35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

14th July 2010:
That was totally OOC, but okay, it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionefan_Rilla “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

6th December 2009:
Aww I loved awsome!!! LOVE IT I added it to my Faves

 Report Review

Review #3, by loserface “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

30th November 2009:
That was so cute. I sort of fell in love with it:) He was so adorable because he wanted to help people. You did an amazing job:)
-Bx

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

10th December 2008:
Hey! Great job I loved this :). Also, I wanted to tell you that my story, the love life and times of harry and ginny, is going to another account. writergirl8. This one will get deleted. Check for it in a week or so, hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

28th May 2008:
This is a really lovely piece. Although the starfish story is not new, it is a very strong comment on one's desire and ability to make a change in the lives of others. That Draco, unwitnessed did this gives a very strong message on his character, one that Hermione obviously took to heart as a sign of the changes in the boy she knew from earliest school days. They ended up together; enough said.

Characters in canon are not set in concrete as, just like real people, they are influenced and shaped by age, experiences and the influences, both positive and negative, of others. Drace has obviously grown.

Well written, thoughtful, inspiring.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by A Dream Gone in a Blink “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

18th May 2008:
I thought it was really cute! I can see why Hermione would change her mind about Draco after that. Of course, if she hadn't, I would have kept him.

Anyway, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Firenze Fan “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

23rd March 2008:
Aww, how cute! I'm not quite sure how Hermione and Draco would end up together, but the fic is cute anyway. 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

15th February 2008:
Aw that's so sweet, I love it! The starfish thing is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

17th January 2008:
It starts a little too fast, with a huge block of text from Jon.

Very quick story overall. If you could length it just a bit that would make a huge improvement.

Nonetheless it is really cute and I like the sweet conclusion!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

5th January 2008:
awww, this really makes you feel heart-sore... you really want to help these people, but you don't know exactly what you can do... it's sad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

30th November 2007:
that was beautiful!! i loved it!! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Oksanna88 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

23rd November 2007:
Aww, that's one of the cutes one-shots I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thank you ♥ I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weluvjamesandcharlie “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

21st November 2007:
aww thats so cute. the world can really become a better place by doing little things like that. great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by norapotter “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

11th November 2007:
OMG!! WHAT A GREAT THEME!! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kiwigirl “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

20th October 2007:
hmm... well, the draco starfish wasn't really believable, how old were they? also, while it's great that jon wants to help the world, to me it seemed kinda unbeleivable. i know that sends a really bad message about what i think of the world, but consider the draco factor in his parentage. i know that in this he's good and all that, but to me, draco will always be evil, blonde ferret boy. also, im not a draco/hermione shipper, so that might influence my reviews. however, i think the writing itself was really good, and i liked the fact that it had a moral, it wasn't just a fluffy l/j or h/g. good job, over all i liked it.
hopefully helpful
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by FireAngel “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

15th October 2007:
Great Story
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

7th October 2007:
AHH!! I loved it! Jon is so sweet! I must say it was a bit short though. :7) Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPotterRules1 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

7th October 2007:
I wonder what made Draco change all of a sudden. Great work. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione girl “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

23rd September 2007:
oh my god.this story is soo sweet...really nice work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

21st September 2007:
It's a nice little one-shot, but the whole starfish thing is hard to believe. How old were they in that small little story?

 Report Review

Review #21, by mileycyrusfan101 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

19th September 2007:
Even though I'm not a Hermione/Draco person, I'm warming up to it. Cute and sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_critic “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

18th September 2007:
not exactly something i'd call cute.
more of a morals kind of thing i suppose

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorGirl153 “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

14th September 2007:
cute one-shot :]. short but cute.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moni Jane “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

11th September 2007:
hehehe that was cute. it even had a moral and everything! may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pegasus “Just do as Much as You Can and it will be Enough”

29th August 2007:
wow, that was short but sweet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>