Reading Reviews for I Dare You
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyjames_maraudersirius I Dare You

25th July 2011:
So much cuteness!

Love,
lilyjames.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter242 I Dare You

22nd July 2011:
It was really good, a cute way of getting them together. To add to it, you could put Lily's thoughts when she kissed him, or why she dicided to say yes. It seemed a little rushed, and OOC for her just to say yes right away, that's all. But in all, it was a very good story.

Author's Response: This was the one of the first fan fics I ever wrote. I was like 13! Haha. I just always chose to leave it as is. :) Thank you for the lovely review though. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by evans_4eva I Dare You

7th April 2010:
love it love it love it!! haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by la belle lune  I Dare You

6th October 2009:
awww! that was a cute 5 minute read :) well autcully like 3 min but cute all the same

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mia I Dare You

12th September 2009:
lol
i reckon you shudve ended it by her going no and smirking
and then walking away leaving them shocked.
but its good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unknown I Dare You

16th August 2009:
So cute! I just read your forum, are you going to post Some Kind of Magic? That would be so fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by monkiie_business  I Dare You

16th August 2009:
it was okaii
but i think that james got lily a bit too easily

 Report Review

Review #8, by sreduaram I Dare You

15th August 2009:
adorable and very very cute! i love that they have to coerce her into kissing him, but she does end up giving him a chance :)

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks alot! I'm glad that you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by pandaluvr I Dare You

14th August 2009:
this is so cute. i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny I Dare You

14th August 2009:
great fic u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by evanlyn I Dare You

13th August 2009:
I saw this in the banner requests at tda and couldn't resist :) It is very well written, I love you characterisation of Remus and Sirius, only a few lines of dialogue and still they come through so strongly!
Well done, a fantastic one-shot!

Author's Response: Aw...thanks! That just made my already great day better! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by confusedlover I Dare You

11th August 2009:
very lovely.

super short and a little quick but cute and sweet all the same. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isabel Black I Dare You

9th August 2009:
Cute, little, bunny! I mean, story! Why don't you conside writting more?

OK, finish politeness! Now you HAVE to write more!!! Or else . . . .

Ahem. Sorry! But really, you just SHOULD continue. Or else I'll hunt you down and . . . god knows what's next!

Am I being too rude? Well, then it's YOUR fault. Who asked you to write SUCH a good story? ha? But now, EYE ask you to continue it, so you'd better!!!

Author's Response: Haha. A little creepy...but thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by neville5 I Dare You

21st October 2008:
omg i loved it i loved when you wrote that she read the same page 11 times! your such a good writer! you should make a story about me :) i love you so much (as a friend lol) well ttly neville5

Author's Response: Hehe! Hey, Jamie! I'm glad that you liked it! Yeah, IDK, abut the 11 times thing. I needed something to show that she was distracred by them being in the room and that's what I came up with! And, thank you! I'm glad you think I'm good writer! And a story about you, or a story about Neville? And I love you as a frined, too!
TTYL,
hermione_jane45
P.S. Life Sucks, And Then You Die. LOL!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BatSEnecal I Dare You

24th November 2007:
That was cute. It was a nice idea to how they ended up together. But there were a couple of typos. But they didn't desturb the flow or anything. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks. It's my most popular and I have no idea why! Anyway, thanks fr the Reveiew.

 Report Review

Review #16, by N/A I Dare You

28th October 2007:
uhh
ok... it was cute

but it kinda needs more to it

Author's Response: Thnx. Everyone tells me it needs more to it. But... I don't know what I can bring to it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna65 I Dare You

1st September 2007:
Yeah it was really good

Author's Response: Thanx


 Report Review

Review #18, by ems I Dare You

30th August 2007:
DUMBEST THING EVER

Author's Response: If you don't like it there is no need to revwiew and even if you do you don't have to be so rude. It may have been dumb to you but I have 6 other reveiwers that say otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #19, by malice94 I Dare You

30th August 2007:
Love it lol! Remus was so OOC it was funny! VERY good!

Author's Response: Thnx! Some people are so rude! Thnx for the nice reveiew. Remus was funy wasn't he?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zokara I Dare You

30th August 2007:
I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thnx!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Aneres I Dare You

29th August 2007:
It was kinda fast and unrealistic, but still cute.

Author's Response: Yes, kind of unrealistic and it was a VERY short one-shot. But I had fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OmiXitsXJaime I Dare You

29th August 2007:
I liked it, it was cute, funny, and right to the point. You should soo make a novel about it!
10
~jAiMe

Author's Response: hahhaa IDk How I would but I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #23, by prettywheezy I Dare You

29th August 2007:
just a bit corney but still cute:)

Author's Response: Yeah I guess so but I had the idea!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login