avril Lavigne album and, when I found my CD Draco/Hermione popped into my head (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Things I'll Never Say

5th May 2008:
AHH! That was so sweet! I loved it! The song was perfect too. I'm always amazed when you writers write something so perfect for a song. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver_Lion Things I'll Never Say

27th April 2008:
wow hermione's mind seems wack at the beginning ^.^ funni i liked itt

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Things I'll Never Say

27th March 2008:
well all i can say is that i absolutely loved it and want to read the rest of your stories
oh yeah and that was sooo SWEET

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermioneginnyluna Things I'll Never Say

1st January 2008:
I LOVE THIS VERY MUCH! WHAT IS UP WITH THE DRAMIONE FICS, LIKE, SIRIUSLY, ARE YOU OBSESSED OR SOMETHING?! ANYWAY, I REALLY LIKE IT, BLOODY BRILLIANT, GOOD JOB, KEEP WRITING! :)-HERMIONEGINNYLUNA

Author's Response: Thanks. Dramione is my favourite ship. I don't usually read any stories unless they have it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Trenton Things I'll Never Say

7th October 2007:
Very well written and I love the song. Beautiful Job. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks, I love it too, my sister had teh album but it broke so I went out and bought a new copy just for this song. I'm going to try to write some more songfics based on Avril Lavinge's songs.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 Things I'll Never Say

1st September 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LorraineMclaren---x Things I'll Never Say

21st August 2007:
Hiyah that story, chapter is amazing lol. Quite long but very gd =) Keep up the great work:P

p.s i feel like a teacher writing a report:P lol x

Author's Response: hey! Thanks. Glad you liked it! lol, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelicdevil1994 Things I'll Never Say

15th August 2007:
awww...that was really cute. It made me smile. You usually see a bunch of these for ron & hermione, but not too many for draco & hermione. I'm glad you wrote it, nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I dpn't really like Ron/Hemrione fics, I'll read them if it's a good plot, but usually I avoid them unless it changes to Draco/Hermione. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaykay Things I'll Never Say

15th August 2007:
Aww...thats so nice...aww *tear* =]

What song is that u used?

Great story Emma! See ya on thur...well...2morro...*sob* back to the hell hole...oh joy unbounded...

xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Thanks! It's Things I'll Never Say by Avril Lavigne, it's on her first album, Let Go. lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by twistedgem24 Things I'll Never Say

12th August 2007:
Cute I don't really like Draco that reformed but for the song it worked well

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by whisper in the wind Things I'll Never Say

12th August 2007:
aw! How cute! i love this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed writing it and I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Things I'll Never Say

12th August 2007:
WOW! The song totally matches the story. I love it. To bad you can't write more. I mean it's aa song fic.
GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, I really liked writing it, if it was a one shot I could change it to a short story if I wanted to... possibly a sequel, no songs I don't think, maybe the wedding march though, lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoysgirl7 Things I'll Never Say

12th August 2007:
i luv it its awsome

Author's Response: Thank you, I really enjoyed writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by enchantedrose Things I'll Never Say

11th August 2007:
wow yay im speechless good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! my first reviewer for this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login